yes, the stack at center of this project

Quote Originally Posted by Tropical Fox View Post
    yes, the stack at center of this project
    Hi Fox

we are in the same block!

Quote Originally Posted by delly-10 View Post
    Hi Fox

we are in the same block!
    wow great, which type u got? for own stay?

hihi

i am 4bdrm and for own stay.
    Hello neighbour, I'm at stack 30!
    Ride or Die

Quote Originally Posted by hoppie View Post
    3+1? or 4br?
    Stack 40 is 1 bedder nearest to side gate.

I think it shd be block 40. Stack 30 or 31.

Quote Originally Posted by JL777 View Post
    any idea when will they start to collect the first 10%?
    Hi, i think when they have completed the piling work, which is still in the process of constructing now.

Default Bidadari to house Singapore's first underground service reservoir

Published on Sep 11, 2013
    7:56 AM

THE future Bidadari estate will lay claim to a unique feature - Singapore's first underground service reservoir built on low, instead of high, ground.

Holding enough water to fill three Olympic-size pools, the tank will be built beneath the town's planned park to save on surface space and keep the surroundings unmarred.

The land above it will be "integrated with the surrounding park amenities, hence optimising land", PUB said yesterday, adding that high ground available for service reservoirs is "limited".

The Bidadari reservoir could pave the way for more such underground tanks on low ground.

Background story

OBVIOUS SOLUTION

Instead of having reservoirs above ground, which is water you can't even swim in, you have land that you can walk on. Going underground is an obvious solution to preserve as much free space for people as possible.

- National Research Foundation water technology adviser Lui Pao Chuen, who believes that building below the surface is key, given the scarcity of land here

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...rvoir-20130911

any one know how is the sales now?

Paging for Chngz

Quote Originally Posted by sabian View Post
    Paging for Chngz
    696 outta 868 = 80.18% sold

Chingz always go there? Hoe come u know?

Quote Originally Posted by chngz View Post
    Seems to be stagnating.

Quote Originally Posted by chngz View Post

Quote Originally Posted by staphy82 View Post
    Seems to be stagnating.
    Mostly DK units and 4 BR units left. Sure stagnate.

B Resi took 1 year to clear everything. Can take reference from that.

Default site photo

Anyone has the current site photo?

Default 1st Tower Crane

The first tower crane is up.

Default Photo

Hi, the constuction scence of Bartley.

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post

thks for the photo.
    wonder if the 1st payment would be called up somewhere in dec 2013?

Thanks for the pic! I hope they build faster!

Why is there such a big hoo-ha in the Thomson Three thread about the funeral hub and the columbarium?

Bartley also has a funeral parlour but never see pple argue until so jialat.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian View Post
    Why is there such a big hoo-ha in the Thomson Three thread about the funeral hub and the columbarium?

Bartley also has a funeral parlour but never see pple argue until so jialat.
    i kapoy kapoy go and read T3 thread.
    i think they make more noise on the columbairum cos it really is a colmbairum whereas ours is just a funernal hub. and ours is nt really that near.

any update on sales?? hehe

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post
    Thanks for sharing!

so quiet. where is everyone?

Working to service debt
    Ride or Die

chngz very long nvr come & update us on the sales progress liao

for those who are vested, and if u concern about the proposed funeral parlour, pls make sure your concerns are heard by informing hdb or mnd directly. not voicing out will only mean that the plans will definitely not be changed.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenwood View Post
    for those who are vested, and if u concern about the proposed funeral parlour, pls make sure your concerns are heard by informing hdb or mnd directly. not voicing out will only mean that the plans will definitely not be changed.
    Love you selfish people here. The funeral parlour has been there way before you. And you chose to buy your place but now you want to write in to get it remove?!?!?

Skyvue at 1300+ psf niah

Quote Originally Posted by Ah soh soh View Post
    Skyvue at 1300+ psf niah
    For 1 bedroom or 2 bedroom?