Page 20 of 47 FirstFirst ... 510151617181920212223242530354045 ... LastLast

Thread: #1 Loft, 80 units, Geylang

Baby T

thks for the pics I jus realised that i did not open up the fridge to see how small it is.... ahhaha..

Do u guys not think that the wardrobes are kinda small.. ? plus there is no store room, where to put barang barangs??

Quote Originally Posted by babyt
    do a search on the condo in geylang in URA website to check the ceveat logged.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWe.../search.action
    hey, #1 is listed like first there le.... so easy to find! its really the #1 of the 1s... hahha..

Quote Originally Posted by scarkerr
    Baby T

thks for the pics I jus realised that i did not open up the fridge to see how small it is.... ahhaha..

Do u guys not think that the wardrobes are kinda small.. ? plus there is no store room, where to put barang barangs??
    small fridge means stock up less food, less junk food, more visit to Sheng Shiong nearby and dont cook at home.

but well guess u can buy a bigger fridge but that will take up space.

Baby T

put at the balcony loh..

small fridge means stock up less food, less junk food, more visit to Sheng Shiong nearby and dont cook at home.

but well guess u can buy a bigger fridge but that will take up space.
    BABT....i presume u will be staying on the lower floor....would u rent out the room on the upper floor..?

im not renting out. if rent out, will wait until 2-3yrs after staying in. will rent out whole.

If your prospective tenant(s) is or are person or people who indulge in the D14 trade, will you rent to that tenant(s) (assuming the tenant(s) is or are agreeable to your price)?

Quote Originally Posted by princess_morbucks
    If your prospective tenant(s) is or are person or people who indulge in the D14 trade, will you rent to that tenant(s) (assuming the tenant(s) is or are agreeable to your price)?
    What trade is that? D14 has many different trades like coffeeshops, durian sellers, banks, religious buildings, markets offices, brothels, massage parlours etc...

im an owner with conscious n responsible to my neighbours. I wouldn't want my house to be dirty by bad aura from whores.

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83
    put at the balcony loh..
    my balcony is open air one....cannot put barang barang or bigger fridge.

but I will be making sun dried tomatoes, cuttle fish, dried chilli, dried fruits to preserve my food to last longer.

my balcony is open air one....cannot put barang barang or bigger fridge.

but I will be making sun dried tomatoes, cuttle fish, dried chilli, dried fruits to preserve my food to last longer.
    BabyT..whats the project manager's name for this development?

Shall we buy the red lantens in bulk ? Can get cheaper price.

Any ideas where to buy red lantens and mirrors for the ceiling ? Haha.

BabyT..whats the project manager's name for this development?
    his name is Vernon.

oh..u called him b4? what info did u ask from him?

Cleaner and cleaner. Hear of such news almost every other week.

-----

Fifty foreign nationals were arrested over the week during a four-day bust by Bedok Police Division officers.The operation, targeted at four public entertainment outlets, started on June 4 and ended on Friday.Enforcement checks were carried out at four public entertainment outlets located along Joo Chiat Road and Geylang.Police said in a statement on Saturday that 49 female foreigners and one man, also a foreign national, age between 18 and 37, were arrested for unlawful employment offences.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...ylang-and-joo-

oh..u called him b4? what info did u ask from him?
    hmm didnt i mentioned in previous posting before that i called him?

u refer back to previous postings.

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage

-----

Fifty foreign nationals were arrested over the week during a four-day bust by Bedok Police Division officers.The operation, targeted at four public entertainment outlets, started on June 4 and ended on Friday.Enforcement checks were carried out at four public entertainment outlets located along Joo Chiat Road and Geylang.Police said in a statement on Saturday that 49 female foreigners and one man, also a foreign national, age between 18 and 37, were arrested for unlawful employment offences.

So many foreign talents arrested. Shame shame.

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage

-----

any decent girl sld not walk around or loiter around wait kenna raid n police mistaken u as 1 and bring back station. got raid better than no raid la.

...babyT....why so silent today?..no site progress at all for one loft?

u go find out n tell us lor

u so close with the developer...u go and ask Vernon la.

I passed by lor 24, its not too crowded, most pp are hanging about near jalan suka, molek side (not warm meh!?!).

Work on Octet has started, no action for loft!
    the houses in the plot there seems to be inhabited. also i believe 3 units of houses between loft n octet dun wanna sell... hmmm.. any ideas why?

I passed by lor 24, its not too crowded, most pp are hanging about near jalan suka, molek side (not warm meh!?!).

the houses in the plot there seems to be inhabited. also i believe 3 units of houses between loft n octet dun wanna sell... hmmm.. any ideas why?
    That's edenz loft..not octet

Nothing to do after work so join in the crowd.

HI Bro, "the houses in the plot there seems to be inhabited"...which landed unit are u referrring to?

Nothing to do after work so join in the crowd.
    dont anyhow join, wait police raid, catch u also.

scarkker, the entire stretch is enbloc right? not sure if the 2-3units there selling or not.

dont anyhow join, wait police raid, catch u also.

scarkker, the entire stretch is enbloc right? not sure if the 2-3units there selling or not.
    I drove by ... dint even get out of car. Generally speaking daytime feels quite safe la.. i dun think e police will catch me, i totally do not look like a patron

HI Bro, "the houses in the plot there seems to be inhabited"...which landed unit are u referrring to?
    Its the first couple of units beside the kopitiam..which are supposed to be enbloc for loft.. But I also saw on the URA plans that 2-3 of the units (eg. no 9) not selling..and they r the only ones in the entire stretch who are not selling..??

Any ideas?

no idea as well.

then they will stick like a sore thumb among the 4 beauties of geylang lor 24.

Private Residential Units* Sold in the Month of May 2013 to date.

1 Loft = 5 out of 80 unsold.
    1 Suites = 111 out of 112 unsold.
    The Octet = 49 out of 56 unsold.

Private Residential Units* Sold in the Month of May 2013 to date.

1 Loft = 5 out of 80 unsold.
    1 Suites = 111 out of 112 unsold.
    The Octet = 49 out of 56 unsold.
    BABYT....one loft selling so well....