Thread: Lush Acres - EC in Sengkang (by CDL)

I like the design of this EC. Main disadvantage is its location - the LRT helps but would still take time to reach the Sengkang MRT station.

Those who do not find transport a problem (i.e. drive a car) should go for this EC.

(P.S. I am not a real estate agent.)

i got a low q number for this.. but decided against it coz of the not-so-good location. sigh... wasted.
    Ong lai ah!

Quote Originally Posted by onglai
    i got a low q number for this.. but decided against it coz of the not-so-good location. sigh... wasted.
    Woo... really wasted. Many would like to have a low Q number for Lush Acres. You got it but gonna give it a miss. Might want to reconsider.

I'm not an agent.

I also think you should reconsider as Lush Acres (and Eco) could be the more affordable ECs.

The subsequent ECs could be more ex given their higher land cost and the expectation that new mass market PCs are likely to cost even more - about $1,200 psf???

I also think you should reconsider your decision - why not still go down on booking day - if you can get your ideal unit there, then buy - if you can't get your ideal unit, then can always walk away.

Actually I wanted to whack the patio unit at ground floor. The high ceiling see leow sibei song. But later think think ceiling so high want to change light bulb change curtain wash ceiling fan oso difficult. Then transport wise the lrt is not really near. Estimate walking time at least 5 mins. Now I am staying about 10 mins walk to compass point. So moving to lush acres become abit more inconvenient.

But then, my heart still very itch to buy. Haha. The lure of private property.
    Maybe see the price first then decide. If <750. Then really must considered hard hard.
    Ong lai ah!

Actually I wanted to whack the patio unit at ground floor. The high ceiling see leow sibei song. But later think think ceiling so high want to change light bulb change curtain wash ceiling fan oso difficult. Then transport wise the lrt is not really near. Estimate walking time at least 5 mins. Now I am staying about 10 mins walk to compass point. So moving to lush acres become abit more inconvenient.

Maybe see the price first then decide. If <750. Then really must considered hard hard.
    All the best to your house hunting in Lush Acres!

price still not release?

Quote Originally Posted by 4wheels
    price still not release?
    Price will be out on 15/8
    Ong lai ah!

How's the pricing?

Call 91087536 for full price list...about the same as Ecopolitan

Quote Originally Posted by yesnomaybe
    Call 91087536 for full price list...about the same as Ecopolitan
    so 4br how much psf? i din follow eco.
    Ong lai ah!

Got in from another forum:

3 Bedroom from $704k to $795k
    3 Bedroom Suite from $792k to $956k
    4 Bedroom from $945k to $1013k
    4 Bedroom Suite from $967k to $1119k
    4 Bedroom Premium from $1052k to $1105k
    5 Bedroom from $1162k to $1246k

Quote Originally Posted by skins
    Got in from another forum:

3 Bedroom from $704k to $795k
    3 Bedroom Suite from $792k to $956k
    4 Bedroom from $945k to $1013k
    4 Bedroom Suite from $967k to $1119k
    4 Bedroom Premium from $1052k to $1105k
    5 Bedroom from $1162k to $1246k
    So Lush is not priced at $730 - $750 psf. It was reported in CNA on 16 Jul that some analysts expected $730 - $750 psf.

Based on the above price, it appears that Lush is priced most or less as Eco.

Having said that, Lush and Eco are still cheaper than most mass market pte condos, which are at least $1,000 psf.

With 3.3X oversubscription rate, Lush should do quite well this Sat.

Hope that you can book your choice units...

Can apply now? Have not e-app. Or have to wait till those allotted numbers to choose 1st

Quote Originally Posted by curio
    Can apply now? Have not e-app. Or have to wait till those allotted numbers to choose 1st
    Open to public the remaining units from 4.30pm on Saturday.

Call me at 91087536 for details.

Quote Originally Posted by propertybuyer073
    So Lush is not priced at $730 - $750 psf. It was reported in CNA on 16 Jul that some analysts expected $730 - $750 psf.

Based on the above price, it appears that Lush is priced most or less as Eco.

Having said that, Lush and Eco are still cheaper than most mass market pte condos, which are at least $1,000 psf.

With 3.3X oversubscription rate, Lush should do quite well this Sat.

Hope that you can book your choice units...
    Eco is nearer to the MRT, which IMO is a bigger plus given the similar psf. Good luck choosing to all who have been sitting on the fence for both.

Default Selling fast Lush Acres

Anyone keen to know the price list and availability,

Please call me at 81824811.

How many % sold?

About 75%

Call 91087536 for pricing and unit availability

That's impressive.

Next month, I think the newspaper will report a jump in property sales or possibly EC sales leads PC sales in Aug 2013.

This is because ECO and Lush, both of which are launched in Aug, should contribute at least 600 units sold in Aug.

