Thread: Wah Sky Habitat Re-launched at Lower Prices!

Default Wah Sky Habitat Re-launched at Lower Prices!

Lai! Lai! Those sitting on the fence for very long can start to take some actions liao!

Sky Habitat new prices:

1+S $975k to $1.1m (from $1372 psf nia)
    2+S $1.3m to $1.5m (from $1330 psf nia)
    3BR $1.5m to $1.7m (from $1267 psf nia)

Balloting on 19 Apr. Can submit cheques to agents now.

Seems cheaper than Thomson Three??

Historical high price was $1893 psf. Even the last 6 months average was $1554 psf...

You sound like selling orange, apple, etc fruits, lai ya, lai ya, pi buey ya, lai ya, lai ya.

But seriously, what will be the effect of this have on other yet to be sold off and also new developments?

Are the developers know something that we don't know or are they panic?

Found the Floor Plans after googling.

Blk 7

Blk 9

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77 View Post
    Lai! Lai! Those sitting on the fence for very long can start to take some actions liao!

Sky Habitat new prices:

U sure this price or not ?

Haha yes sure.

But take note of the word "from".

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested View Post
    You sound like selling orange, apple, etc fruits, lai ya, lai ya, pi buey ya, lai ya, lai ya.

But seriously, what will be the effect of this have on other yet to be sold off and also new developments?

Are the developers know something that we don't know or are they panic?
    I'm sure there is some panic to a certain extent.

I am wondering if the previous buyers are getting sleepless nights or not...

3rm seriously for those first timer mai hoot really MTB.
    1216sqft, 3rm, 1.54mil bishan WHERE TO FIND THESE DAYS?
    lol

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested View Post
    Found the Floor Plans after googling.

Blk 7

Blk 9
    3rm should be type C3, 113sqm for the 1.54mil price tag.. seems like a decent layout

Property price crashing in RCR??????????????

I'm sure there is some panic to a certain extent.

I am wondering if the previous buyers are getting sleepless nights or not...

Good news for those chasing after new development !

Property price crashing in RCR??????????????
    Its timing, and its now.. or still waiting for a further 'crash'?

seriously, this is similar to the d'leedon firesale last jan. could start the market going assuming everyone else also cut prices by a similar margin.

Wah Bishan $1200psf. Punggol and Changi cannot be higher than $1200psf.

Quote Originally Posted by bargain hunter View Post
    seriously, this is similar to the d'leedon firesale last jan. could start the market going assuming everyone else also cut prices by a similar margin.
    Hahaha developed by the same Lelong King developer. Already warned my clients last time.

Sky Vue lelong might also come very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by matrix0405 View Post
    Wah Bishan $1200psf. Punggol and Changi cannot be higher than $1200psf.
    The Glades and Lakeville condo seem overpriced now

OCR property prices crashing!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by el loco View Post
    The Glades and Lakeville condo seem overpriced now

Got such good deal in life? Bishan Loft EC, 10yrs old, more chui location sell 1.2k psf as well?

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/project/bishan-loft-1356

12## psf in Bishan starting to look reasonable. this boat can catch.

Wahlao regret having bought my Potong Pasir property....

Only the fittest and smartest survive and thrive! I wait until next year to act!

Sky Habitat new prices:

Sunboy, which 3Bed unit is going for $1.7mio?

Wahlao regret having bought my Potong Pasir property....
    which one did u buy and for how much psf?
    I've had enough. I'm done!!!

Quote Originally Posted by amk View Post
    12## psf in Bishan starting to look reasonable. this boat can catch.
    agree that pfs looking good compared to OCR prices

but quantum is still an impt consideration in today's climate

i dun mind paying 10% more to get this
    I am rich in debts...

This developer is really lelong king. Interlace, d'leedon and now sky habitat.

Looks like it is the start of a down cycle....my house valuation also dropped by 5%....good for those cashrich people to wait and catch good deals...

Quote Originally Posted by mummy View Post
    Looks like it is the start of a down cycle....my house valuation also dropped by 5%....good for those cashrich people to wait and catch good deals...
    Yup! But trust me when I said 5% drop is peanut to cash rich ppl. Cash rich ppl only buy in a recession and sell at times like this. Those who chiong and buy now are just flock or flock followers (commoners, middle class, cash-poor).

One major design flaw for the 2+1 and smaller units is that there is only 1 bathroom. The other is just a powder room.

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    One major design flaw for the 2+1 and smaller units is that there is only 1 bathroom. The other is just a powder room.
    I wonder what is the idea proposed to make the 1+1 become 2bedroom?
    i visited the showflat before, i remember the size of the study room can't even fit one normal single bed... custom make single bed with shorter length? or put bed in balcony