Page 1 of 15 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: Stratum_Pasir Ris - 4 May 2013

Default Stratum_Pasir Ris - 4 May 2013

Welcome!

Please share your thought about this new project.

Full floor plans here for download.

http://stratumcondo.sg/floor-plans/

If only the studios can be bought at 420k

Full floor plans here for download.

http://stratumcondo.sg/floor-plans/

If only the studios can be bought at 420k
    indicative 540k

Indicative pricing $1100-1200 for small units to $900-$1000 for bigger units

Call me at 91087536 to find out more !

So expensive....

1100 is exp compared to dnest

So expensive....

beach front living ma...tahts what agent told me...

So expensive....

Across the road got Mac, CC, mall, wet market and many more amenity.
    On your own side, low plot ratio and all private and many forest.

Quite good but price if can lower a bit better

From consumer point of view lah
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Indicative pricing...could be lower

Preview on Friday, 17th May

<<<Indicative pricing >>>

Wow! So cheap considering construction cost will be increased. Too bad hit by ABSD. Otherwise sure hantum one unit

Quote Originally Posted by 3C
    Wow! So cheap considering construction cost will be increased. Too bad hit by ABSD. Otherwise sure hantum one unit
    i also say think of 10% absd i better donate to charity

Default S'pore housing heading for a downturn

S'pore housing heading for a downturn

With a surge of new homes coming on to the market, Singapore’s housing sector will soon become a buyer’s market as developers continue to provide attractive incentives, according to experts.

What do you think??

I don't know, I thought we are already in an oversupply mode. Look at all the TOP condos, how many fully occupied even though sold out. Why price never drop. This analyst must know who are these buyers

It will be very interesting to see how the sales of
    This project goes

I understand the smaller size 3bedder is 1099sqft, then, with the indicative price of 94x,xxx, the lower psf is about 864.

the 2 bedder B1, B2 and B8 have the worst AC ledge. 2 times the other 2 bedder layout. Just do not understand BCA or URA approve such layout.

Default $900 >>

Price likely at $900 pfs
    will be launched this Saturday, 18 May 2013

Elaine Chow, Research Head at HSR, said: “We have conservatively assumed (in tandem with an economic outlook) that there will be a two percent to five percent increase in prices on a year-on-year basis. But even with this estimate, the median price for new private residential projects in Pasir Ris will certainly breach the S$1,000 psf by end-2013, if not earlier.”

Quote Originally Posted by NV2010
    Price likely at $900 pfs
    will be launched this Saturday, 18 May 2013

Elaine Chow, Research Head at HSR, said: “We have conservatively assumed (in tandem with an economic outlook) that there will be a two percent to five percent increase in prices on a year-on-year basis. But even with this estimate, the median price for new private residential projects in Pasir Ris will certainly breach the S$1,000 psf by end-2013, if not earlier.”

huat ahh pasir ris

2br very the cheap

3 bedder is the best buy

suites lossy

Been hearing lots about this proj on class95, lots of good things said like 'beach front living', is if really walkable to beach? Not familiar with PR. Any comments?

Another rather funny claim is that it is 10 min drive to city! Seriously???

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Been hearing lots about this proj on class95, lots of good things said like 'beach front living', is if really walkable to beach? Not familiar with PR. Any comments?

Another rather funny claim is that it is 10 min drive to city! Seriously???
    bloody joke i also heard

Hearsay radio claims 5mins walk to beach

Units will have seaside!
    Quote Originally Posted by NV2010
    Preview on Friday, 17th May

<<<Indicative pricing >>>

Default from BT today, 130 sold as at 7pm yesterday

And in Elias Road, Elitist Development - which is related to the Lim family behind Sin Soon Lee Group - had sold 130 units at Stratum as at 7 pm yesterday.

So far 170 of the project's 380 units have been released at an average price of $900 psf. Absolute prices start from around $540,000 for a 432-sq ft studio unit.
    Stratum has studio units, one to five-bedroom apartments, penthouses (with three to five bedrooms) and four-bedroom dual key units.

Sizes range from 432 sq ft for a studio unit to 2,446 sq ft for a five-bedroom duplex penthouse. The five-storey condo will have 14 blocks.

The 99-year leasehold project is being built on a site that Elitist clinched at a state tender in April last year at $472 per sq ft per plot ratio.

More units are slated for release today, said Michael Lim, director at Elitist Development.

garmen MM policy backfire

from 1250psf for studio omg

Went for kopi at my neighborhood coffee shop. Price increased 10cents. Now $1.10 per cup. Wonder is it most expensive in the market?. A lot of them say property going to crash, why kopi never crash and goes up..sigh. No wonder sale still so good

Amoy street hawker centre is only $0.70 and $0.80 for small and large cup respectively.
    Went for kopi at my neighborhood coffee shop. Price increased 10cents. Now $1.10 per cup. Wonder is it most expensive in the market?. A lot of them say property going to crash, why kopi never crash and goes up..sigh. No wonder sale still so good

downtown east satay 1 stick 60cents