Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567813 ... LastLast

Thread: New CDL Condo launch@ Buangkok Mrt (Please continue in new thread Jewel @ Buangkok)

Quote Originally Posted by 4wheels
    where is this located? Next to H2O? If it is, then the east is actually a semi-expressway running parallel next to the river!
    It is beside the quartz condo next to buangkok mrt.

where is this located? Next to H2O? If it is, then the east is actually a semi-expressway running parallel next to the river!
    http://www.welovepunggol.com/2013/04...ondo-parcel-a/

These days most of the projects only provide homogeneous tile, seldom you can find one with complete marble finishing. Best still sold out at 1100psf in OCR like nobody business.
    Notice only FEO give out price list to customers n they did indicate the a/c ledge space in the list eg. 2sqm which is approximately 21.53sqft.
    CDL should do the same as well, anyway their project D'Nest already sell so well, dun expect them to price this project in the same range as D'Nest.

this project is nearer to MRT than D'Nest. and the NTUC is 24hours. but no mall with shops like popular and challenger like those in white sands.

There is Compass Pt one MRT stop away and Watertown in future 2 stops away.

A bit of inconvenience but better than nothing.

This month is the launch month. Let's us look at the pricing.

http://jewel-buangkok.org/showflat-location/

Nice name...Jewel.

Jewel.... You Were Meant For Me

http://youtu.be/7OAOdqzIQZY

Golf Simulator as part of the facilities at Jewel @ Buangkok.

Time to hoot this project if pricing is good.

Quote Originally Posted by Lemonlaw
    Golf Simulator as part of the facilities at Jewel @ Buangkok.

Time to hoot this project if pricing is good.
    Golf or no golf simulator not important as long as the price is good just hoot.

What pricing will be considered good?

Quote Originally Posted by Eh
    Golf or no golf simulator not important as long as the price is good just hoot.

My guess $1100psf.

I tink it will start from 1.2k psf....as it is walking distance to mrt

Quote Originally Posted by snoopy
    What pricing will be considered good?
    $1.2k. Kovan regency's bid price is only $1 difference to this one. So if the starting is 1.2k consider good Liao.

compare to luxurie, fiesta, 1.2k is very expensive

Quote Originally Posted by terrynfs
    compare to luxurie, fiesta, 1.2k is very expensive
    Luxurie is old project.....this year pricing is my great grand father also can't imagine.

luxurie haven't even started the major construction yet leh.

must see how this finishing compares with the luxurie one.

luxurie haven't even started the major construction yet leh.

must see how this finishing compares with the luxurie one.
    Think Keppel finishing will still be a notch better than CDL...

i was marginally moved by the finishing of Luxurie. CDL can do it if they want. their top end project not bad mah.

Showflat are great illusion, I can only comment when I see the actual product upon TOP.

Lets count down for the launch day.

This project is just next to an EC which is going to TOP soon, any up side here?

Showflat are great illusion, I can only comment when I see the actual product upon TOP.
    you want to choose your preferred unit, most of the time you have to buy off plan. not many projects complete and still have choice units remaining unless there was a prolonged crisis.

I can see the potential in this area, already registered for Vvip, hope the price is reasonable as in around 1100. Time to hoot a jewel.

Care to share the potential for the area, apart from the MRT, the role of shops (with NTUC) , dun really see that much. with the BTOs coming up place also going to be packed and there's not much land left for other developement except at the MRT

It is all factor in the pricing. Nothing much in the area, TRUE...but why is that those 4 rm (90sq/m) HDB next to Buangkok MRT surged so much to 600k+++ and recently heard one 4 room HDB transacted nearly 700k.

The pricing is even higher than 5 room HDB near to Sengkang MRT.

No potential why prices gone up higher that similar flats in the same Punggol & SK.

1100? Jewel?

Then owners at Esparina will be laughing all the way to the bank.
    I am rich in debts...

1100? Jewel?

Then owners at Esparina will be laughing all the way to the bank.
    Esparina owners averagely paid 750+++ psf that is after the govt grant.

EC and PC difference is usually 30%....1000psf is a fair deal for Jewel.

The Quartz which is readily to move in or rent out condition is selling at 1000-1100 psf.

Some agents told me the price for jewel might be 1200-1300. I told them if this is the case, the sales will be similar to mid-town.

heard 2 bedder 743 sqft at 880k, expensive than la fiesta