Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 389101112131415 LastLast

Thread: Stratum_Pasir Ris - 4 May 2013

Quote Originally Posted by IsaacTan View Post
    Is vUe8 show flat still there?
    Yup it ls still there.. If u have time do go up the neighbouring hdb blocks to check out the view..it's really awesome.

You got a unit at stratum?
    Which H*ll u r currently at?
    My thoughts was just lie you, working already so crowded, get home should be peace and quiet
    Sorry missed your reply...no didn't take. HB dun like too low although we love the interiors..the 2 bedders more ex compared to Vue 8..

Status of Stratum's development..
    Was at the area yesterday. No cranes yet

For homeowners.. The first tower crane usually in blue then followed by 2 more cranes in yellow. When the 2 yellow cranes have started work....you should see the 1st story coming up very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by Yuki View Post
    Sorry missed your reply...no didn't take. HB dun like too low although we love the interiors..the 2 bedders more ex compared to Vue 8..
    More expensive maybe because nearer to MRT station & lower density?

Quote Originally Posted by yl View Post
    Status of Stratum's development..
    Was at the area yesterday. No cranes yet

For homeowners.. The first tower crane usually in blue then followed by 2 more cranes in yellow. When the 2 yellow cranes have started work....you should see the 1st story coming up very soon.
    Hope to hear the CRANE will be up soon.
    Good that this project only have 1 basement. Once the basement was done, the rest should be easier.

Quote Originally Posted by Yuki View Post
    Yup it ls still there.. If u have time do go up the neighbouring hdb blocks to check out the view..it's really awesome.
    When there's available time, then will go to have a look.
    Saw the website and it was so cool watching the sun rise.

Hope to hear the CRANE will be up soon.
    Good that this project only have 1 basement. Once the basement was done, the rest should be easier.
    No prob. Are u the proud owner of the Stratum unit?

I am the first time owner...which projects have 2 basement carpark?

No prob. Are u the proud owner of the Stratum unit?

I am the first time owner...which projects have 2 basement carpark?
    Do not monitor all condo projects.
    So not too sure if there's any projects have 2 basement.
    How about those projects sharing with a shopping centre?
    Do those count?

To YL....

You got a ground floor unit facing the lap pool?
    That was really cool......

To YL....

You got a ground floor unit facing the lap pool?
    That was really cool......
    apologies, i didn't make myself clear...i got a 7th floor at vue...facing the landed. I love the project at stratum thou..but my partner don't like...hence will revisit the thread here at times.

Do not monitor all condo projects.
    So not too sure if there's any projects have 2 basement.
    How about those projects sharing with a shopping centre?
    Do those count?
    ya hor...yes I guess so.

apologies, i didn't make myself clear...i got a 7th floor at vue...facing the landed. I love the project at stratum thou..but my partner don't like...hence will revisit the thread here at times.
    Oh gosh......partner don't like Stratum but you already start missing stratum

Nevermind, Vue8 & Stratum both are good projects and VUE8 was progressing fast. Maybe ahead of Stratum
    I Still haven't manage to go have a look on VUE8 showflat. So, how was the finishing if were to compare with Stratum or newly launch coco?
    Ops and not to forgot conagulating you on your purchase. Good choice

If I remembered correctly, the price difference between 7th and 8th flr is about 200k difference. There is no gurantee that you can get a sea view for level 7 unit according to the vue8 agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Strata View Post
    If I remembered correctly, the price difference between 7th and 8th flr is about 200k difference. There is no gurantee that you can get a sea view for level 7 unit according to the vue8 agent.
    Thought YL mentioned facing landed......

I think I read there somewhere too..does the 200k apply to 3bedders or 4 bedders?

Thought YL mentioned facing landed......
    Yes..facing landed. .dun think got sea view..but should be sky view? Dont think landed is built so high?

We don't like to face another block be it a hdb or condo..we like open spaces. .so only 7th floor left n we took it.

Oh gosh......partner don't like Stratum but you already start missing stratum

Nevermind, Vue8 & Stratum both are good projects and VUE8 was progressing fast. Maybe ahead of Stratum
    I Still haven't manage to go have a look on VUE8 showflat. So, how was the finishing if were to compare with Stratum or newly launch coco?
    Ops and not to forgot conagulating you on your purchase. Good choice
    Statum got class..win hands down. ..coco not as class but lots of freebies like dining table..purification water system etc.

Vue looks normal mass condo...I prefer the layout n finishing in riversails which is within our budget..but in the end location is better for vue 8 residence in terms of amenities n nearer to family. .

Yes..facing landed. .dun think got sea view..but should be sky view? Dont think landed is built so high?

We don't like to face another block be it a hdb or condo..we like open spaces. .so only 7th floor left n we took it.
    I know Vue8 level 7 units are on high demand..you consider lucky if you can get one.

Actually ours is only a tiny 2 bedder which I think left over units...

And I am not sure how much the 8 th floor for 2 bedder costs...is there anyway to find out?

Here is a picture from FB

Developer got do work...here is their status..

