Page 1 of 82 1234561116212631 ... LastLast

Thread: JURONG GATEWAY CONDO LAUNCHING!!

Default JURONG GATEWAY CONDO LAUNCHING!!

http://www.welovejurong.com/new-cond...y-by-mcl-land/
    Unbeatable with the surrounding amenities!

Jurong Gateway

Forming part of the Jurong Lake District, Jurong Gateway is one of the regional centre identified by URA, and offers a unique lakeside setting outside the city centre. It will be the biggest commercial hub outside the city centre, assuring future residents of the strong asset value of their property.

Jurong Gateway will connect to Lakeside, also part of the Lake District, via a continuous, elevated landscaped deck. This will bring residents up close to one-of-a-kind shopping and dining experiences, and unmatched access to entertainment areas and distinctive boutique hotels by the lake.
    Existing amenities in the area include JCube, a lifestyle mall that features Singapore’s first international-sized Ice Skating rink, the Jurong Regional Library and IMM are within easy reach. The Jurong Country Club and Science Centre add to the diversity of choices to fill your weekends.

Upcoming shopping malls are JEM, Westgate and Big Box which add to the diversity of choices to fill your weekends. On top of that, NTU and NUS are just a short drive away.

The superior location of this new condominium will provide you with a large array of amenities, all within walking distance. Be spoilt for choice when deciding whether to shop and dine at IMM, Jcube, Big Box, JEM or Westgate!

Being an MRT Interchange, the close-by Jurong East MRT will provide you with easy access to practically anywhere in Singapore. Furthermore, with AYE and PIE expressways being within a minute’s drive, going to any part of the island will be a breeze.

Most significant launch of the year.

Any guess psf how muchy?

738 units on 124,000sqft is damn pack. Very crowded.

Block distance maybe 25m apart.

best of the best!

MCL land will price this very high so that her lake side plot can clear easily. Surrounding area huat ah...

Oh no no, sardin fish condo!

Quote Originally Posted by star

Oops, you are the same one from cna forum?
    I recognise you as you have been promoting Jurong over there too.

May I know why you are promoting Jurong with all your might?

The video got no information of the condo leh???
    More like an URA video

But one thing confirm, those condo near this area ---- Lakeshore, The Jade, The Madeira will watch this launch happily! As these condo already at $1000psf, with this condo launch, may push it up further to $1200psf

Bukit Panjang new condo launch at $1700psf+, then said got discount become $1500psf!
    Don't tell me they want to launch this at $1999psf, then said got
    10% early bird,
    7% ABSD they will pay,
    3% home item sponsor

Total 20% discount and launch at
    1599psf for 1bed unit,
    1499psf for 2 bed
    1399psf for 3 bed
    1299psf for 4 bed

As long 1bed cost less then $650K, sure sell out within an hour!!!

Quote Originally Posted by star
    JE MCL
    Total area :523k sqf
    Total units: 738
    Average size: 708 sqf

Jialat... MM hotels... targets investors..

Oh no no, sardin fish condo!
    the site area same as Sky Habitat, height also similar 38 storey

but Sky Habitat only has 509 units, this projects has like 45% more units than SH

Starting ard $1800 psf for 1 bedder. My guess.

Quote Originally Posted by oops
    http://www.welovejurong.com/new-cond...y-by-mcl-land/
    Unbeatable with the surrounding amenities!
    so many things to consider:
    - noise, very near mrt tracks
    - no views, mostly hdb flats
    - traffic problem outside main gate
    - black smokes from bus interchange
    - overly crowded
    - fan discharge exhaust air from hospital

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise
    - overly crowded
    If centris can be so popular, don see why this cannot sell out. This is far better then centris

JLD is buzzing man! Drove by few days ago and was lost...

This area sure huat!

Quote Originally Posted by cnud
    JLD is buzzing man! Drove by few days ago and was lost...

This area sure huat!
    Not many people will agreed with you... especially those believe in CCR and RCR theory..

If centris can be so popular, don see why this cannot sell out. This is far better then centris
    don't forget to compare both by psf.

Get ready for new record breaking psf.

- overly crowded
    oAiyo, better go dp some research on the site first before commenting lah. If not people sure think you are just being sour grape loh.

Most unit for this roject will be SW facing or NE facing. Those SW facing units will get a unobstructed view of Jurong Lake + JCC golf course + future theme park, as well as Jurong Island and the sea.

Those who buy or rent at this project will most likely take public transport, as this project is located right next to the integrated transport hub. Buses today are all moving towards Euro5 standard engine, which is cleaner than petrol engine. Where got black smoke?

Like in any commercial or shopping hub, there are always bound to be crowded, just like CBD or Orchard Road. So locating next to the transport hub will actually be a +++ for the property. The JE statation will be a major interchange, connecting EW line, JRL, NS Line etc.

Hospitals are no incinerator, what exhaust fume you talking about?

Not many people will agreed with you... especially those believe in CCR and RCR theory..
    Singapore is so small. The categorization of OCR, RCR, CCR is to create the luxury effect. Traveling by public or private transport to town from even ulu ulu places like CCK or Bt Panjang will take less than 1 hour.

And decentralization of CBD will definitely happen over the years.

JLD is the new CBD of the west.

So compare psf, it's still worth it to get in now!!

I can sense the dark side of the force is gaining momentum

oAiyo, better go dp some research on the site first before commenting lah. If not people sure think you are just being sour grape loh.

Most unit for this roject will be SW facing or NE facing. Those SW facing units will get a unobstructed view of Jurong Lake + JCC golf course + future theme park, as well as Jurong Island and the sea.

Those who buy or rent at this project will most likely take public transport, as this project is located right next to the integrated transport hub. Buses today are all moving towards Euro5 standard engine, which is cleaner than petrol engine. Where got black smoke?

Like in any commercial or shopping hub, there are always bound to be crowded, just like CBD or Orchard Road. So locating next to the transport hub will actually be a +++ for the property. The JE statation will be a major interchange, connecting EW line, JRL, NS Line etc.

Hospitals are no incinerator, what exhaust fume you talking about?
    where do the patient breadthing air extracted and discharge to?

I can sense the dark side of the force is gaining momentum
    Not now then when?
    Not you when who?

where do the patient breadthing air extracted and discharge to?
    air borne diseases are all contain in isolation ward if thats what you are after.

Actually Singapore will have a specialize center for that at TTSH.

air borne diseases are all contain in isolation ward if thats what you are after.

Actually Singapore will have a specialize center for that at TTSH.
    nothing is clean inside the hospital.
    all hospitals.

nothing is clean inside the hospital.
    all hospitals.
    Thats as good as saying nothing is clean in MRT, BUS, Airplane.

So whats your point?

What's the name of this project and who the developer?