Page 20 of 43 FirstFirst ... 5101516171819202122232425303540 ... LastLast

Thread: Bartley Ridge

progress seems very slow wor tink can fight wif dnest liao
    oni see piles & piles of sand nia. I expect 10% will oni due after cny~

Thks Yu

My 1st count is 125 unsold

here’s the nursery plot beside bartley resi.
    the land is very uneven & slopping.

I hv made a surprise discovery. all along I tot bartley resi is located right next to the mrt (according to the map) but I was wrong! I actually took 1 min 40 sec from the concourse lift to reach bartley resi entrance.

it one is taking from the main escalator which is next to bartley church, it will take ard 2 mins at least.

compared tis to bartley ridge side gate, I took 1 min 50 secs to reach the mrt. hence bartley resi IS NOT superior to bartley ridge in terms of distance to mrt

as to the distance to kensington sq, I tink it is indeed convenient to walk from bartley resi main entrance. ard 5-6 mins I estimated.

it will be damn long from bartley ridge (I took ard 15 mins cos nid to detour).

if u r able to tresspass bartley resi or if there is a walkway at the area which separate bartley resi from the nursery plot of land, den we will nid only abt 8-10mins walk nia.

I oso time my walk from bartley ridge to upper aljunied road. it's abt 8 mins fm bartley ridge main entrance. I tink when market sq is ready, estimated walking time will nid ard 12 -15 mins.

amenities on both sides seems a little far hor

wat a tired day!
    Last edited by 玉格格; 05-12-13 at 14:45.

Wah! You recce is very fruitful!

And xing ku ni le!

Thank you for the FR and pics!

Damn. I counted 126 units unsold.

2nd count: still 126 units

19+10+5+2+27+13+39+10+1=126

85.4% sold. Another 14.6% to go.
    Last edited by sabian; 05-12-13 at 15:36.

Thanks 玉格格 for the wonderful updates and photos

Quote Originally Posted by chantl View Post
    Thks Yu

My 1st count is 125 unsold
    i got worse..my first count 133 unsold!

aiyo! all of u nid to go back to pri school liao la!

Looks like nothing is being built. What has been done in the last 7 months?

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post
    remove the grass lor.
    haven start building nvm, worse is tat underground not even dug yet! still at ground level stage

la fiesta u can see metal poles/plate fixed to the ground while urban vista u can see lvl 1 constructed liao!

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    remove the grass lor.
    haven start building nvm, worse is tat underground not even dug yet! still at ground level stage

la fiesta u can see metal poles/plate fixed to the ground while urban vista u can see lvl 1 constructed liao!
    Lolz your reply so Funny

HOTTEST CITY FRINGE DEVELOPMENT IN D13!

Come and Discover The Upside Potential Of Bartley Ridge Which Is Just Situated At One Of The Most Sought After & Exciting City Fringe Bidadari New Town!

More Than 85% Sold! Do Not Miss One Of The Most Value Buy Development From $1,1xx PSF Only! Call Me at 9789 8770 For An Impressed Presentation At Bartley Ridge!

Developer Appointed Marketing Agent

玉格格 thanks for the updates!i counted 126!

Cool ridge doing well

Although not 100% sold yet, ridge is doing well, given the fact that it's a bigger project compared to B.residences and with all the cooling measures in place.

Just wondering why others missed this gem either as investment or own stay

Quote Originally Posted by Ah soh soh View Post
    Although not 100% sold yet, ridge is doing well, given the fact that it's a bigger project compared to B.residences and with all the cooling measures in place.

Just wondering why others missed this gem either as investment or own stay
    cos the amenities (kensington sq & woodleigh market sq) is not up yet.

dun u feel tat bartley is exactly like kovan yrs ago?
    it always pays to be a pioneer la

Totally agree with you!

actually I ever heard tat ah beng n ah lian is well known for their fast construction progress.
    u all ever heard b4?

actually I ever heard tat ah beng n ah lian is well known for their fast construction progress.
    u all ever heard b4?
    Erm...no idea. But I really look forward to see some progress in the construction...

