Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Condo In Clementi - The Trilinq

Default New Condo In Clementi - The Trilinq

The Trilinq showflat has been open for some time now, what do you guys think about the project?

Prices are now around $1400 to $1650 psf.

The Trilinq

nice picture. are you an agent?

How many more units of each type still unsold?

Quote Originally Posted by lionhill View Post
    nice picture. are you an agent?
    of course lah.

If not why he create a new thread with a link when there are already many other thread talking about the same subject.

"Call Us at (65) 9665 8005 To Arrange For Viewing"
    "Never argue with an idiot, or he will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience."

Yes. I am an agent =) I started this thread to find out what are the things that buyers do not like about the Trilinq.

Because this project has been selling for quite some time and not many units sold =.=

Quote Originally Posted by Condolauncher View Post
    Yes. I am an agent =) I started this thread to find out what are the things that buyers do not like about the Trilinq.

Because this project has been selling for quite some time and not many units sold =.=
    The developer should revamp their marketing approach to position Trillinq closer to Jurong Lake District than just schools and clementi mrt

Throw in a free feeder bus to Westgate, IMM Jems and it will sell.
    "Never argue with an idiot, or he will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience."

bro Ringo33 i agree that the marketing is not done well. Can see that the trilinq showflat is rather quiet most of the times im there...

but it is also interesting you did not make mention of the prices. =)

Currently the trilinq is priced at ard the same prices as J gateway in jurong. do you think based on the location on both projects, the trilinq is fairly priced?

Interesting agent, not trying to promote the project, but to collect shortcomings of the project.