Page 12 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2789101112131415161722 ... LastLast

Thread: Urban Vista by Fragrance

are the prices out? What do you think of Eco's prices then? at 1.7k psf for their SOHO

ECO BEDOK SOUTH AVENUE 3 Condominium 1 1,125,000 657 Strata 1,713 Nov-12
    I never look at it as its missing many M

Quote Originally Posted by astroboy8681
    my humble opinion, fragrance does not have large projects hence not comparable with FEO, CDL etc... whereas WCL, MACLY, OXLEY etc would be a reasonable comparison.

i prev had a unit in imperial hts & was somewhat impressed with their materials used, bar the hideous building colour combi of yellow/orange. The balcony/planter sliding doors used were of much better quality than other projects i have personally visited
    Their workmanship is actually not too bad. Have seen worse in larger developers.

indicative price is out
    around 1400 to 1500

I guess their quantum is still quite ok for 1400-1500 psf thanks to the MM sizes. But will people bite?

more pricey than d leedon? heh. but if it sells well. then cm8 here we come.

indicative price is out
    around 1400 to 1500
    huat ahh...bedok south...

more pricey than d leedon? heh. but if it sells well. then cm8 here we come.
    Huh,same price if compare to d leedon then far too ex.is not d9/10 and is a commoner district and never to say bedok a lot siao people.this price I rather go for city fringe projects.In time to come,east side is too competitive with so so many projects top.i can think of whole sketch along east coast,telok kurau,bedok reservoir and those flora drive.

Supply demand

Quote Originally Posted by Invest
    Supply demand
    demand...

Quote Originally Posted by Invest
    Huh,same price if compare to d leedon then far too ex.is not d9/10 and is a commoner district and never to say bedok a lot siao people.this price I rather go for city fringe projects.In time to come,east side is too competitive with so so many projects top.i can think of whole sketch along east coast,telok kurau,bedok reservoir and those flora drive.
    there is NO MORE rationale in spore property n/s/e/w....all crazy

hahahaha....

psf higher than d'leedon but quantum is not. nonetheless, d'leedon sales is moving becoz of relatively lower psf to RCR/OCR.

Ya,prices crazy.but of course you rather buy somewhere worth the price than over price.

Expensive man

Quote Originally Posted by newbie11
    Expensive man
    Ex indeed. Before CM maybe can sell.. Now? Lets see.. Probably they will throw in like 10% early bird discount or something

Ex ex ex but I believe there are still buyers still willing to pay and buy.

Quote Originally Posted by newbie11
    Expensive man
    Wow! 4BR in 1044sqft!

Hi Folks,

Urban Vista Animation Video uploaded and can be viewed at:
    http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/urban-vista.html

Enjoy !!!

Urban Vista Updates:

E-Brochure is out!
    Targeted VVIP Preview on 22nd Feb 2013!
    Expression of Interest (EOI) for VVIP cut off date by 17th Feb 2013.
    Any folks interested can register at www.urbanvista-condo.org

Great been waiting for this to launch.

Never visited La fiesta and Q Bay cos was looking forward to this.

only worry was the material use since some bros here said this developer ain't that great in terms of design and quality.

Me too. Wonder if they would adjust the "From $6XXK" selling price to $5XXK after the cooling measures and URA's recent monitoring of indirect discounts.

Quote Originally Posted by chiaseed
    Me too. Wonder if they would adjust the "From $6XXK" selling price to $5XXK after the cooling measures and URA's recent monitoring of indirect discounts.
    I wonder if chiaseed is an offspring of chiaberry? Haha

Project consists of smaller units at relatively lower quantums, think will still attract investors esp near to cbp and mrt. Don't think will lower the price but I could be wrong

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro

Project consists of smaller units at relatively lower quantums, think will still attract investors esp near to cbp and mrt. Don't think will lower the price but I could be wrong
    But to price in that type of price is crazy... hahaha.. can buy freehold district 13,14,15 already.. why buy in Tanah Merah... hahaha...

Quote Originally Posted by RCT
    But to price in that type of price is crazy... hahaha.. can buy freehold district 13,14,15 already.. why buy in Tanah Merah... hahaha...
    agree on the crazy price part...

but 6xxK can buy in D15 and D13 meh? I guess the reason why some see potential in TM is becos of the CBP .... D14 is too seedy for some... Anyway am not vested and also not keen in TM

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro

Me no relation with chiaberry. Just a coincidence, I guess.

Quote Originally Posted by darkseed73
    Great been waiting for this to launch.

Never visited La fiesta and Q Bay cos was looking forward to this.

only worry was the material use since some bros here said this developer ain't that great in terms of design and quality.
    Mall+MRT = Good buy! Haha great great! Do let me know if you are interested to register for VVIP Preview.

Expected TOP on 31 March 2013 (4 years from now). Good construction timeline. It might be an quality assurance for purchasers as timeline is not tight for rush work.

Quote Originally Posted by newlaunchproperty
    Urban Vista Updates:

E-Brochure is out!
    Targeted VVIP Preview on 22nd Feb 2013!
    Expression of Interest (EOI) for VVIP cut off date by 17th Feb 2013.
    Any folks interested can register at www.urbanvista-condo.org
    cannot find the download link to ebrochure.
    is it the final version or still draft version2?

Quote Originally Posted by RCT
    Hi bro RCT,

Many freehold properties nowsday are small apartment status with limited facilities, yet might not be near mall and mrt. Urban Vista Condo at Tanah Merah is still located in a private enclave estate. Full condo facilities, beside Mall and MRT! Good for own stay and investment! Many might have concern with the size but SOHO/Condo Concept with furniture decks, dual usage in single room. Different kind of living lifestyle!

Hi bro RCT,

Many freehold properties nowsday are small apartment status with limited facilities, yet might not be near mall and mrt. Urban Vista Condo at Tanah Merah is still located in a private enclave estate. Full condo facilities, beside Mall and MRT! Good for own stay and investment! Many might have concern with the size but SOHO/Condo Concept with furniture decks, dual usage in single room. Different kind of living lifestyle!
    small sized units and land plots are never that ideal for own stay.

Mall+MRT = Good buy! Haha great great! Do let me know if you are interested to register for VVIP Preview.

Expected TOP on 31 March 2013 (4 years from now). Good construction timeline. It might be an quality assurance for purchasers as timeline is not tight for rush work.
    Ermm u mean TOP 2017?