Page 44 of 47 FirstFirst ... 1419242934394041424344454647 LastLast
Results 1,291 to 1,320 of 1396

Thread: #1 Loft, 80 units, Geylang

I hope this Ron Tan is not the WP Ron Tan?

http://mothership.sg/2015/08/5-obser...ty-conscience/
    why ?

Quote Originally Posted by Lance1188 View Post
    Wow! Gd to know. Thanks. Means I shd b getting the letter soon. Haha
    i have received the letter this morning.....looks like, the TOP is just around the corner...

Why not ? Ron Tan has my support for MCST Chairman and MP.

Quote Originally Posted by SQ008 View Post
    Why not ? Ron Tan has my support for MCST Chairman and MP.
    Give me yr whatsapp no...let me add u in #1 loft group chat...

Ya lor Ron, don't know why they so slow.

Now I need to take mrt from west coast to airport and then change into my sarong kebaya...so troublesome.
    Can you ask the developer to faster build ?
    u r rich..work in Singapore airlines..

hey...y are u doubting me ? I am HARMLESS OK?..i was jus kidding with babyt.....babyt is worse....cannot forget n forgive....i have apologised to him........

he cannot keep his promise too....he promised he will not give his opinion anymore in this forum.....he has broken his promise...

1) Go to www.bca.gov.sg

2) select eServices

3) select Enquiry of status of plan application

4) key in A1217-00354-2011

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    Give me yr whatsapp no...let me add u in #1 loft group chat...
    No need lah. we communicate here. anyway I now plan to rent out my unit.

Y u wana rent out? How much are u asking 4 rental?

Rontan. U will be staying there, right? Why r u bothered with how much the rental is?

Quote Originally Posted by Chounx View Post
    Rontan. U will be staying there, right? Why r u bothered with how much the rental is?
    I m staying there for 3 months only...then move out...

Ow

It's a secret. PM me your hp number and I tell you privately.
    You very rich and free hor...so many properties to stay in and shift here and there.

I personally feel that once TOP, rental can fetch higher but as times go by and by, rental tends to be soften down because there will be more and more units available by then, that's my one cent.

Talking abt TOP, are they going to inform us few weeks before to take the key? Or today they inform us and the next day we can move in already?

Quote Originally Posted by irisng View Post
    I personally feel that once TOP, rental can fetch higher but as times go by and by, rental tends to be soften down because there will be more and more units available by then, that's my one cent.
    SQ008....can help to post the latest photo of 1 loft?

Talking abt TOP, are they going to inform us few weeks before to take the key? Or today they inform us and the next day we can move in already?
    choux...call Mr Zachary , the developer....90067636

Already called Zachary, he said TOP expected to be first quarter of 2016.

is he really the correct person to talk to? Even the authenticbb website has got the completion date wrongly for 1loft and 1suites.

Quote Originally Posted by bigbear View Post
    is he really the correct person to talk to? Even the authenticbb website has got the completion date wrongly for 1loft and 1suites.

yes...zachary is the developer...

Quote Originally Posted by bigbear View Post

If I'm not wrong 1 Suite now is still building, TOP 30th Sept 2015?

that is why i wonder if zachary really is site mgr or just sitting in office answering phone calls. haha

yes...zachary is the developer...
    he is the Project Manager for this project..He gets his monthly salary from this developer.

They will write to you and you have to arrange an appointment date. They will meet you at #1 Loft and accompanied you to your unit and handed the key to you together with the relevant documents. There is a 1 year warranty for all defects, so make sure you check carefully and get them rectified.

Quote Originally Posted by Lowi View Post
    If I'm not wrong 1 Suite now is still building, TOP 30th Sept 2015?
    Can someone call zachary and pretend to be the buyer of one suite n ask for one suite TOP? See what is his reply

#1 LOFT Estimated TOP : 1st Q 2016.

Please stop calling Zachery... he is quite haunted by all the rampant calls.

Anything earlier, it's a bonus / bane, depending on how you see it.

Quote Originally Posted by meow123 View Post
    #1 LOFT Estimated TOP : 1st Q 2016.

Please stop calling Zachery... he is quite haunted by all the rampant calls.

Anything earlier, it's a bonus / bane, depending on how you see it.
    Why are u stopping the buyers from calling the developer?the buyers have spent so much money for this apartment.they deserve to know the completion date .

Construction is completed but TOP delayed due to authorities require them to rectify this and that thus it could takes another 2 to 5 mths to get TOP.

I am still hoping for TOP before Xmas!

Awww.u call zachary too?