Page 8 of 38 FirstFirst ... 34567891011121318232833 ... LastLast

Thread: Botannia (D5, 956 yr, CDL / Capitaland)

Registered Guest

Default Re: Botannia (D5, 956 yr, CDL / Capitaland)

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered
    Are you buying a new condo?
    I think the banks here only offer bridging loan together with housing loan. They don't offer any standalone bridging loan.
    Do you need a housing loan?
    Yes, it's a new condo with deferred payment. So, I don't need a housing loan.

rpf Guest

well very obviously ur pals and my pals are from different background. we r a group of serial enblocers out to make it happen in Botannia- jus watch the URA prices after 15 July, rookies.

that is why something BIG is going to happen here soon that is so drastic that it will even take away the problem of dengune once and for all, let alone the problem of boats and what have you. You'll see in next month's around 15 August news mark my words.
    your deadline to watch out for keep getting auto-extension?

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Registered
    Yes, it's a new condo with deferred payment. So, I don't need a housing loan.

Like that no solution leh cos' the banks have no standalone bridging loan for you.

Does anyone know of any financing company that can offer such short-term credit?

Went down Botannia's site 2 days ago- Very impressed with the progress. Some of the units have the windows and doors frame attached!

Last edited by blackjack21trader; 10-03-08 at 12:55.

Unregistered Guest

thanks.......me and my family bought some units in both botania and carabelle.....good to see botania coming up fast.....i haven the time to visit the site but I heard carabelle is also coming up nicely......not that big fat hole anymore....

High End Shall Fall, Mass and Mid-Tier WILL RISE.

"Up the horses I can ride,"

"Passes the wealthy plains I laugh.."

"Upon the Dragon's Gate I ponder,"

"The villagers beyond cheer me on..."

"Listen carefully to the Western Land,"

"Lights are aplenty in the West..."

"The Mouse summoned the golds of the villagers..."

"For it is the year of the labor of love."

Buy D5 Now!
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 12-03-08 at 10:38.

Unregistered Guest

blackjack go and die lah, you are the bastard that hacked into condosingapore, you bloody prick. You cannot take it when nobody likes you stupid dist5 issit?

Unregistered Guest

blackjack go and die lah, you are the bastard that hacked into condosingapore, you bloody prick. You cannot take it when nobody likes you stupid dist5 issit?
    Nowadays the forummers are getting very personal, such a character assasination method is very pathetic. Stop this nonsense!

Unregistered Guest

Nowadays the forummers are getting very personal, such a character assasination method is very pathetic. Stop this nonsense!
    The last post is obviously put up by blackjack himself. so obvious but so sad.

Took a trip sometime back from the site of Botannia to Clementi MRT, the journey is about 1.3km and took about 20mins of walk:

For those who feel that 1.3km is too much. You can actually park at Ayer Rajah Food Center and go across the bridge to Clementi from there instead. Then when you want to return home, just take your car from the carpark- like park and ride concept. Anyway, one can also take the Botannia's shuttle bus instead. I will try living there for a few months when it TOPed and feedback to you guys.
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 14-03-08 at 16:15.

Here are some of Botannia's arhitectural features I feel worth mentioning and sharing with you guys:

Here's some photos of the actual special building features I mentioned about Botannia in my previous posts:

Nice Clean-cut and Modern Balcony frames and huge planter's door frames.

Notice the clear glass door stretch from the floor to the top of the ceiling?
    Certainly providing a lot of breath-taking views and lights from inside the unit.

Alternating Placement of Balconies. I can already imagine the feeling of freedom and inspirations on the balcony just by looking at this photo! :
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 14-03-08 at 18:28.

Unregistered Guest

Blackjack loser, the last time you posted in this website before it got hacked, didn't you say bye bye and never come back again? What the hell are you doing back here again? Are you the asshole that hacked into this website?
    You better get lost!

Blackjack loser, the last time you posted in this website before it got hacked, didn't you say bye bye and never come back again? What the hell are you doing back here again? Are you the asshole that hacked into this website?
    You better get lost!
    You are blackmailing,insulting and threatening me in your post.
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 15-03-08 at 09:11.

Unregistered Guest

You better get lost!
    Are you a big winner (multi millionaire/billionaire)? If you are just a salaried man (small fry) and living paycheck to paycheck, what right do you have to call other a loser?

What make you think BJ21T is a loser? If his net worth is more than you, he is already a winner (compare to U).

JACK LEE Guest

Wink Re: Botannia (D5, 956 yr, CDL / Capitaland)

Hi BJT21, I bought a unit in Botannia and I visit the site once a week. I find your comment very helpful and interesting. I support you and please continue to post your comment. Don't get irritated by those negative posting. I think the TOP should be ready by early next year. I heard the trees that are planted beside the sport complex belong to Botannia. Looking forward to move in next year.

Quote Originally Posted by JACK LEE
    Hi BJT21, I bought a unit in Botannia and I visit the site once a week. I find your comment very helpful and interesting. I support you and please continue to post your comment. Don't get irritated by those negative posting. I think the TOP should be ready by early next year. I heard the trees that are planted beside the sport complex belong to Botannia. Looking forward to move in next year.
    Thanks for your kind words. Look forward to see you in this rare gem soon

Real winners Guest

Yes BJ21T, continue with your posts and comments. I followed your posts way back from SSSF and found your comments/views interesting. For those who cannot appreciate other's people views/comments, there are the real losers. The real winners are those who find times to listen, think and analyst other's people views/comments and improve on the strength and remove the weakness.

Unregistered Guest

Took a trip sometime back from the site of Botannia to Clementi MRT, the journey is about 1.3km and took about 20mins of walk:

For those who feel that 1.3km is too much. You can actually park at Ayer Rajah Food Center and go across the bridge to Clementi from there instead. Then when you want to return home, just take your car from the carpark- like park and ride concept. Anyway, one can also take the Botannia's shuttle bus instead. I will try living there for a few months when it TOPed and feedback to you guys.
    the shuttle bus is the best option man.. love condos with such shuttle bus services.. btw dont sound as if you have multiple prestigious properties and you can happily choose which one to live in... u are probably one person who is using up every single cent of your monthly cpf contribution to pay for this botannia ahha

Unregistered Guest

how much is this condo now? my budget is 800k can buy one?

Unregistered Guest

I have 2 bedroom for sale. below 800k for 840 sqf.........

Unregistered Guest

OK what is the size of the unit? any H/P to call?

Unregistered Guest

It will go for 600psf by this time next year! You are really smart trying to get rid of it now. Good Luck though, you do need it!

Unregistered Guest

call anytime h/p 91477772

Unregistered Guest

call anytime h/p 91477772
    Blackjack is getting so desperate.

Unregistered Guest

What a moron? Blackjack said 840 sqf, and he asked what size.

Unregistered Guest

I just chanced by this page. I think this BlackJack guy is doing an excellent job of sharing info and his views. Do keep this up, BJ

Simi Guest

Red face Re: Botannia (D5, 956 yr, CDL / Capitaland)

Thought the 2 bedrooms are about 900+ sqft.

JACK LEE Guest

Wink Re: Botannia (D5, 956 yr, CDL / Capitaland)

There are a total of 20 units of two bedrooms below 900sq feet fyi..

Simi Guest

There are a total of 20 units of two bedrooms below 900sq feet fyi..

Hi Jack

have bought 1 unit 2 bedrooms myself
    and was there last sunday to look at the progress.

Impressive indeed
    Last edited by Simi; 19-03-08 at 21:42.