S'poreans know ECs are good buy.

Quote Originally Posted by BluBlur
    Eco is nearer to the MRT, which IMO is a bigger plus given the similar psf. Good luck choosing to all who have been sitting on the fence for both.
    He's right !

Call 91087536 for Ecopolitan enquiries

Default LAST 90 UNITS

All 5 bedrm sold out.

All 4 bedrm premium sold out

3 bedrm from $704,000 (915 sqft) or $707,200 (926 sqft)

4 bedrm from $945,600 (1238 sqft)

Last 25 units of 4 bedrm remaining. Don't miss

Call KB Chong 81824811 for booking or floorplans!!

Already 82% of the 380-exclusive-units Lush Acres by renowned developer City Developments Pte Ltd (CDL) are sold in less than 2 weeks!!!

Only 69 units left!

Why? Why? Why?

- Very rare 100m lap pool
    - Only about 22% of the site is occupied by the 4 towers of point block
    - ALL units are North-South facing
    - First-ever Balcony Entrance concept that enhances the brightness and natural ventilation in your house
    - First-ever Agri-Cube Hydroponics Farm that promotes Green and Healthy living
    - High quality finishes and interior designs
    - Very efficient layouts
    - High potential capital appreciation
    - Many tenant pools nearby (current and future)
    - Great connectivity via major expressways
    - Very affordable and reasonable prices starting from ONLY $712,800 for a 3-Bedroom unit!!!

- Up to $30K CPF Housing grant for First-timers
    - NO Resale Levy fee for Second-timers

4 happy families have found their dream homes in Lush Acres through me!

Call 9789 8770 to book an appointment to view now before all the choice units are sold! Let me give you a comprehensive Site and Showflat Presentation on Lush Acres before you make any decision. Looking forwards to see you soon.

We are featured by CNA!!!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/...Wlg4Y.facebook

This week, we showcase yet another unique concept in Lush Acres - Agri-Cube Hydroponics Farm!!!

Choice 3 Bedroom / 3 Bedroom Suite / 4 Bedroom / 4 Bedroom Suite units are still available! North-South Orientation. Spacious and Efficient Layouts. Quality Furnishing. Affordable Quantum.

3 Bedroom from $712,800 (Pool And Facilities Facing Unit Available)
    3 Bedroom Suite from $809,190 (Pool and Open View Units Available)
    4 Bedroom from $957,420 (Pool Facing Unit Available)
    4 Bedroom Suite from $982,530 (Unblock Open View Facing Available)

Call Developer Sales Team at 9789 8770 for showflat appointment. Hope to see you soon!

I think this agri-cube hydroponics farm is indeed a unique concept, but probably more suited for landed housing, especially nowadays when the new landed has not much space for greenery.

its probably mainly for family fun and to be a learning experience for the kids.

<ADV> CLOSE your doors and OPEN up to possibilities! A unique balcony entrance welcomes you like a landed home!

LUSH ACRES Executive Condominium Star Buy!!

* #25-01
    1485sf with strata void at living, $1,052,190 ($709psf)
    - Last "penthouse" with pool facing.

* #24-02
    1130sf, $930,690 ($824psf)
    - Last unit of this stack, pool facing.

* #03-08
    1238sf, $962,280 ($777psf)
    - Popular stack with 3 units left, direct pool view and balcony entrance.

* #05-11
    926sf, $732,240 ($791psf)
    - Highest floor of most affordable stack.

* #09-14
    1346sf, $1,023,840 ($761psf)
    - Highest 4 bedroom available.

Call 91087536 to co-broke

Quote Originally Posted by yesnomaybe View Post
    <ADV> CLOSE your doors and OPEN up to possibilities! A unique balcony entrance welcomes you like a landed home!

LUSH ACRES Executive Condominium Star Buy!!

* #25-01
    1485sf with strata void at living, $1,052,190 ($709psf)
    - Last "penthouse" with pool facing.

* #24-02
    1130sf, $930,690 ($824psf)
    - Last unit of this stack, pool facing.

* #03-08
    1238sf, $962,280 ($777psf)
    - Popular stack with 3 units left, direct pool view and balcony entrance.

* #05-11
    926sf, $732,240 ($791psf)
    - Highest floor of most affordable stack.

* #09-14
    1346sf, $1,023,840 ($761psf)
    - Highest 4 bedroom available.

Call 91087536 to co-broke
    How about 3 room suit? What are the balance units left for stack 4,5,6 and 13? Quite keen.

Quote Originally Posted by Triszavi View Post
    How about 3 room suit? What are the balance units left for stack 4,5,6 and 13? Quite keen.
    Hi Triszavi,

There are still high floor units in Stacks 4 & 6 and low floor units in stacks 5 & 13.

Call me at 91087536 ...I will be at the Lush Acres show room tomorrow.