Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Lakeville (D22, 99 years LH, MCL Land)

Mcl land will raise the bar for luxury apartment in the west. Anyone who have been to JLD with their eyes open lately will know this is one of the most promising district for real estate investment.

This could possibly be the last project to be launch before further news of major developments in JLD are be announced.
    don't see any luxury condo from jurong east to boon lay. all entry level condo and run down apartments.
    MCL actually raise down the bar by grapping EC projects.

Quote Originally Posted by Patrickstar View Post
    I will advise everyone to wait for cooling measures to take full effect next year before buying anything. This kind of price for jurong is still insane. Jurong hdb already selling at cash under valuation, speaks a lot about the estate. Good estates like bukit merah or queenstown I never heard of cash under valuation.
    Haha maybe $13xx psf is under-value liao?

Bukit Merah and Queenstown? Yes you are probably right about their value. But get ready to pay $2k psf ma...

Saw quite a number of cars at the show flat. agent briefing?

Default Asked LakeVille @ Lakeside

Get your most frequent asked question about LakeVille answered at http://www.urproperty.sg/2014/03/lak...side-faqs.html

Read up more about LakeVille, City Living by the Lake @
    http://www.urproperty.sg/2014/02/lak...st-Launch.html

Or called/Whatsapp/SMS Alvin Tay @ +65-91259978 to be the first to see LakeVille during Showflat public opening.

Yes agents briefing

Thanks for the site plan. MCL really know how to shrink it.

5xx sqft 1 bedder
    6xx sqft 2 bedder
    8xx sqft 3 bedder
    12xx sqft 4 bedder

Whats the indicative price? $1400psf?

OMG, some of those 3 bedders without balcony is like only about 5m from the opposite block.

Default Floorplans available

floorplans ready liao.. anyone keen just drop me your email

http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/lakeville-by-mcl/
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

The building orientation is pretty good actually. they are orientated to not face each other and still have a nice view over the lake.

Which agency is marketing this?

Also, when is the launch / preview?

I think this is going to be another faster Sold-Out project of the year...

It takes courage to accept reality and to brace a new concept/idea. As an investor, don't be emotional! JLD is indeed the next growth engine in Sg real estate...
    Last edited by lajia; 16-03-14 at 10:36.

next weekend can start seeing showflat.. preview for sales likely early april.. no fixed date yet.. Huttons is the appointed sole marketing agency
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Later "owners in the west beware" bashers come in.

Click on image to view all site plans and floor plans

The building orientation is pretty good actually. they are orientated to not face each other and still have a nice view over the lake.
    You are trying so hard.

9 is facing 20
    16 is facing 27
    23 is facing 34

Pls tell me if you still disagree.

Quote Originally Posted by taeyeon View Post
    You are trying so hard.

9 is facing 20
    16 is facing 27
    23 is facing 34

Pls tell me if you still disagree.
    It looks like the external wall are facing each other leh. The window and balcony are facing opposite direction.

Perhaps you might be the one who is trying too hard??

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    OMG, some of those 3 bedders without balcony is like only about 5m from the opposite block.
    Possible for James Bond to jump across?

I have to say that MCL is very smart and have good sense of people's likings.
    now that most people only care about the price of psf, why not squeeze a bit, so that some units can still be sold around S$1100psf even if the land cost is about $700 psf.

anyway, I like the layout of the 3 betters.

interested buyers please watch out for stack 20 and 27...

prying eyes from stack 9 & 16 can basically look into your master bdrm/ bdrm 2/ living/ dining room frontage... way too close for comfort and likely the least popular stacks...

possibly explains why no balcony too so james bond can't jump over...

else other than these, supreme project in a superb prime location with stupendously flawless connectivity...

Fly through video here. Its a shame that they do not have some roof deck facilities for all residents to enjoy the lake view.
    http://youtu.be/qzi_yDdmZMU

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    Fly through video here. Its a shame that they do not have some roof deck facilities for all residents to enjoy the lake view.
    http://youtu.be/qzi_yDdmZMU

I think this is due to the building orientation. To have a roof deck, they will need to position the building along boon lay way, which will mean about 50% of the units will be blocked.

e.g. Lakeshore

6.9m aka datang

Noticed the floor plans do not show the bed anymore.

Quote Originally Posted by Learner View Post
    Noticed the floor plans do not show the bed anymore.

12xx sqft 4 bedder what can you expect?

I think this is due to the building orientation. To have a roof deck, they will need to position the building along boon lay way, which will mean about 50% of the units will be blocked.

e.g. Lakeshore

understand why lakeshore resale can be sold so cheap. It is not easy to find
    an HDB estate denser than lakeshore.

Quote Originally Posted by lionhill View Post
    understand why lakeshore resale can be sold so cheap. It is not easy to find
    an HDB estate denser than lakeshore.
    Yes, it seems rather cramp. But perhaps the psf and maintenance fees will be lower this way.