Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: THE SORRENTO, Freehold, West Coast Rd, Allgreen Properties, T.O.P. 2015

Quote Originally Posted by onglai View Post
    u dont need to pay a single cent ma... just exchange ur mt sinal for a sorrento.. since u like it so much.
    I am interested in sorrento, but Mt Sinai is an ideal and perfect ground to nurture my boys and live in.

Sorrento has the upside potential as I could imagine the URA plan of the west coastal park concept, with access to nearby facilities and institutes making the area well-sought after.

Quote Originally Posted by yowetan View Post
    I want to have another property, not a car.

Go casino BIG or Small.. one time can be HERO or ZERO!

savvy "NATO" lah investor.
    minimally yowetan has aspirations (some absurd ones too) and post it online even at the expense of other's dissing...

whereas the biggest NATO title should bestow upon you...
    talk 6000+ posts already and still ZERO action seen taken...

congratulation senior

Quote Originally Posted by astroboy8681 View Post
    minimally yowetan has aspirations (some absurd ones too) and post it online even at the expense of other's dissing...

whereas the biggest NATO title should bestow upon you...
    talk 6000+ posts already and still ZERO action seen taken...

congratulation senior

I can see that your aspiration in this forum is to pick a fight with R33. For what reason I dont know, but I think you should try PM him instead.

Quote Originally Posted by hapmalaud View Post
    I can see that your aspiration in this forum is to pick a fight with R33. For what reason I dont know, but I think you should try PM him instead.

aspiration to pick fight with r33? come on that's absurd exaggeration.... it's friendly banter like 2 old pals....

it takes an idiot to beat an idiot, we'll pass on that

btw, allow me to take a leaf from my pal to greet you
    welcome to condosingapore.com

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77 View Post
    By the way, Express Bus #655 at the doorstep of Sorrento takes you or your tenants to Shenton Way (MAS building) in only 2 bus stops!

Haha more comfortable and faster than taking MRT.
    Why MAS building?? Near which MRT station?

What's the height of the unit?

Default qs

what are the non 1 bedder units still avail?

unit no, facing and lay out pls. tks much

Quote Originally Posted by Thermofisher View Post
    What's the height of the unit?
    6-storeys high.

ALL 3BR penthouses sold today!!!

Only 7 x 1BR
    2 x 2BR+S
    7 x 2BR penthouses left.

Quick quick!

Quote Originally Posted by beemer75 View Post
    what are the non 1 bedder units still avail?

unit no, facing and lay out pls. tks much
    Hi beemer75,

Only 2 units of 2+Study left:

02-01 (807sqft)
    01-01 (1022 sqft, patio unit)

And some 2BR penthouses remaining.

Nothing much left to sell liao...

6-storeys high.
    Thermofisher was probably asking ceiling height. If 6 storeys high ceiling height and at current price, i will buy 2 units.

Haha ok ok.

Ceiling height 2.9m.

Default Any units with void space included in strata area ?

Haha ok ok.

Ceiling height 2.9m.
    Any units with void included in strata area ?

Haha ok ok.

Ceiling height 2.9m.
    Err......what's the ceiling height for most HDB har?

Only 2 units of 2+S penthouses come with a void area (due to high ceiling above the living room).

All typical units come without such void area.

Typical HDB ceiling height is 2.5m.

Only 2 units of 2+S penthouses come with a void area (due to high ceiling above the living room).

For the 2 ( 2+ S)

what is void area ?
    what is the non living area ?
    what is total strata area ?

what are asking prices for the 2 units ?

Haha ok ok.

Ceiling height 2.9m.
    Is it floor to ceiling? Or is it ceiling to ceiling (includes the thickness of the floor slab)?

Quote Originally Posted by Heng View Post
    For the 2 ( 2+ S)

what is void area ?
    what is the non living area ?
    what is total strata area ?

what are asking prices for the 2 units ?
    One just sold. Left #05-05 that comes with void area.

Total strata area 1,259 sqft. Void area above living room is about 280 sqft. It is also the only remaining penthouse without roof terrace.

Price $1,587,900 ($1261 psf), but subjected to changes.

Can check estimated when is the date of top for this project ?
    1st quarter of 2015? End of 2014?

Any bus station nearby condo? What are the no of buses available.

And what's the best $ available for 1 Bedder?

Hi Ericson,
    Quote Originally Posted by Ericson79 View Post
    It's estimated first quarter 2015.

There is a bus stop, on pasir panjang road 855, on west coast road 243 to clementi

About $1400 psf

Default higher psf after excluding the 280 sq ft void ?

[QUOTE=sunboy77;475129]One just sold. Left #05-05 that comes with void area.

Total strata area 1,259 sqft. Void area above living room is about 280 sqft. It is also the only remaining penthouse without roof terrace.

QUOTE]

wonder why you did not want to show higher psf if exclude 280 sq ft void ?

[QUOTE=Heng;475153]
    One just sold. Left #05-05 that comes with void area.

QUOTE]

wonder why you did not want to show higher psf if exclude 280 sq ft void ?
    Har? Don't get you.
    You ask for info of this unit so I give you.
    And in case you didn't know already, URA calculates and records $psf based on the void area INCLUDED anyway.

I already say in my previous posts that the typical units are $13xx psf to $14xx psf.

Anyway talk so much also no use la. #05-05 just sold.
    Last edited by sunboy77; 25-04-14 at 21:40.

Quote Originally Posted by Ericson79 View Post

#01-04 (441 sqft) at $657,280 is now the cheapest.

The condo has 2 gates:
    On West Coast Highway, bus #175 and 176 to Haw Par Villa MRT.
    On West Coast Road, #30, 51, 143, 189. And express services 533 and 655 - both will reach Anson Road in 2 stops.

Any idea hows the neighbor Viliage @ PP doing?

Heard fully sold less 2 penthouses.

surprise its selling well. I remember sales were very slow after their initial launch. well done

Actually the landscaping of Village quite nice ley...

Proof of the pudding is eating it. Better to reserve such comment until you see the real thing.