Page 2 of 20 FirstFirst 12345671217 ... LastLast

Thread: New Condo Launch at Jln Lempeng: 390m to Clementi MRT Station

We just heard that the VVIP preview is postponed to after CNY.
    Will keep you guys posted.

Never heard of this developer leh.

Are they solid?

Quote Originally Posted by darkseed73
    Never heard of this developer leh.

Are they solid?
    IOI is a huge conglomerate based in Msia and they have many interests all over the globe, including Europe.

Currently they are also in JV with Capitaland in developing the South Beach Residences next to Suntec City.

developer is IOI? After this will be selling DUO?

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77
    IOI is a huge conglomerate based in Msia and they have many interests all over the globe, including Europe.

Currently they are also in JV with Capitaland in developing the South Beach Residences next to Suntec City.
    South Beach is CDL lah

Thanks for clarifying, Ringo. Apologies about the mistake.

By the way, this just came in:

Project Name: The Trilinq
    Name of Developer: Clementi Development Pte Ltd (subsidiary of IOI)
    Tenure: 99 years web 16 April 2012
    Site Area: Approx. 24,417.60 sam or 262,831sqft
    Building Coverage: Less than 17%
    Address: 28/28A/28B/28C Jalan Lempeng
    Total no of units: 755 ( 2 blocks of 36-storey and 1 block of 33-storey with clubhouse facilities)
    Expected date of T.O.P: Est 2017
    Architect: AXIS Architects Planners Pte Ltd
    Landscape Consultant: Tulin Designs Pte Ltd

Unit Mix: (All floor areas are subjected to changes and final confirmation from the developer)
    1 Bedroom (Type A1) - Est 49 - 56 sqm (112 units)
    2 Bedroom (Type B - Compact/Deluxe/Premium) - Est 66 - 117 sqm (192 units)
    3 Bedroom (Type C - Compact/Deluxe/Premium) - Est 85 - 142 sqm (346 units)
    4 Bedroom (Type D - Deluxe/Premium) - Est 102 - 160 sqm (94 units)
    Penthouses (Type PH) - Est 238 - 422 sqm (11 units)

Opening of showflat - Likely End Jan' 2013
    Public Launch - Likely End Feb' 2013

Latest news!

Showflat opens from 24 Feb!
    VVIP booking 6 Mar! (expect HUGE balloting)

Collecting cheques now!

Hi Mary,

So paiseh that there're no confirmed prices yet.
    We are expecting $1250 psf to $1600 psf depending on the facing and floor level.

If I am not banned in this forum by Dec, I will keep you guys posted of the prices. Hee...
    Hi sunboy,
    With the CM, what is the expected pricing?

Quote Originally Posted by timmy
    Hi sunboy,
    With the CM, what is the expected pricing?
    Depends on the number of cheques collected. I expect this to be ultra-hot. No PCs launch for 3 years+ in this area...

I expect pricing to go up with the announcement of the 2 mrt lines and ultra pent up demand in the area. If there delay the launch to end q2, they could sell even higher.

Erm.. hee hee no la I am also just trying to earn my next bowl of rice la.

I have been living in Clementi HDB for the last 30 years of my life too. Like you said, a lot of fond memories. Now the place is practically crowded with shoppers and vehicles sending these shoppers to and fro.

Land shape is interesting. We will expect most buyers to go for the sides facing the landed properties and Pandan Reservoir/River. But of cos these units will come with a premium price tag too.

Preliminary info tells us that the tennis court(s) will be built fronting the MRT track.
    These premium units facing afternoon sun lei

standby for cm8...

Dear all,

Currently we do not have the indicative prices from IOI yet. Hopefully they will devise some ways to absorb some of the impact of CM7.

Do stay tuned!

I previously advertised on propertyguru the indicative price of a 4-bedroom is about $1.95m. A few days ago, my boss called me and asked me to take down the ad because the price is too low!
    Hopefully that's not an indication of what's to come...

Tell your boss to go ahead and trigger CM8. Then all agents die!

I previously advertised on propertyguru the indicative price of a 4-bedroom is about $1.95m. A few days ago, my boss called me and asked me to take down the ad because the price is too low!
    your Boss competing with d'Leedon

maybe 1.95m is too low to give discount. better market it at 2.2-3m, and give away 10-15% discount. LPPL

Default The facade

Default Showflat status as of 25 Jan 2013

Nice design. Run out of vit m to hoot a unit. I guess it will b v hot.

hahaha...but 1.95mil really scary...machiam landed...if that is really the price, i think wait for the project at JE mrt station better
    Tell your boss to go ahead and trigger CM8. Then all agents die!

hahaha...but 1.95mil really scary...machiam landed...
    Lots of MNC n tert institutions there. This price is no sweat.

Many sky bridges for owners who need to jump after buying.

Economy is recovering (finally). Many pp can afford.

hahaha...but 1.95mil really scary...machiam landed...if that is really the price, i think wait for the project at JE mrt station better
    Yup another nice project in a fantastic location. A pity my company CBRE is not engaged by MCL as the marketing agent...

really got sucker willing to pay > $2million for a tiny condo unit sia..

maybe the japanese will buy?

4 bedroom 1.95 mil looks decent when compared to 2.1mil for 1 bedder penthouse at Outram.

Can sell to Prof who makes more than $15000/mth.
    Lots of MNC n tert institutions there. This price is no sweat.

No one can beat this BTO. Loft units.
    Sky terrace at Dawson

http://www.h88.com.sg/article/SkyTer...+model+photos/

Heard indicative 1.5k to 1.6k psf.