Thread: Wing Fong Mansion

Default Wing Fong Mansion

Anyone can give some review on this development? Is it hard to rent?

Compared to Lor 24...here more 'red' or Lor 24?

My friend told me to stay away from anything Wing Fong.

Quote Originally Posted by SQ008
    really so bad? but I see like moving very easy..almost every month got transaction

Take a stroll there in the night and you will know.

Use to take a bus 6 yrs ago, pass by the place and can see even in the day there are business going on.

Quote Originally Posted by SQ008 View Post
    Aiyah Wing Fong Mansion units have one of the highest rental returns in Singapore. Your friend zhun bo?

Quote Originally Posted by Gay Wolf View Post
    Aiyah Wing Fong Mansion units have one of the highest rental returns in Singapore. Your friend zhun bo?
    My friend is not concerned about returns, more concerned about security. Wait kanna molested or raped how ? No amount of money can repair the damage.

I don't know whether to laugh or not to laugh.

If that's the case ..why u still buy #1 loft at geylang?

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    If that's the case ..why u still buy #1 loft at geylang?
    My friend didn't buy one loft leh? How come you know my friend ?

Quote Originally Posted by Gay Wolf View Post
    I don't know whether to laugh or not to laugh.
    Will ask my friend whether you should laugh or not laught. I don't think she will be amused.