Thread: LAST CHANCE: Cheapest 3-Year Fixed Rates

Default LAST CHANCE: Cheapest 3-Year Fixed Rates

The cheapest 3-Year Fixed Rates are coming to an end this week. Rates will increase next week. If you have purchased a Completed property or ready to refinance, this is the last chance before rise in interest rates.

Completed property
    Average of 1.37% only
    Year 1: 1.2%
    Year 2: 1.4%
    Year 3: 1.5%
    3 years lock in
    Click here to apply

Refinance with Legal Subsidy
    Average of 1.47% only
    Year 1: 1.3%
    Year 2: 1.5%
    Year 3: 1.6%
    3 years lock in
    Legal subsidy at 0.4% of loan amount or capped at $2,500
    Click here to apply

Take action now. Submit the forms and docs this week and we will help you to secure the loan!

Quote Originally Posted by newbie11 View Post
    The cheapest 3-Year Fixed Rates are coming to an end this week. Rates will increase next week. If you have purchased a Completed property or ready to refinance, this is the last chance before rise in interest rates.

Completed property
    Average of 1.37% only
    3 years lock in
    Click here to apply

Average of 1.47% only
    3 years lock in
    Click here to apply

Take action now. Submit the forms and docs this week and we will help you to secure the loan!
    bro, i looked at the fixed rate refinancing..... 4year onward state 2.5% (SRFR -1.25%)... what does that mean????? fixed at 2.5% all the way????

Quote Originally Posted by chestnut View Post
    bro, i looked at the fixed rate refinancing..... 4year onward state 2.5% (SRFR -1.25%)... what does that mean????? fixed at 2.5% all the way????
    oh so SRFR = board rate.....

Quote Originally Posted by newbie11 View Post

Completed property
    Average of 1.37% only
    3 years lock in
    Click here to apply

Average of 1.47% only
    3 years lock in
    Click here to apply

May bank? Which bank?

1.2 1.4 1.5 will increase to 1.3 1.5 1.6.

buy your property now and lock in the lower rates!

but my banker say have until end of the month and a little bit of leeway in early june to lock in the lower rates.

Quote Originally Posted by chestnut View Post
    oh so SRFR = board rate.....
    bro, after 3 years can refinance liao mah?

Quote Originally Posted by bargain hunter View Post
    1.2 1.4 1.5 will increase to 1.3 1.5 1.6.

buy your property now and lock in the lower rates!

but my banker say have until end of the month and a little bit of leeway in early june to lock in the lower rates.
    Which bank offering lowest?

Quote Originally Posted by bargain hunter View Post
    bro, after 3 years can refinance liao mah?
    bro, all my props have range of <1% + sibor (something like 0.7% to 0.85% + sibor locked in for life)... except 1.... bloody shit, read and read, wanted to go for better rate.. so did something like 0.7%, 0.75%, 0.8% after that 1.2% + sibor... damn sian... now must do refinance (reprice bey sai because bank charge something like 1.3% + sibor).... waiting for ANZ bank to call me...

Lesson learnt - must look at 3 years and beyond... somemore now with TDSR, more so important.... I retiring soon, so have to look beyond 3 year hor hahahahaha

But there are many ways around the system lah.... just have to use brain... hahahahaha... The very most, re mortgage on those units that are already paid up... hahahahahaha

Bro, remember to lock in long term.... I remember those old loan during Lehman time only something like 0.6% + sibor leh... until end of loan leh....

Every year I get a bit wiser... hahahahaha Thank goodness not the other way around

btw bro, sibor creep damn slow, it is the spread that is a killer and going up a lot... why???? Banks now do less number of loan so must make up profit by increasing spread....

BOC think offering spread of 0.9x for life...

What do you think of Fraser Centrepoint perp bonds with about 5%pa coupon at $100.50?