Plan Ref No. Application Type Status Date/Time View Details
    A1506-00004-2012 PERMIT TO CARRY OUT STRUCTURAL WORKS PERMIT ISSUED 26/02/2014 10:10:34 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-BP01 APP FOR MODIFICATION-WAIVER OF BUILDG REGULATIONS ISSUE WAIVER LETTER 21/06/2013 15:03:57 -
    A1506-00004-2012-BP01 BP PLAN APPROVAL BP APPROVED 22/03/2013 16:29:01 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD01 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOD 23/11/2012 17:20:42 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD02 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 29/11/2012 09:30:45 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD03 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOD 07/02/2013 13:41:50 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD04 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 03/05/2013 22:59:50 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD05 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 20/08/2013 16:46:06 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD06 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 22/08/2013 09:43:51 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD07 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 17/10/2013 20:51:34 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD08 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 17/10/2013 21:18:51 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CS01 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 23/10/2013 10:49:37 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CS02 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 28/10/2013 10:55:18 -
    A1506-00004-2012-ST01 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 29/08/2013 16:01:42 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST02 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 11/10/2013 18:52:42 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST03 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 17/02/2014 17:41:34 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST04 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 28/03/2014 17:23:06 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST05 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION PROCESSING 28/04/2014 11:46:39 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST50 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 07/05/2014 18:39:18 Submission
    Last edited by yl; 19-05-14 at 12:07.

Statum got class..win hands down. ..coco not as class but lots of freebies like dining table..purification water system etc.

Vue looks normal mass condo...I prefer the layout n finishing in riversails which is within our budget..but in the end location is better for vue 8 residence in terms of amenities n nearer to family. .
    Coco have small freebies but the freebies i heard do not include freeze & washing machine
    Anyway those freebies i believe already been factor in to the psf price.

Actually ours is only a tiny 2 bedder which I think left over units...

And I am not sure how much the 8 th floor for 2 bedder costs...is there anyway to find out?

Here is a picture from FB

Developer got do work...here is their status..

Plan Ref No. Application Type Status Date/Time View Details
    A1506-00004-2012 PERMIT TO CARRY OUT STRUCTURAL WORKS PERMIT ISSUED 26/02/2014 10:10:34 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-BP01 APP FOR MODIFICATION-WAIVER OF BUILDG REGULATIONS ISSUE WAIVER LETTER 21/06/2013 15:03:57 -
    A1506-00004-2012-BP01 BP PLAN APPROVAL BP APPROVED 22/03/2013 16:29:01 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD01 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOD 23/11/2012 17:20:42 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD02 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 29/11/2012 09:30:45 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD03 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOD 07/02/2013 13:41:50 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD04 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 03/05/2013 22:59:50 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD05 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 20/08/2013 16:46:06 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD06 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 22/08/2013 09:43:51 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD07 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 17/10/2013 20:51:34 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CD08 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 17/10/2013 21:18:51 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CS01 CD-SS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 23/10/2013 10:49:37 -
    A1506-00004-2012-CS02 CD-HS PLAN SUBMISSION ISSUE NOA FOR PLAN 28/10/2013 10:55:18 -
    A1506-00004-2012-ST01 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 29/08/2013 16:01:42 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST02 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 11/10/2013 18:52:42 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST03 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 17/02/2014 17:41:34 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST04 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 28/03/2014 17:23:06 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST05 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION PROCESSING 28/04/2014 11:46:39 Submission
    A1506-00004-2012-ST50 BCA-BE-ST SUBMISSION ST APPROVED 07/05/2014 18:39:18 Submission
    Where to find all those info? Can shoot 1 for Stratum ?

My bro is looking for a one bedder (with loft, so additional study overhead). Does stratum have it? If so is the floor area upstairs counted as part of the total area? To the best of knowledge, so far riverbank is the only condo that doesnt include upper floor in its computation.

Quote Originally Posted by acosean View Post
    My bro is looking for a one bedder (with loft, so additional study overhead). Does stratum have it? If so is the floor area upstairs counted as part of the total area? To the best of knowledge, so far riverbank is the only condo that doesnt include upper floor in its computation.
    Hi Acosean,

There are still suite units left at Stratum 432 sq ft with high ceiling 3.6m...where you can build a furniture deck or loft of your own design going for around $5xxK.

Enquiries
    Raymond Loke
    SLP Scotia
    Mobile : + 65 91087536

Oh, I think 3.6m is a bit stretching, cos we feel at least it should be 4.2m (like those lofts at riverbank). You know of other developments with lofts?

Quote Originally Posted by acosean View Post
    Oh, I think 3.6m is a bit stretching, cos we feel at least it should be 4.2m (like those lofts at riverbank). You know of other developments with lofts?
    Well Bro Acosean,

I will be marketing #1 Suites @ Geylang Lorong 20 which are loft units with a concrete 2nd level soon. Prices starting from $××K...Freehold.

Amber Skye at 8 Amber Road will have 1 Bedroom loft units too. Freehold also.

Enquiries
    Raymond Loke
    SLP Scotia
    CEA Reg. No : R011760B

As for your original question...Some units have high ceilings where the owners can have the option to build a 5 sqm furniture deck

Quote Originally Posted by yesnomaybe View Post
    Well Bro Acosean,

I will be marketing #1 Suites @ Geylang Lorong 20 which are loft units with a concrete 2nd level soon. Prices starting from $××K...Freehold.

Amber Skye at 8 Amber Road will have 1 Bedroom loft units too. Freehold also.

Enquiries
    Raymond Loke
    SLP Scotia
    CEA Reg. No : R011760B

As for your original question...Some units have high ceilings where the owners can have the option to build a 5 sqm furniture deck
    Hi..can pm me the details? Thanks!

Passed by today

pardon the blur zoomed photos

Thanks Casvel... Finally saw some progress.
    Hopefully piling to start soon...

haha yes finally after a year.. the OFS next to us seems to be going up real fast, and it took less than a year, I remember the trees were still there last year around this time.

Quote Originally Posted by casvel View Post
    haha yes finally after a year.. the OFS next to us seems to be going up real fast, and it took less than a year, I remember the trees were still there last year around this time.
    Followed the OFS news back then. I think the construction of school only started since last Oct. I'm no expert of construction field. But my gutting feeling tells me it's being built v fast.