Yea, maybe surrounding area not much amenities...but I do like the surrounding environment...

Quote Originally Posted by cran79 View Post
    Yea, maybe surrounding area not much amenities...but I do like the surrounding environment...
    yeah, me too, oso like the surrounding environment.
    hmmm ... how to describe the feeling arh?
    issit serene?
    I can imagine when bddr is up, how beautiful it is!
    one can walk to the lake, the park as n when u feel like it.

can enjoy such natural landscape without being far fm mrt.

can be tat near to mrt without the nid to put up wif noisy tracks.

most importantly we got it cheap due to the lower land bid.
    tell me where can I get something liddat again? I will surely go in n grab.

initially I was quite disappointed tat amenties will be 8-12 mins walk away. but come to tink of it, too near oso no gd. it will be packed wif ppl, u will lose the tranquility.
    so, I no longer wan spca plot to be a mixed development

yeah, me too, oso like the surrounding environment.
    hmmm ... how to describe the feeling arh?
    issit serene?
    I can imagine when bddr is up, how beautiful it is!
    one can walk to the lake, the park as n when u feel like it.

can enjoy such natural landscape without being far fm mrt.

can be tat near to mrt without the nid to put up wif noisy tracks.

most importantly we got it cheap due to the lower land bid.
    tell me where can I get something liddat again? I will surely go in n grab.

initially I was quite disappointed tat amenties will be 8-12 mins walk away. but come to tink of it, too near oso no gd. it will be packed wif ppl, u will lose the tranquility.
    so, I no longer wan spca plot to be a mixed development
    I agree. It's the serenity and tranquility that attracted me to it. Plus with the circle line connecting us to North South East and West.

But I do hope that with the development of Bidadari, it won't become overcrowded...

Not exactly sure what does te plot ratio mean...but just hoping...

I agree. It's the serenity and tranquility that attracted me to it. Plus with the circle line connecting us to North South East and West.

But I do hope that with the development of Bidadari, it won't become overcrowded...

Not exactly sure what does te plot ratio mean...but just hoping...
    i believe the overcrowding will be concentrated more towards woodleigh mrt.
    as long as spca plot dun hv amenities, it wun be noisy de.
    their plot ratio oso the same as us leh. anyway is 11k more ppl.

11k sounds like a lot to me...

abt 12 bartley ridge residents lor! haha

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post
    Perhaps there is less incentive for the developer to hurry to complete the construction since there are still several units left unsold.

Quote Originally Posted by staphy82 View Post
    Perhaps there is less incentive for the developer to hurry to complete the construction since there are still several units left unsold.
    wun take so long to sell one la.
    the nursery plot de land bid sure will be much, much higher

As of 7th Dec, Total sales == 744/868 (85.71%)

Quote Originally Posted by chantl View Post
    As of 7th Dec, Total sales == 744/868 (85.71%)
    Chantl
    Thank you for the update.

That's 4 units since the last update! And I'm assuming it's the big units moving. Not bad! Not bad!

Come Discover The Potential Of Bidadari New Development Planning!
    And Bartley Ridge Is Just Situated At One Of The Most Sought After & Exciting City Fringe New Town!
    Do Not Miss One Of The Most Value For Money Development From $1,1xx PSF Only!

Typical Units Price Range:
    1 Bedroom Fully Sold.
    2 Bedroom Fully Sold.
    2+Study (829-861sf) from $1,009,600
    3 Bedroom (969-980sf) from $1,111,400
    3+Study (1,163sf) from $1,479,700
    4 Bedroom (1,302sf) from $1,553,900
    Dual Key 4 Bedroom (1,550sf) from $1,747,900
    Roof Terrace Apartment Only from $1,426,900

Visit Us HERE for More Info:

Developer Sales Team

A very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all Bartley Ridgers!