Page 45 of 47 FirstFirst ... 15202530354041424344454647 LastLast
Results 1,321 to 1,350 of 1396

Thread: #1 Loft, 80 units, Geylang

I think its ok to call developer as long as not complaining or scolding him. Just ask him nicely.
    Anyway the TOP in agreement is 2018, right.
    Agree with meow, anything earlier is a bonus

I am glad that PAP wins big for this general election.Singapore will become more prosper in the future..

Babyt will be very unhappy because he is the hardcore supporter of Workers' Party

Quote Originally Posted by wongwong View Post
    I am glad that PAP wins big for this general election.Singapore will become more prosper in the future..
    So what's in it for me? Nothing abstract like good economy floats all property prices good employment etc etc... I want to know when will all these cooling measures and credit tightening measures be removed...

With 6.9 millions population, I hope my unit can rent out but I m worried w more prostitutes hanging around jln suka .

Quote Originally Posted by SQ008 View Post
    With 6.9 millions population, I hope my unit can rent out but I m worried w more prostitutes hanging around jln suka .
    I hope they bring in 10 million! Back to the old growth at any cost era would be very nice!

Babyt will be very unhappy because he is the hardcore supporter of Workers' Party
    How you know Baby T is WP supporter ? Don't tell me you are ..... Ron Tan Wong Wong

Sq008. When do u plan to move in?

I told you my plans the other time already, you forgot ah ?

SQ008.no worries...the whore will ignore u...

Dear All,

I have written to the MP for this area, and seeking her assistance to eliminate the illegal prostitution at lorong 24...

Her reply is as follows:-

"we continue to work on this just like we have changed various aspects of the upper lorongs too."

Tan Wong Wong, you are our hero. We will depend on you to protect us from the rampant vice in Lor 24, esp what is happening through the small blue side door. Good job even before you take on the role of MCT chair.

Sq008..how are u?

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    Sq008..how are u?
    No good.

No good.
    y?

Wongwong tan, do you know what is"ISSUE WD FOR COMMISSIONING"? That is the latest update from BCA.

tan, do you know what is"ISSUE WD FOR COMMISSIONING"? That is the latest update from BCA.
    did u call the developer?

Please click ON THE PHOTO.....for LARGER IMAGE

Hi rontan, early Sept I tried to ask for access into the site, the workers said cannot cause got one time the other worker was reprimanded for bringing someone in.

Did u manage to get inside recently? Are they willing to let ppl access now?

Hi rontan, early Sept I tried to ask for access into the site, the workers said cannot cause got one time the other worker was reprimanded for bringing someone in.

Did u manage to get inside recently? Are they willing to let ppl access now?
    Please check with the developer.

Updated photos of #1 loft.

Iris......melosa is better than 1 loft...

Please lah, don't keep saying that, feel so insulted leh. Your #1 Loft looks so nice. You like Melosa, I sell to you, want or not? Hehehe.

Quote Originally Posted by irisng View Post
    Please lah, don't keep saying that, feel so insulted leh. Your #1 Loft looks so nice. You like Melosa, I sell to you, want or not? Hehehe.
    My dear iris..i wish to swap ..

Rontan, any update for one loft? Have you check with project mgr if still on target to TOP in Jan or Feb?

Hmmm, i thought it was Dec? How much % have you all paid already?

Rontan, any update for one loft? Have you check with project mgr if still on target to TOP in Jan or Feb?

called him 2 weeks ago.....he is unsure too....according to him, he is awaiting the TOP approval from the local authorities ...
    Dear all..i hv called the architect today...architect said need to wait until 2018....any1 here want to hire lawyer? We share the lawyer fee and send letter of demand to them....ok? I cannot wait anymore...we need to bear the home loan interest fee n yet we cannot stay in the apartment....

Why is the delay for years did they explain?

Anything to do with rezoning?

What was the original expected TOP date?

Dear all..i hv called the architect today...architect said need to wait until 2018....any1 here want to hire lawyer? We share the lawyer fee and send letter of demand to them....ok? I cannot wait anymore...we need to bear the home loan interest fee n yet we cannot stay in the apartment....

Wow! Really huh! Main bulk of the money has not been disbursed yet the project looks completed... If that's the case I think the contractors' position would be more urgent...