Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Land Storm is Here!! (Part III)

Quote Originally Posted by Adva181 View Post
    R33, u have condo?
    Then go talk your condo.

You have landed? If dun have, dun act smart n teach us what to do.

A bus driver trying to teach a pilot how to fly a plane.

Still as hopeless. Period.
    Big deal you have landed.

How much did you pay for the carpark?

14 years without painting your house? what sort of dream home are you talking about here? For 3 little pigs? LOL
    Hey Ringo my lovely dog, go ask your Father and Mother to PAINT the house !

Don't just EMPTY TALK...Talk is cheap. You been talking alot of CRAP since 2012

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by Abunn View Post
    Big deal you have landed.

How much did you pay for the carpark?

He pay how much got your DOG Problem ?

Nothing better to ask, then shut your assSs

To Condosingapore,

Is there a moderator? What is the moderator doing with the vulgarities here everyday? Is the portal promoting irresponsible online behaviors at Condosingapore?

See this: http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...080#post465080

I half suspect that you don't care so a complaint has been sent to Reach.

Abunn

Quote Originally Posted by DuaNehNehChioBu View Post
    Hey Ringo my lovely dog, go ask your Father and Mother to PAINT the house !

Don't just EMPTY TALK...Talk is cheap. You been talking alot of CRAP since 2012
    All these tasteless vulgarity and rudeness is simply a reflection of your upbringing and I am starting to feel a little sorry for you but I believe you are not to blame. Maybe your existence was never meant to be.
    Last edited by Ringo33; 27-02-14 at 20:29.

To Condosingapore,

Is there a moderator? What is the moderator doing with the vulgarities here everyday? Is the portal promoting irresponsible online behaviors at Condosingapore?

Abunn

To The Online Citizen,

With a unit of private property costing millions in today's Singapore, one would expect the online community of private property portal Condosingapore to comprise respectable memberships, when one shared the latest property news or deals.

The truth is everyday there are millionaires that go online, spewing vulgarities and harassing the online community, while collecting rentals on their properties. Surprisingly, these irresponsible behaviors are not moderated at all by the portal and almost seem promoted.

See the latest millionaire outbursts from

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...080#post465080

An interesting story for you to pursue.

Abunn

To The Strait Times,

With a unit of private property costing millions in today's Singapore, one would expect the online community of private property portal Condosingapore to comprise respectable memberships, when one shared the latest property news or deals.

The truth is everyday there are millionaires that go online, spewing vulgarities and harassing the online community, while collecting rentals on their properties. Surprisingly, these irresponsible behaviors are not moderated at all by the portal and almost seem promoted.

See the latest millionaire outbursts from

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...080#post465080

An interesting story for you to pursue.

Abunn

To Condosingapore,

Abunn
    Calling for a MODERATOR ?

Muahahahahaahahahahahaahhahaahaha

Cry Baby abunn LOL

Should i ask your mother or wife to RESCUE you ? Or i should book a place for you at IMH

All these tasteless vulgarity and rudeness is simply a reflection of your upbringing and I am starting to feel a little sorry for you but I believe you are not to blame. Maybe your existence was never meant to be.
    Same goes to you that some members pity your parents for not giving you a better learning environment and now cause you to SPAM OVER 5900 post in Condosingapore. Most are rubbish post and that is a shame.

To Tremeritus + Hardwarezone

Our new member Abunn

Even if he is what you claimed to be, are you any better? LOL.
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...5&postcount=48

Shut up when you have nothing better to say.
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...0&postcount=22

Following me like a DOG i do not mind lah. But no need to be so extreme lah.

And funny part is that did i ask you to comment on my troll with Ringo33 ?

So time now for you to Shut up when i did NOT ask you to give opinion.

Same goes to you that some members pity your parents for not giving you a better learning environment and now cause you to SPAM OVER 5900 post in Condosingapore. Most are rubbish post and that is a shame.
    Dont be too hard on yourself, its not your fault. As I have said before, your vulgarity nature is mainly due to the lack of love and attention during your growing up years. So if you need some love and attention, just say so, there is no need to call yourself Dua Neh Neh or go around spreading vulgarity to get attention.

Abunn = Ringo33 ???

To Tremeritus + Hardwarezone

Our new member Abunn

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...5&postcount=48

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...0&postcount=22

Following me like a DOG i do not mind lah. But no need to be so extreme lah.

And funny part is that did i ask you to comment on my troll with Ringo33 ?

So time now for you to Shut up when i did NOT ask you to give opinion.

Dont be too hard on yourself, its not your fault. As I have said before, your vulgarity nature is mainly due to the lack of love and attention during your growing up years. So if you need some love and attention, just say so, there is no need to call yourself Dua Neh Neh or go around spreading vulgarity to get attention.
    Seriously i have NEVER seen such a idiot here like you.

Feeding onto my TROLL makes you a clear cut that you are extremely a NO CURE IDIOT

LOL

Your Signature PERFECTLY describe your inability ...LOL

Abunn = Ringo33 ???
    @ teddybear

Might be LOVERS ?

Anyway we forgiven these 2 doggies....LOL

Abunn = Ringo33 ???
    Look at the registration date.
    Suddenly pop up from no where n start commenting on others.

I am actually very surprise that the self proclaim contractor who own "5 properties" could actually bring himself so low down to engage in this kind of nonsensical and baseless small talks with a bunch of childish trolls.

You need to be in a pretty desperate situation to do that actually, perhaps all the big talk about many property are just.......big talk...

Seriously i have NEVER seen such a idiot here like you.

