Page 1 of 20 1234561116 ... LastLast

Thread: New Condo Launch at Jln Lempeng: 390m to Clementi MRT Station

Default New Condo Launch at Jln Lempeng: 390m to Clementi MRT Station

Dear all,

I am not sure if it is legitimate for a real estate agent like myself to introduce new project launches in this forum. Please feel free to let me know if it is not legitimate and I shall remove all postings. Thanks in advance.

It has been quite a while since we last saw any new project launches near Clementi. Finally, the Jalan Lempeng site is ready to see a new launch soon.
    Information is pretty sketchy as of now but the following is what we have currently:

Project Name: TRILINQ (to be confirmed)
    Street Name: Jalan Lempeng
    Nearest distance to Clementi MRT Station: 390m
    Tenure: 99 years leasehold
    Land Size: 262,831 sqft
    Total no. of units: Approx. 800
    Highest floor: 36
    Unit types:
    1 BR (approx. 550 sqft)
    2 BR (approx. 750 sqft)
    2 BR + Study (approx. 965 sqft)
    3 BR (approx. 1106 sqft - 1,350 sqft)
    3 BR + Study (approx. 1,132 sqft)
    4 BR (approx. 1,132 sqft - 1,500 sqft)
    PH (approx. 2,500 sqft - 4,500 sqft)

Estimated Prices: $1,250 to $1,600 psf (depending on unit type, level, and facing)

Targeted VVIP preview date: 27th Dec 2012.
    Launch is expected to be done in 2 or 3 phases.

We have received overwhelming response from the public in the last couple of weeks since we started preliminary marketing activities. Balloting is likely for some units during Phase 1.

Please feel free to call me at 96882200 any time for a discussion or update. No buying obligations at all.

Jonathan Pan | R017283B
    Associate Sales Director
    B.Soc.Sc (Hons) (NUS)
    CBRE Realty Associates Pte Ltd| L3010008E
    Mobile No. 96882200

(Reserved for updates please)

just wait and see the most kena banned....

Assuming $1400 psf+ for 1 bedder means min will be close to $800k for a 1 bedder. But I think it will still sell because of pent-up demand in the area.

just wait and see the most kena banned....
    Oh dear. Sorry really didn't mean to flout the rules here.
    Moderators please remove if this thread is inappropriate...

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77
    Oh dear. Sorry really didn't mean to flout the rules here.
    Moderators please remove if this thread is inappropriate...
    don't worry, we are all friendly people ... Not sure about mod though ...

Btw, who's the developer for this proj?

Thank you for the information. So is it the former ITE / NIC that is going to go? Interesting shape for the site. Info are available when googled.

Clementi is a nice place to stay, has seen the town from its infant (where only 1 then SBS bus goes there) till today, full of memories.

Used to stay there for almost 30+ years since my later part of my childhood, but near MRT area nowadays seems to be always very over crowded just like Tampines & Jurong Point, or am I getting older?

Wow, a property agent and an Hons Graduate from NUS.
    Last edited by CondoInterested; 14-11-12 at 23:27.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    don't worry, we are all friendly people ... Not sure about mod though ...

Btw, who's the developer for this proj?
    Developer is the huge Malaysian conglomerate IOI. They are in the JV in developing the new Southbeach Residences as well.
    Last edited by sunboy77; 14-11-12 at 23:36.

did the Hons degree give u a direct entry into Directorship with CBRE?

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    Thank you for the information. So is it the former ITE / NIC that is going to go? Interesting shape for the site. Info are available when googled.

Clementi is a nice place to stay, has seen the town from its infant (where only 1 then SBS bus goes there) till today, full of memories.

Used to stay there for almost 30+ years since my later part of my childhood, but near MRT area nowadays seems to be always very over crowded just like Tampines & Jurong Point, or am I getting older?

Wow, a property agent and an Hons Graduate from NUS.
    Erm.. hee hee no la I am also just trying to earn my next bowl of rice la.

