Page 18 of 43 FirstFirst ... 381314151617181920212223283338 ... LastLast

Thread: Bartley Ridge

Default May 2016 TOP

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post
    The signage at the site put up by the contractor is June 2016.
    It is actually May 2016, TOP date put up by contractor. Therefore, i guest the project may be completed early 2016 as contractor will normally complete the project early than the proposed date.

There are still lots of piling work being done now.

It is actually May 2016, TOP date put up by contractor. Therefore, i guest the project may be completed early 2016 as contractor will normally complete the project early than the proposed date.

There are still lots of piling work being done now.
    well, i hope they do it slowly and uphold quality and work safety above deadline

Quote Originally Posted by delly-10 View Post
    well, i hope they do it slowly and uphold quality and work safety above deadline
    You are right. Good quality and safety is the priority.

lol ... I wonder if slow equates qd quality ....
    wif so many bad publicity on CDL recent saga, I dun pin high hopes.

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid View Post
    lol ... I wonder if slow equates qd quality ....
    wif so many bad publicity on CDL recent saga, I dun pin high hopes.
    What saga?

Quote Originally Posted by delly-10 View Post
    What saga?
    complaints/sued for burst water pipes/bad worksmanship ...

I'm more worried abt the main con.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian View Post
    I'm more worried abt the main con.
    What about the main con? They have lots of poor workmanship? The angmokio centro looks impressive, anyone have their recent work from other project recently

Don't like their work at WaterBank.

Post BDDR announcement, plus only 3 bedders and above left, sales have kinda hit a brick wall. No more posts from Chngz.

hello!!!!!!! This was the update from my agent last week

718/868 ... so around 83% sold

Quote Originally Posted by chngz View Post

thks for the update, chngz tat means 11 units sold for 1st 1/2 of Oct 2013.

Thanks for the update!

i went over take a look on sat, ALL 3y are sold except for the penthouse.

Left the big ones and 3compact.

cheap n gd
    not very cheap leh :P

Quote Originally Posted by Stampee View Post
    not very cheap leh :P
    u paid how much?

Thanks chngz, glad to have you back

Quote Originally Posted by Stampee View Post
    i went over take a look on sat, ALL 3y are sold except for the penthouse.

Left the big ones and 3compact.
    There are penthouses left? I remember when i saw a few months back, they were all sold?
    Ride or Die

Thanks! You never fail to appear at the right moments.

Question

Hi guys,

Can I ask normally what's the price difference between developer's price vs sub sale price after TOP, using ridge as reference?

Excuse me if this is not a good question to ask :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Ah soh soh View Post
    Hi guys,

Can I ask normally what's the price difference between developer's price vs sub sale price after TOP, using ridge as reference?

How do i reference it with ridge when ridge only TOP's in 2016? Unless i have a crystal ball. Which i dont
    Ride or Die

Quote Originally Posted by Ah soh soh View Post
    Hi guys,

After TOP, it is called resale price. And yes, this is not a good question to ask.

In good market, there will be a premium from developer's price.

In bad market. there will be a discount from developer's pruce

Quote Originally Posted by iridrium View Post
    After TOP, it is called resale price. And yes, this is not a good question to ask.

In good market, there will be a premium from developer's price.

In bad market. there will be a discount from developer's pruce
    so the moral is to sell when the market recovers lor ...
    anyway, it is the cheapest new launch in D13 liao, so is still safe yah?

so the moral is to sell when the market recovers lor ...
    anyway, it is the cheapest new launch in D13 liao, so is still safe yah?
    I also don't think it work this way. Whole dynamic of the market works differently. Anyway, I know there are a lot of people here vested in this project . So I will keep my opinion to myself.

why not share yr opinion out? I may be wrong afterall ~

Share lah. If it's a shitty project, just spill the beans.

Always good to hear both sides.

Share lah. If it's a shitty project, just spill the beans.

Always good to hear both sides.
    Nay, why rub the 800+ current and future owners the wrong way? Those who bought already , bought already. Those who haven't buy, will not defer their purchase decision from a noob like me.

Everyone has their own opinion. *wink"

Nay, why rub the 800+ current and future owners the wrong way? Those who bought already , bought already. Those who haven't buy, will not defer their purchase decision from a noob like me.

Everyone is a noob lah. Want to come to forum must be mature to take everything in their stride.

Forum is a place to share a variety of views. If not, I tune in to FM90.5 if I only want to hear only the good stuff.

Like you said, whatever we say, no effect on those who have bought/ intending to buy.

Everyone is a noob lah. Want to come to forum must be mature to take everything in their stride.

Forum is a place to share a variety of views. If not, I tune in to FM90.5 if I only want to hear only the good stuff.

Like you said, whatever we say, no effect on those who have bought/ intending to buy.
    Agree...share share...

yeah, if will regret, wun even commit in the 1st place ....

u may open up new insights which we may hv overlook previously mah. juz share share la ...