Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: The Tembusu Kovan

Would u go for an ugly virgin wife that cant make u erect or a gorgeous non-virgin wife that you never get tired of looking at her?
    People prefer virgin house just like virgin wife.

Somemore this one can pick and choose the exact wife you want. Nevermind the 300psf more. Virginity is priceless anyway.

Fly through with ghost residents
    http://youtu.be/hL1Sye9NyTA

Design inspiration
    http://youtu.be/_TaGHgcBBUE

People prefer virgin house just like virgin wife.

Somemore this one can pick and choose the exact wife you want. Nevermind the 300psf more. Virginity is priceless anyway.
    tiagong women oso prefer virgin husbands IF their husbands expect them to be one.
    fair enuff?
    so my dear bro, r u a virgin?

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    How about repricing with the same bank, need all these documents?
    I am currently doing repricing. Same process. Now trying to get credit card statements from the banks. Agreed. Very tiring process.

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid
    tiagong women oso prefer virgin husbands IF their husbands expect them to be one.
    fair enuff?
    so my dear bro, r u a virgin?
    I m proud to say im not. I got sex life one hor.

And money later might not materialize. I wouldn't bet on rental going up and interest remaining low 3 years later. I really don't foresee this happening.

Money now is always better than money later

Virgin or non virgin doesn't matter. As long as she looks good and give good bj

Would u go for an ugly virgin wife that cant make u erect or a gorgeous non-virgin wife that you never get tired of looking at her?

Fly through with ghost residents
    http://youtu.be/hL1Sye9NyTA

Design inspiration
    http://youtu.be/_TaGHgcBBUE

Takes generations to build value

Hope it doesnt take generations to TOP.

I m proud to say im not. I got sex life one hor.
    wah! so cool!

u really put a lot of virgin guys to shame!
    hahaha!

Takes generations to build value

Hope it doesnt take generations to TOP.
    Hopefully it doesn't take generations to pay off the debts...

Got to say the landscaping looks really beautiful ... Well designed imo.

Need alot of maintenance though, those numerous pillars that support the 3 sky terraces need to be cleaned regularly or else risk looking like scaffolding if they become dirty.

Quote Originally Posted by Scary
    I am currently doing repricing. Same process. Now trying to get credit card statements from the banks. Agreed. Very tiring process.
    Even repricing with the same bank still need to follow the TDSR rule..... I thought refinancing then so troublesome.....keep us update of the difference between the repricing and refinancing.......

Which stack is this? Face hdb mscp or face main road one? Thanks!
    #02-10 & #02-13
    1 face MSCP and the other main road with the bin centre and power station beside
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    #02-10 & #02-13
    1 face MSCP and the other main road with the bin centre and power station beside
    Asking your serious opinion with you as a fellow forummer and not as an agent.

Do you think the one bedder here is worth it?

Asking your serious opinion with you as a fellow forummer and not as an agent.

Do you think the one bedder here is worth it?
    wah.. can I drop you a PM instead? haha

If priority is buy to Stay, I would encourage la.. compare to paying about $640k for Jewel (closest example rather than Jurong)

If buy for Rental.. eh.. I will try find a unit @ KG, Kovan Suites for below $600k with Tenant and just go with it. Include ABSD 10% overall cost still below $700k... 4 years even if sell at $700k, still earn abit Capital plus Rental and still cheaper than the cheapest Tembusu have for Sale even now

If not I will bring the $700k to Geylang, my preferred choice

If priority is buy to Stay, I would encourage la.. compare to paying about $640k for Jewel (closest example rather than Jurong)

If buy for Rental.. eh.. I will try find a unit @ KG, Kovan Suites for below $600k with Tenant and just go with it. Include ABSD 10% overall cost still below $700k... 4 years even if sell at $700k, still earn abit Capital plus Rental and still cheaper than the cheapest Tembusu have for Sale even now

But KG is lh99 wor.. Only slightly cheaper than Tembusu. If holding longer term not worth it compared to freehold.