I have been living in Clementi HDB for the last 30 years of my life too. Like you said, a lot of fond memories. Now the place is practically crowded with shoppers and vehicles sending these shoppers to and fro.

Land shape is interesting. We will expect most buyers to go for the sides facing the landed properties and Pandan Reservoir/River. But of cos these units will come with a premium price tag too.

Preliminary info tells us that the tennis court(s) will be built fronting the MRT track.

did the Hons degree give u a direct entry into Directorship with CBRE?
    Er? No ley. I am just a low-low salesman ley...

near MRT area nowadays seems to be always very over crowded just like Tampines & Jurong Point, or am I getting older?
    I don't know whether this will become a selling point of this new project:
    It is within walking distance to the Mall/MRT Station but at the same time it is "hidden" in a quieter corner of Clementi.

I took a walk myself one evening and timed the walk using a stopwatch. From the Mall, I crossed the road to Clementi Primary School, walk past Blks 435 and 434 and I had reached Clementi Ave 6 in approx 4.5 mins. After crossing the overhead bridge above Clementi Ave 6, the time says about 5 mins. I will assume that this walking distance will be the roughly same between the mall and this new project, once the new SERS HDB flats are ready.

Trilinq (name of this project), 390m to MRT measure from where?

Regent Park (opposite Trilinq) is already slight less than 500m from MRT.

Trilinq (name of this project), 390m to MRT measure from where?

Regent Park (opposite Trilinq) is already slight less than 500m from MRT.

Measurement using www.onemap.sg

Near mrt, poly, nus, nan hua, etc? Wow!
    Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77

Measurement using www.onemap.sg

is it too much for that kind psf?

NUS high is there too. It will be a hot project. Who is the developer? Just found it IOI!

is it too much for that kind psf?
    Ya man Singapore property prices seems to be forever escalating.

I last heard that Centro Residences next to AMK MRT has touched $1,700 psf
    Skies Miltonia at Yishun without any MRT Station nearby has also touched $1,400 psf...

Rental potential should be quite good la, given the MRT and the mall.

Towards the west there might be a good pool of tenants from Tuas, Jurong Island.

Towards the East you have them from NUS, Fusionopolis, Biopolis, NUH, Mediapolis, Japanese school, Canadian school, NUS High, parents who want to boost their children's chances to enter Nan Hua, NUH, Ayer Rajah Industrial Estate, Toh Guan Industrial Estate, IMM, future Ng Teng Fong Hospital etc.

Short drive to Holland V, JEM, JCube, IMM, etc.

hmmmm.... look quite boyish

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/agent...7/jonathan-pan

-hi from the only gay in this village

www.propertyguru.com.sg/agent/mr-jonathan-pan-86377/jonathan-pan

wa kao...

Sunboy77

May I know the psf price for an average 4-room unit? Thanks.

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/agent...7/jonathan-pan

LMAO!
    Wah now go so many choices, buy where har?

u mean buy the boy or the houses

You the only gay in the village mah, so i'm referring to the house la

www.propertyguru.com.sg/agent/mr-jonathan-pan-86377/jonathan-pan

Muahahaha not boy any more lo.
    I'm approaching 40 soon lo...

Quote Originally Posted by Mary Lee
    Sunboy77

May I know the psf price for an average 4-room unit? Thanks.
    Hi Mary,

So paiseh that there're no confirmed prices yet.
    We are expecting $1250 psf to $1600 psf depending on the facing and floor level.

If I am not banned in this forum by Dec, I will keep you guys posted of the prices. Hee...

Hi Sunboy,

Do post more details once u have it. PM me if not convenient to post here. Tks.

you must walk around a overhead bridge + a small distance ..then reach the MRT..

and

the block facing the road that goes to expressway will not be fun.
    i remember the traffic over this area is scary

Hi guys, it has been quite a while since I last post any updates here.

This is the status of the showflat as of this week:

See its proximity to Nan Hua Primary School: