Page 25 of 26 FirstFirst ... 5101520212223242526 LastLast

Thread: Urban Vista by Fragrance

Fragrance says 86% of 470 launched units sold = approx 404 sold.
    beat Eco

404/582 total is 70% sold though.

beat Eco

Units are moving fast each day!
    Less than 15 1-Bedder units left!
    Less than 30 2-Bedder units left (With Staybuy units)!
    3/4-Bedders and Dual Keys units still available!
    Anyone keen?

Aspial expects this project to TOP in H1 2015!

422 units sold. seems like not so fast moving liao leh.

Looking at amendment to Master Plan 2008 and noticed the site bet Urban V and Optima has been rezoned from pure commercial to mixed development as follows. TM is going to be a crowded place with more land in the pipeline such as Parcel B (under reserve) and site between Parcel B and A (won by Keppel)!!!!!

(i) Rezoning of Lots 09647M(pt) & 10764T(pt), Mukim 27, at Tanah Merah Kechil Link, from (a) Commercial Zone at a plot ratio of 3.00 (gross) to Residential with Commercial at 1st storey Zone at a maximum permissible plot ratio of 2.80 (gross), (b) Residential Zone at a plot ratio of 2.80 (gross)/Commercial Zone at a plot ratio of 3.00 (gross) to Road Zone; and

(ii) Rezoning of Lot 10764T(pt), Mukim 27, at Tanah Merah Kechil Link, from Commercial Zone at a plot ratio of 3.00 (gross) to Residential Zone at a maximum permissible plot ratio of 2.80 (gross). (Approved on 17th January 2013)

Checked URA website :

http://www.ura.gov.sg/pr/graphics/2012/pr12-144a1.pdf

Land parcel B is purely residential.
    Also there is a future development between land parcel B and the site bought by Keppel.
    Wonder what will that be?

Checked URA website :

http://www.ura.gov.sg/pr/graphics/2012/pr12-144a1.pdf

Land parcel B is purely residential.
    Also there is a future development between land parcel B and the site bought by Keppel.
    Wonder what will that be?
    - For the land between parcel B and A, there are actually 4 lots per http://www.ura.gov.sg/dc/mp2008/images/mp08_21_5.pdf

- 2 of the lots 10895W and 10886K were mentioned as follows but it has (pt) stated after the lots number. Maybe some expert can shed some light what does 'pt' stand for:
    (i) Assigning the plot ratio for Lots 10886K(pt), 10889L & 10896V, Mukim 27, at New Upper Changi Road/Bedok Road, from Residential Zone with plot ratio "Subject to detailed planning" to Residential Zone at a maximum permissible plot ratio of 1.60 (gross); and

(ii) Rezoning of Lots 03455W, 04635W(pt), 10888X(pt), 10891X(pt), 10893C & 10895W(pt), Mukim 27, at Bedok Rise, from Residential Zone with plot ratio "Subject to detailed planning" to Road Zone. (Approved on 1st November 2012)

Quote Originally Posted by gadiny
    - For the land between parcel B and A, there are actually 4 lots per http://www.ura.gov.sg/dc/mp2008/images/mp08_21_5.pdf

- 2 of the lots 10895W and 10886K were mentioned as follows but it has (pt) stated after the lots number. Maybe some expert can shed some light what does 'pt' stand for:
    (i) Assigning the plot ratio for Lots 10886K(pt), 10889L & 10896V, Mukim 27, at New Upper Changi Road/Bedok Road, from Residential Zone with plot ratio "Subject to detailed planning" to Residential Zone at a maximum permissible plot ratio of 1.60 (gross); and

(ii) Rezoning of Lots 03455W, 04635W(pt), 10888X(pt), 10891X(pt), 10893C & 10895W(pt), Mukim 27, at Bedok Rise, from Residential Zone with plot ratio "Subject to detailed planning" to Road Zone. (Approved on 1st November 2012)
    The site which Keppel bought has a gross plot ratio of 1.6, which means that they can build up to 12 storeys.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/MP2008/special/page3.htm

I can't find the "pt" that you mentioned.
    Where is it?

Quote Originally Posted by gadiny

Any false advertising on UV since the so called commercial plot between UV and Optima is actually a residential with commercial at 1st storey?

Aspial expects this project to TOP in H1 2015!
    like i said earlier in this thread, UV most probably will TOP 1-2 years earlier than Eco

Any news on UV construction progress? started?

Ultraviolet??
    1763psf !!!

UV = Urban Vista lah.... not UltraViolet...

any bro/sis visted the site recently?...hv they started construction?

any new neighbours to be?

Am a new neighbour here :-)

Welcome aboard, JS!
    U bot for own stay or investment? Mine is for own stay.

Quote Originally Posted by JS_Woo
    Am a new neighbour here :-)
    btw, has the construction for UV started?

Quote Originally Posted by UV Ray
    Welcome aboard, JS!
    U bot for own stay or investment? Mine is for own stay.
    It's really good to know we are not the only ones to have bought UV! We haven't quite decided actually; we may stay for a period of time and then rent it out. We got the 2 bedders. What about u?

Not sure of progress of construction. Went pass the site 3 weeks ago, saw the cranes but not certain if works have commenced.

Quote Originally Posted by JS_Woo
    It's really good to know we are not the only ones to have bought UV! We haven't quite decided actually; we may stay for a period of time and then rent it out. We got the 2 bedders. What about u?

Not sure of progress of construction. Went pass the site 3 weeks ago, saw the cranes but not certain if works have commenced.

We bot a 2 bedder as well! the normal type, not SOHO...is urs SOHO? coz we felt soho not quite suitable for young kid.

Quote Originally Posted by UV Ray
    We bot a 2 bedder as well! the normal type, not SOHO...is urs SOHO? coz we felt soho not quite suitable for young kid.
    Yep! Ours is the SOHO type, cos we like the high ceiling.

32 units sold in May 1,520 1,196 1,710psf highest

Default Urban Vista Balance unit ?

Hi anyone know what is the balance no of urban vista ?

Quote Originally Posted by ken_chong81
    Hi anyone know what is the balance no of urban vista ?
    last weekend sunday times advertisement stated over 460 units sold? shld be left over 100+ units....

u bought too?

The development on the opposite plot of land by keppel land finally got some news. Targeting to launch in August 2013. Check out the site below:

The Glades @ Tanah Merah

anyone passes by UV site? any update on the construction progress? thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by UV Ray View Post
    anyone passes by UV site? any update on the construction progress? thanks!
    Foundation works in progress!

November Starbuy Units Available HERE! Check our Urban Vista Homepage out!

Just passed by...

Default Picture taken 22 Oct 2014

Took a similar pic as bro mcmlxxvi. Thought I just share it anyway.

2 blocks of apartments have painting completed.