For now Geylang is undervalued.

Astute opinion. Why are you not joining the investors club yet and still an agent??

Oh you enjoy agent work... so nice!

BTW not to poo poo on this project sales, but The Bentley coming up much more walkable to Kovan MRT (same side of Kovan - the 'good' and landed side - as infamous Hillside Dr case wahahaha). Tembusu is hdb and industrial side btw.

Quote Originally Posted by aunhyunty
    But KG is lh99 wor.. Only slightly cheaper than Tembusu. If holding longer term not worth it compared to freehold.
    My dear neighbour... in SG LH99 vs LH999 vs FH is really not much difference where it's for investment purposes and going to be let out.

It is just a 'face' thing like your EC vs PC thread.

Aiya... Sad story... Tied down by HDB MOP lor... So devastating during this period haha

So can only scratch itch by working as Agent first

Aiya... Sad story... Tied down by HDB MOP lor... So devastating during this period haha

So can only scratch itch by working as Agent first
    You have a happy family with kid and dog... already very admirable. Don't fret, MOP is not 4ever. Will over soon - then strike it private property hard and big!!!

Or you gonna go EC route...? EC now oso 800psf leh LOL

My dear neighbour... in SG LH99 vs LH999 vs FH is really not much difference where it's for investment purposes and going to be let out.

It is just a 'face' thing like your EC vs PC thread.

it does matter.
    say a 2nd hand condo at gd location but it is alrdy 30 yrs since TOP liao is put up for sale. If it is a 99lh I wun consider at all.

u nid to consider whether yr not virgin ppty at not so fantastic loc & not near mrt n lh99 still got market rate onot in 20yrs' time

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid
    it does matter.
    say tat's a 2nd hand condo at gd location but it is alrdy 30 yrs since TOP liao is put up for sale. If it is a 99lh I wun consider at all.

u nid to consider whether yr not virgin ppty at not so fantastic loc & not near mrt n lh99 still got market rate onot in 20yrs' time
    Ya la.. I'm talking for developer launches lah.... faintz.

If you first hand owner, for investment purposes, I seriously doubt you will hold over 10 yrs much less 20 or 30.

BTW mermaid, I noticed you also quite free hor. Semi retired like me huh...?

Quote Originally Posted by Eh
    For now Geylang is undervalued.
    I saw 1 or 2 fh 1 bedder in geylang at below $600k I tink. but the floorplan is damn lousy sia ...

Geylang buy is easy want to sell might be a problem especially those even numbers lorong below 30. U see a few launched quite long time ago still cannot sell.

You have a happy family with kid and dog... already very admirable. Don't fret, MOP is not 4ever. Will over soon - then strike it private property hard and big!!!

Or you gonna go EC route...? EC now oso 800psf leh LOL
    And get 'trapped' another 8 years meh lol

Ya la.. I'm talking for developer launches lah.... faintz.

If you first hand owner, for investment purposes, I seriously doubt you will hold over 10 yrs much less 20 or 30.

BTW mermaid, I noticed you also quite free hor. Semi retired like me huh...?
    I am talking abt developers new launches too. I mean 2nd hand from the pov of a buyer from u la -_-

hard to say tat I wun hold a 1st hand unit for > 10yrs if I cannot find a cheaper replacement else where and if my existing one is giving me gd capital appreciation n rental income, y not?

Im not semi retired but Im very addicted to posting in forum. my previous history in other forum is avg 1k post in 1 mth

Quote Originally Posted by star
    Geylang buy is easy want to sell might be a problem especially those even numbers lorong below 30. U see a few launched quite long time ago still cannot sell.
    in future might be easier to sell becos it is relatively cheaper yet quite centralised?

for FH not so worrying, I tink.

And get 'trapped' another 8 years meh lol
    the prob wif bto/ECs is gena trapped for 8 yrs. if hv enuff $, 8 yrs allow u to flip 2 condos under the existing rule liao.

anyway, the newer BTO/ECs hv rather bad loc as all gd sites r reserved for pte liao.