Thread: 12 years old knows the key to understanding women.

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    wat a woman wants is not so much if the guy noe how to guess it is raining or sunny today. else, she would hv married a weather forecaster, agree?

a waman is not bothered so much if a guy noes y she is drenched, for eg. she is more concerned as to wat u r gg to deal wif the aftermath.
    r u concerned if she is cold or uncomfortable etc

Oh I see

this one lei

Every man sure know one
    definitely can score 100/100

Helping a dame in distress

Quote Originally Posted by Simi View Post
    do you know the meaning if some one shows you his/her back ?
    u show us yr back (not backside) here i 勉强 help u decipher for free lor

cannot la

love my front more than my back

so if have to show ?... hmm

份量 lighter is ok la

it means peace and tranquillity after a hard days work

no stormy night and no black eyes in the morning ...hahahaha
    if a person is not v bothered by his 地位 in another person's heart, most likely the other person 的地位

cannot la

love my front more than my back

so if have to show ?... hmm
    由于你说脏话的原故,玉格格免费分析不再为你服务。

if a person is not v bothered by his 地位 in another person's heart, most likely the other person 的地位
    having 地位 does not mean need to throw weight around one

usually quiet quiet blur blur one

You don't see Chairman of XXX Bank going to all his branches and throw his weight around right ?

employees always said he got no air and friendly lei to the extend of blur

由于你说脏话的原故,玉格格免费分析不再为你服务。
    My Humble Thank you for your kind offer

especially coming from a Your Majesty The Princess

(doin a English gentleman BOW)

You don't see Chairman of XXX Bank going to all his branches and throw his weight around right ?

orh ... yuanlai tok so much is to tell us, not oni u own multiple ppty, u r oso the chairman of xxx bank!
    hokkay, la ... i noe u r rich. im oso very rich rich in fats i mean

orh ... yuanlai tok so much is to tell us, not oni u own multiple ppty, u r oso the chairman of xxx bank!
    hokkay, la ... i noe u r rich. im oso very rich rich in fats i mean
    Wuahahahaha

I am only a small fly holding 2 jobs to make a living ,,,so shy

Sometimes women must act blur blur also, don't let the other partner "lao kui" especially in front of friends and relatives. 要学做个小女人

Quote Originally Posted by irisng View Post
    Sometimes women must act blur blur also, don't let the other partner "lao kui" especially in front of friends and relatives. 要学做个小女人
    You made a good wife

behind the scene a 大女人

You made a good wife

behind the scene a 大女人
    Alamat, how you know? Actually I also told him, don't make me "lao kui" in front of friends and relatives, hahahaha

Behind every successful man

there is a irisng

Behind every successful man

there is a irisng
    Unfortunately, he is not a successful man leh but a normal old man Lots of successful men are in this forums

Sometimes SUCCESS is not measured by WEALTH

Cheers !!!

Sometimes SUCCESS is not measured by WEALTH

Cheers !!!

Wise thinking.