Page 22 of 43 FirstFirst ... 27121718192021222324252627323742 ... LastLast

Thread: Bartley Ridge

Quote Originally Posted by Tropical Fox View Post
    no leh, URA indicate 14/1 which is today mah~

ya that was a shock for me actually, location like Seng Kang can easily achieve higher ppr than BR(49x psf ppr?).... i hope the one opp BR get abv 700 psf ppr haha
    oh issit?

do note tat bartley resi de land $ is $621psf ppr hor!

cheers 1st haha

omg! $649psf ppr by UOL!
    Im damn accurate!

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    omg! $649psf ppr by UOL!
    Im damn accurate!
    ah? not high leh

where is the link?!

ah? not high leh

where is the link?!
    the link is here:

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...791#post456791

it is high alrdy. bartley ridge oni sold for $495psf ppr. I tink tis launched pricing will be ard $200-$250 psf more exp den us.

Exact link to URA for more info...
    http://www.ura.gov.sg/uol/media-room...n/pr14-02.aspx

the link is here:

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...791#post456791

it is high alrdy. bartley ridge oni sold for $495psf ppr. I tink tis launched pricing will be ard $200-$250 psf more exp den us.
    haha ya, and BR is better than this in terms of location. D19 vs D13, nearer MRT and less noisy!

cheers BRers!

haha ya, and BR is better than this in terms of location. D19 vs D13, nearer MRT and less noisy!

cheers BRers!
    wow..good news

any new project by UOL?

cheers BRers!
    I hope tat CDL will continue to slow slow build, if possible let the nursery plot TOP 1st! den we will huat a lot leh!

whats the logic?

Quote Originally Posted by delly-10 View Post
    whats the logic?
    if we top 1st, most likely when can oni sell at their launching $. but if they top 1st, we can sell at their top $ leh, hehe ... make sense?

of cos I dun intend to sell upon top la ...

When will UOL have to launch the project?
    I think is the psf price that is going to be launch will make a different to the BR properties, not the bidding land price.
    So long it is not cheaper than BR, we are always being appreciated as we are stone away from the mrt...

Quote Originally Posted by HOS View Post
    I think is the psf price that is going to be launch will make a different to the BR properties, not the bidding land price.
    So long it is not cheaper than BR, we are always being appreciated as we are stone away from the mrt...
    I guess the assumption here is that a higher bidding price equates to higher psf in order for the project to profit??

Quote Originally Posted by cran79 View Post
    I guess the assumption here is that a higher bidding price equates to higher psf in order for the project to profit??
    yes.
    wif rising construction cost & land price $154psf ppr higher den us, there is no way they can sell at our price.

yes.
    wif rising construction cost & land price $154psf ppr higher den us, there is no way they can sell at our price.
    You can use B Ridge land price as a guide.

B Resi land price is a better guide.

B Ridge bidding was a "pick up bull's dick" by CDL bec no one was interested in the plot and they managed to picked it up on the cheap but still sell at 1200+ psf.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian View Post
    You can use B Ridge land price as a guide.

B Resi land price is a better guide.

B Ridge bidding was a "pick up bull's dick" by CDL bec no one was interested in the plot and they managed to picked it up on the cheap but still sell at 1200+ psf.
    so wat's yr conclusion?

I think will sell at slightly lower or similar psf as Bartley Ri with some slight early bird discount or freebies thrown in.

The bid is not bad as it is a whisker higher than BRe.

Because the location is worse compared to BRi and BRe and there will be some margin compression due to the weak sentiments.

Unless got new developments plans by the govt for the area.

I think will sell at slightly lower or similar psf as Bartley Ri with some slight early bird discount or freebies thrown in.
    shall see in due course

Bartley Ridge is a decent project. I would think majority of the buyers who bought this will most likely huat except for maybe one buyer.

Why is this location worse than BRi?

Quote Originally Posted by cnud View Post
    Why is this location worse than BRi?

It is closer to the Kensinton square. Should be quite good for those who do not need to use MRT... We more residence can draw more people t invest in this area, which a good thing for all the residents here.... the benefits is shared. We are not competitors at all....
    aiya, the nursery plot if enter by their side gate, at most oso 1 min more to mrt den bartley resi nia mah ... total distance still abt 3 mins nia leh, but we all hiam until

They are bordered by 2 major roads.

I still choose BR over this new lot, as the junction of major road is not my forte. However, glad that there are bidding for that land.
    By the way, properties price gping down already...

I still choose BR over this new lot, as the junction of major road is not my forte. However, glad that there are bidding for that land.
    I'm listing that as a negative...hissing either of the BR over this one is a no brainer.

it is afterall less den 5 mins walk fm mrt.
    in sg, the location is secondary; near mrt is more big shot

Default BRi Updates

Bros as of today

757/868 sold, 87.2%.

Bros as of today

757/868 sold, 87.2%.
    Thks TF, moving towards 90%.

Bros as of today

757/868 sold, 87.2%.

Thanks for the update

I'm listing that as a negative...hissing either of the BR over this one is a no brainer.
    Calling others as no brainer is kind of rude and proud.
    This shd not be a culture for BR residents.

Calling others as no brainer is kind of rude and proud.
    This shd not be a culture for BR residents.
    Shd be choosing. Not hissing. Typo.

And your English is quite bad. No brainer is not referring to anyone. It just means a very obvious preferred choice.

How did you veer to rude or proud???