Feeding onto my TROLL makes you a clear cut that you are extremely a NO CURE IDIOT

LOL

Your Signature PERFECTLY describe your inability ...LOL
    There is no need 2nd guess why someone will come out with such a vulgar, tasteless and uncivilized name like Duanehnehchiobu. if you are deprived of love and attention in the real world, just say so, there is no need to spread vulgarity in this forum just to get our attention.

Ringo33 is too DESPERATE here. We finally understand now.

Anyway just let him continue his CRAP POST SHOW.

I guess he might a retired old man waiting to collect PENNY RENTAL....

LOL

Thumbs down

There is no need 2nd guess why someone will come out with such a vulgar, tasteless and uncivilized name like Duanehnehchiobu. if you are deprived of love and attention in the real world, just say so, there is no need to spread vulgarity in this forum just to get our attention.

Yawn...SAME OLD DUPLICATED POST from you.

Can you do better than that ? I don't mind to pay you EXTRA $5 for tonight

I am actually very surprise that the self proclaim contractor who own "5 properties" could actually bring himself so low down to engage in this kind of nonsensical and baseless small talks with a bunch of childish trolls.

You need to be in a pretty desperate situation to do that actually, perhaps all the big talk about many property are just.......big talk...
    Ya lor, I am busy building houses and collecting rental. No time to argue with u here. You want to win let u win lor.

If you already think they are childish, then why u still so low EQ and reply every of their chat? Doesn't this makes you equally childish or brainless?

Ya lor, I am busy building houses and collecting rental. No time to argue with u here. You want to win let u win lor.

If you already think they are childish, then why u still so low EQ and reply every of their chat? Doesn't this makes you equally childish or brainless?

I sorry I don't wish to bring myself to this low to engage in childish talk and bragging. Too degrading

HAHAHAHAHHA

But the truth is you CHOOSE to engage childish troll with me....

LOL LOL LOL

Damn it ! I nearly FELL OFF the chair !

Ya lor. I agree with u. We better stop replying to each other chat anymore.
    Lets just end it here. I would appreciate you to stop commenting n reply to my chat again. Lets stop wasting our time. Lol

Ya lor. I agree with u. We better stop replying to each other chat anymore.
    Lets just end it here. I would appreciate you to stop commenting n reply to my chat again. Lets stop wasting our time. Lol

You are acting more and more childish here, and I certainly dont expect that coming from a person who claim to be some big time contractor owing 5 properties.

I believe this is not the first time you are saying this and I dont expect this to be the last either....

There is really need to pretend to be someone you are not

You are acting more and more childish here, and I certainly dont expect that coming from a person who claim to be some big time contractor owing 5 properties.

I believe this is not the first time you are saying this and I dont expect this to be the last either....

There is really need to pretend to be someone you are not
    Hahaha, why should I pretend. God will strike those who lied.
    Already told u to stop replying to my chat.
    Ok la ok la. You win you win. You can out talk anyone everyone. Only your JG is the best. Enough? I will stop wasting time on you.
    Since you self proclaim you know so much about properties, then please go work harder n expand your portfolio and stop envying people with multiple properties. Everything you say is always so bias and full of jealousy.

I know la, after reading this you will reply again la. You can't take it in and you can't stomach losing. Simply because you have low EQ.

Hahaha, why should I pretend. God will strike those who lied.
    Already told u to stop replying to my chat.
    Ok la ok la. You win you win. You can out talk anyone everyone. Only your JG is the best. Enough? I will stop wasting time on you.
    Since you self proclaim you know so much about properties, then please go work harder n expand your portfolio and stop envying people with multiple properties. Everything you say is always so bias and full of jealousy.

I know la, after reading this you will reply again la. You can't take it in and you can't stomach losing. Simply because you have low EQ.
    There is really nothing to envy about someone who talk more than they buy actually. in fact, after studying some of your post in the past, I do think there is only 1 beach road property that you own, the rest of the big talk about DUO, and most recently Marina One...well, thats all big talk at most.

Actually if you felt insulted, you could actually avoid posting in my thread instead of telling me that I shouldnt post and comments at what you said.
    I presume you still havent grow out of that primary school friend friend no friend mindset isit?

There is really nothing to envy about someone who talk more than they buy actually. in fact, after studying some of your post in the past, I do think there is only 1 beach road property that you own, the rest of the big talk about DUO, and most recently Marina One...well, thats all big talk at most.

Actually if you felt insulted, you could actually avoid posting in my thread instead of telling me that I shouldnt post and comments at what you said.
    I presume you still havent grow out of that primary school friend friend no friend mindset isit?
    Read deeper into my post. My past history.
    I have one in beach road, I have 2 units at D1.
    And I have one landed.

Why should I lie or felt insulted? Only wanabe do that.
    I am proud of what I owned. At least I have the substance to be proud.

Period.

True la, he is my neighbor in Clift. And he has one unit at Sail.
    A very young chap.

Read deeper into my post. My past history.
    I have one in beach road, I have 2 units at D1.
    And I have one landed.

Why should I lie or felt insulted? Only wanabe do that.
    I am proud of what I owned. At least I have the substance to be proud.

Period.

I knew you were bragging, but its good that you admitted it.
    Then again, I also find it really funny why would someone put so much money in leasehold D1 property instead of some freehold development.

Care to share some of your property investment philosophy?

http://www.condosingapore.com/forums...postcount=2138

Lol
    Good idea..
    He talk so much but look at him, not even anywhere near us.
    Talk so much about investment, but doesn't seem rich at all.
    I may not always be correct, but I have 5 properties. What about u loser?

I knew you were bragging, but its good that you admitted it.
    Then again, I also find it really funny why would someone put so much money in leasehold D1 property instead of some freehold development.

Care to share some of your property investment philosophy?

http://www.condosingapore.com/forums...postcount=2138
    You forgotten to count the one I am staying now.