Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: The Inflora @ Flora Drive (99 Years Leasehold, Hong Leong)

Quote Originally Posted by jayson_cheong View Post
    from facebook pic, look like very great response again. All long q...
    Really? Let's see how much sale it translate to. Ha

Quote Originally Posted by nickq View Post
    How's the response today?
    From my twitter feeds :

The Business Times ‏@BTBreakingnews 1h 250 options issued to buyers of #Inflora condo at 6 pm Oct 25 with more in process of being issued: Hong Leong Holdings

https://www.facebook.com/shirley.ho....01401154724573

The Inflora - 90% SOLD on Balloting day
    Below is the balance unitrd1bdrm - Fully SOLD
    2bdrm - Fully SOLD
    2+study - FULLY SOLD
    3bdrm - 14 units
    4bdrm - 4 units
    Ph - 6 units

Cheap stuff cannot wait, wait it will be sold out!!

Damn scary, worse than hello kitty

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    Damn scary, worse than hello kitty
    Anything goes if the price is right

another one day off project for this year after j gateway

If only the Glades can be priced competitively like the Inflora.

wah ... after PI, PO, demand still so strong there!

people who are still waiting for prices to drop, will never get to own any if they dare not commit.

Quote Originally Posted by smartboy2 View Post
    people who are still waiting for prices to drop, will never get to own any if they dare not commit.
    I concurred with you bro. This what I've been telling my friends but some of them said wait till 2014 when market is down, interest rate goes up, blah, blah, blah.

Didn't expect Inflora's sales response to be so good.

Hope owners of HP, PI & PO all benefited from this new launch.

Price will definitely drop and things will get cheaper....
    With continuing oversupply.
    Next property will be cheaper than Inflora.
    Demand and Supply.
    Its all about pricing correctly.

Price didn't drop the unit just went smaller. Overall seem cheaper actually is more expensive.

Anyone knows average PSF for one bedder?

Quote Originally Posted by nickq View Post
    Anyone knows average PSF for one bedder?
    440k(949psf) to 501k(1082psf), almost all units below 500k

absolutely AMAZING thats ONLY way to describe spore property mkt

Quote Originally Posted by terrynfs View Post
    440k(949psf) to 501k(1082psf), almost all units below 500k
    what's the psf for 3-4br?

Really cheap. If I had ready cash I would have bought it. Haven't seen such a good deal for a long time. For those still thinking property prices will drop, let me tell you, there are 1 million other buyers waiting for it to drop too. So whenever there is a good deal, the smart buyers enter first. Good luck!

Quote Originally Posted by star View Post
    Price didn't drop the unit just went smaller. Overall seem cheaper actually is more expensive.
    You hit the nail on the head.

Real MM has finally cometh to Flora ABC enclave.

Next up - micro MM (< 400sf) in extreme Outskirts CMI Region (OCR)?

Regardless i expect the Jln jurong kechil 60LH to sell out like hot cakes too.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002 View Post
    starts from 838psf

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002 View Post
    3br, from 838
    4br, from 820

Smile Inflora latest prices

Last 2 bedrm, 818 sqft, $811k

Last 2+s, 883 sqft, $817k

Last few 3 bedrm, 1033 sqft from $911k

Last 3 four bedrm, 1302 sqft from $1.105m

Last few penthouses, 1582 sqft from $1.122m

Book the unit before coming down the showflat!! Call KB Chong at 8182 4811 (ERA)

If you’re wondering why it is so cheap, it is because Hong Leong once owned the land as agriculture-only freehold land, but they converted and rezoned it to 99 year lease residential land. That’s why the prices are so good; possibly the lowest and least risky investment that you can make. It is private condo selling at EC prices.

agriculture land

No wonder is 99 years vs the rest of the original A to G flowers.

Quote Originally Posted by radha08 View Post
    If you’re wondering why it is so cheap, it is because Hong Leong once owned the land as agriculture-only freehold land, but they converted and rezoned it to 99 year lease residential land. That’s why the prices are so good; possibly the lowest and least risky investment that you can make. It is private condo selling at EC prices.

agriculture land
    Can u please elaborate more on it?
    Is it agriculture only land but converted to residential land that's why lease change from FH to 99y LH?
    What happened if Hong Leong did not consent to it?
    The land will forever remain as agricultural land?

After 99 years, will the land revert back to agriculture only land again?

TIA.

Quote Originally Posted by princess_morbucks View Post
    Can u please elaborate more on it?
    Is it agriculture only land but converted to residential land that's why lease change from FH to 99y LH?
    What happened if Hong Leong did not consent to it?
    The land will forever remain as agricultural land?

After 99 years, will the land revert back to agriculture only land again?

TIA.

Dunno la sis I just copy n paste from one of the website
    That advertised for inflora...

Anyway...99 years is a long long time I really wonder what
    Spore be like then...

Dunno la sis I just copy n paste from one of the website
    That advertised for inflora...

Anyway...99 years is a long long time I really wonder what
    Spore be like then...
    Thanks, bro.
    I will try to find out more.
    So interesting!

Btw, found a pic of the crowd at Inflora at 2AM.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...2&l=f17403b197

jialat, heard the price increase 2% already for remaining units?

agriculture land
    I was so surprised to find out tat besides dnest tat few plots, flora dr oso converted fm agri fh to lh resi.
    But liddat who is the owner of the lh land after conversion?
    Very confused leh.

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid View Post
    I was so surprised to find out tat besides dnest tat few plots, flora dr oso converted fm agri fh to lh resi.
    But liddat who is the owner of the lh land after conversion?
    Very confused leh.
    Most probably will be the govt. Basically HL gave up to FH status to the govt.