Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Thread: Sea Horizon EC (Pasir Ris Drive 3)

The smaller units will have higher psf compared to the bigger units - if too high a psf for the bigger units, the quantum would be too much.

The bigger units (especially the 4 bedroom units and above in size) should be below $800 psf.

i read somewhere that SH has loft (aka massionate) units... true?
    You will never walk alone.

Aren't they supposedly duplex penthouses?

Quote Originally Posted by acosean

I think they move it to the ground floor and call it the garden duplex or something
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    I think they move it to the ground floor and call it the garden duplex or something
    wow, patio double storey, this is like a town house! only thing is dun have a parking lot in front, and there are storeys on top.......SERIOUSLY....i will give this a serious thought if WC offers it........

Quote Originally Posted by Anfield
    wow, patio double storey, this is like a town house! only thing is dun have a parking lot in front, and there are storeys on top.......SERIOUSLY....i will give this a serious thought if WC offers it........
    The site plan is showing some cars parked there wor

My choice unit will be 16 or 37 ......but too bad I cannot buy liao
    What ia a good house?

My choice unit will be 16 or 37 ......but too bad I cannot buy liao

For WC maybe you can consider buy from your neighbours staying up stair 5 years later.
    Build an internal stair case to make your own duplex . But make sure you get MC endorsement and BCA or URA approval first
    What ia a good house?

which blk is better facing for 3 bedder?

Blk30 /Blk 31
    Pros : face NE (morning sun less hot), towards Sea Esta corner sunset pool, which is unblocked, guaranteed sea view
    Cons :
    - face traffic junction, gateway leading into Jalan Loyang

Blk26 /Blk 27
    Pros : not facing traffic junction
    Cons : face NW (afternoon sun hotter), next door project layout not confirmed, seaview not confirmed

From your presentation, I think 30&31 are better buys because of guaranteed sea view (which fetches a premium price) and facing (no west facing).

Post one picture to support our new neighbour.

Wishing construction smooth and steady, Sales Huat Huat and remember to keep the mozzy away

What ia a good house?

E app period from 7-18th Aug.

Default sea horizon ec

You may find all information pertaining to Sea Horizon EC via the link below:

http://theseahorizonec.com

Timeline for Sea Horizon as follow:

E Application Period : 7/8/13 to 18/8/13

Release Price List & Open Showflat: 4/9/13 & 5/9/13

Launch & Booking Day : 7/9/13

For any queries, simply direct them to the website. Good Day!

http://theseahorizonec.com

Private property market could face some headwinds over the next few months, with sales volumes and housing prices moderating a little..........

i read somewhere that SH has loft (aka massionate) units... true?
    Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Yes, It is a Garden Duplex concept. Still pending for the release of the Floor Plans from the developer. Will be an very interesting layout!

Quote Originally Posted by snooze71
    which blk is better facing for 3 bedder?

Blk30 /Blk 31
    Pros : face NE (morning sun less hot), towards Sea Esta corner sunset pool, which is unblocked, guaranteed sea view
    Cons :
    - face traffic junction, gateway leading into Jalan Loyang

Blk26 /Blk 27
    Pros : not facing traffic junction
    Cons : face NW (afternoon sun hotter), next door project layout not confirmed, seaview not confirmed
    It supposed to be Blk 15 Stack 30 / Stack 31. Yes direct NE facing with direct sea view with units above 6/7 floors. Hmm, not directly facing traffic junction based on the Street Directory Map against the Site Plan.

Be Updated at Sea Horizon EC!

Updated site plan with garden duplex locations. Floor plans for those to be updated soon.

Sea Horizon EC
    Sea Horizon EC Site Plan

Any floorplans ? Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by NV2010
    Any floorplans ? Thanks
    Floor Plans will be releasing soon.
    You may register HERE for a copy to be sent to you once released.

just got the usual property spam sms....

<ADV> New Executive Condo @ Pasir Ris! 80% of units have Sea View! approx $800 psf ! SMS your email to this number for more info <Un2unsub>

really? 80%......what happens when the adjacent block of land has residential.....

Floor plans will be updated once released from developer.
    If looking for full set floor plans, you can register and it will sent to your email asap once available.

http://www.sea-horizons.com

http://www.sea-horizons.com/site-plan/

http://www.sea-horizons.com/floor-plans/

Let Take at Look from This Angle!

Registration for eApplication starts now...
    Do register your interest at 9789 8770 or Sea Horizon!
    Hope to see you soon!

Quote Originally Posted by newlaunchproperty
    Let Take at Look from This Angle!

Registration for eApplication starts now...
    Do register your interest at 9789 8770 or Sea Horizon!
    Hope to see you soon!

===============================================

Nice picture ...... But only an Artist Impression !!!

Quote Originally Posted by NV2010
    Private property market could face some headwinds over the next few months, with sales volumes and housing prices moderating a little..........
    2 years ago i heard the same thing

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77

Nice picture ...... But only an Artist Impression !!!
    Ya bro, only if this artist impression is an actual shot taken from stack 05 or stack 08 upon TOP. Only can leave that to our imagination! However, in reality, one would expect such breathtaking seaviews from this direction over the low plot ratio of land in the north. Priceless.

The real SeaHorizon view ...already nice without "make up"...imagine when it is completed.

What ia a good house?

Saw the SH showroom model on this website.

Sgecsales.com
    What ia a good house?

Handsome R is offline HUAT Ah !! Tai Kuay HUAT Ah !!

Saw the actual model few hours ago. Must buy if you are a sun lover as most unit sure kana morning sun or afternoon sun depends on facing.
    I think should be last few EC for the next two years. If you miss this chance you will have to wait for another two years.
    Only 4bedroom and 5 bedroom showroom available.
    Huat Ah !!!! Tai Kuay Huat Ah !!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Handsome R
    Saw the actual model few hours ago. Must buy if you are a sun lover as most unit sure kana morning sun or afternoon sun depends on facing.
    I think should be last few EC for the next two years. If you miss this chance you will have to wait for another two years.
    Only 4bedroom and 5 bedroom showroom available.
    Yes Handsome, Sea Horizon will be the last few EC to launch this year. Need to wait for another 15 months at least for more new EC to launch due to new measure in Jan 2013.

Check out more Sea Horizon EC model pictures HERE!

eApplication starts from 7 to 18 Aug 2013!