Thread: Jade Residences Sales Hotline 61001778

this project likely to sell out 50-80% during the preview, just like sky green

Yep, freehold projects are so rare these days. Given the proximity to Serangoon interchange plus roxy's small sized units, I think it'll sell faster than SG

Very very nice 2bedrm layout.

May take longer time to complete?

bro send me?
    I have your email? Pm me la

By the way just got back from briefing..

From 10 Storey become 5 is due to revision of plot ratio in that area as its marked as landed estate.. So apparently long ago, not much gov ctrl so built till 10 Storey

Showflat opening this sat tomorrow but only can see model cause they are still renovating the showrooms..

Price for 2bedroom will start from $850k onwards and PH from $1250psf onwards and tentative preview 6th April..

From the way I see it, Jade Residences should sells well as mentioned by smartboy.. And given the advantage listed by Price also, hard to find no buyers. Just that if you are really keen, come during preview to get your choice units which should get you the landed view... Otherwise the other side will be the HDB blocks Liao.. Who want floorplans or see showflat, let me know :P
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    I have your email? Pm me la

By the way just got back from briefing..

From 10 Storey become 5 is due to revision of plot ratio in that area as its marked as landed estate.. So apparently long ago, not much gov ctrl so built till 10 Storey

Showflat opening this sat tomorrow but only can see model cause they are still renovating the showrooms..

Price for 2bedroom will start from $850k onwards and PH from $1250psf onwards and tentative preview 6th April..

From the way I see it, Jade Residences should sells well as mentioned by smartboy.. And given the advantage listed by Price also, hard to find no buyers. Just that if you are really keen, come during preview to get your choice units which should get you the landed view... Otherwise the other side will be the HDB blocks Liao.. Who want floorplans or see showflat, let me know :P

Roxy usually sell out their projects fairly quickly..

but at 850k, that means 1,613 psf! pretty expensive on a PSF basis but still gonna sell out since Sennett's quantum for 2 bedders starts from 1m! 850k iwll look cheap for freehold 300m from mega mall + mrt

Ya... The 2 room is too small.. More like one room area with 2 room layout...

Seems like only ground floor and penthouses are high ceiling. Wonder what's the ceiling height?

4.2m for Ground Floor
    2.9m to 4.2m for Penthouse
    2.9m for Typical

Price, I email the floorplans to mcm liao le... u get from him k incase u haven got it

Last look at Jade towers.

IMG_3001S by AzeoP, on Flickr

Preview sale today. Any updates?

Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    Preview sale today. Any updates?
    as of now, 58 units sold... mostly the PES units gone.. probably the high ceiling is the major pull factors for the buyers

How much psf?

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    How much psf?
    $15-16xxpsf.. around there

Similar pricing to San ritz....but freehold status....

is the balloting over? 58 sold? rest of the units now opened to public?

as of now, 58 units sold... mostly the PES units gone.. probably the high ceiling is the major pull factors for the buyers

is the balloting over? 58 sold? rest of the units now opened to public?
    Yup open to all Liao.. First come first serve.. I have the Pricelist also if anyone interested.. Not supposed to upload the photo on the net though...

still 58 sold?

compared to last time, sentiment is indeed more cautious. but perhaps some are attracted to sant ritz later this evening and hoping to look there first before coming back to this project.

Yup open to all Liao.. First come first serve.. I have the Pricelist also if anyone interested.. Not supposed to upload the photo on the net though...

$15-16xxpsf.. around there
    How's the PSF for 3 bedders?

Roxy says 44% of 171 sold as at 24th apr. that's about 75 units.

2013-04-22 #XX-XX NEW SALE 732 1,600psf 1,171,200 PRIVATE

Plus the 7% for some buyers you get $1700psf.. Sky habitat looks cheap now...

total 79 sold as at end apr. 1592psf median. 92 more units to go.

Roxy says 44% of 171 sold as at 24th apr. that's about 75 units.

Jade residences official TOP is Dec 2017. That sounds a bit too long for a low rise small development.

Based on past experience, do you all think that they can finish the project 1-2 years earlier? Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by pool100; 12-06-13 at 02:17.

Quote Originally Posted by pool100
    Jade residences official TOP is Dec 2017. That sounds a bit too long for a low rise small development.

Based on past experience, do you all think that they can finish the project 1-2 years earlier? Thanks in advance.
    I believe they can complete it easily in 2016. Having said that, some developers like to take their own sweet time, for some strange reasons... Can be done and will be done are two different things...

I can't think of any reasons why they would want to delay the construction. After all, the project has sold more than 50% and the developer doesn't need to take on big loans due to the payment scheme. It's in their interest to complete the project so that they can hit project milestones for funds to be released from the project account.

Plus the 7% for some buyers you get $1700psf.. Sky habitat looks cheap now...
    Sky Habitat plus the 7% ABSD will be $1800 psf... not that cheap lah!

Any idea how many units sold so far?

Default more discounts

Jade Residences now giving extra 10% discounts for selected 2 bedroom, all the 4 bedroom and PH units

Anyone interested can feel free to contact me