Thread: Signature At Yishun EC by JBE Holding

Thumbs up Signature At Yishun EC by JBE Holding

The Exquisite EC That Offers The Tranquil Lifestyle With Scenic Reservoir & Golf Course Greenery!

The first SG50 luxury executive condominium inspired by Yishun's rich cultural and natural heritage with more than 50 lifestyle facilities.

The first SG50 executive condominium that will be launched with affordable prices and unique marketing fanfare.

The interior finishes are designed by Peter Tay who won the Designer of the Year, President's Design Award 2014. He is famed for designing the homes of celebrities such as, Zhang Ziyi, Stephanie Sun, David Gan, among others. A favourite among well known brands, he has designed interiors for SC Global, Richard Mille, Manolo Blahnik and Armani Casa.

Launching with Irresistible Indicative Pricing @ Average $750 PSF

Targeted E-Application Period:
    11 Sep to 21 Sep 2015

Targeted Booking Date:
    26 Sep 2015

Register Your Interest with Developer's Appointed Sales Team @ 97898770 for E-Application and VVIP Showflat Preview!

Check Out Our Homepage Here:

The Most Affordable EC Launch In 2015
    * LAST WEEKEND TO VIEW SHOWFLAT AND E-APPLICATION *
    By 20th September 2015 (Sun)

Overwhelming Response Of 800+ Visitors On Polling Day (1st Day Of E-application)!
    2 BR From $530K & 3 BR From $660K Only!!!

Check Out Our Homepage Here:

Masters , this EC is cheaper than Toa Payoh 124 sqm, the 14-year-old flat is located at Block 154 flat sold at $955k

Can get even cheaper ones across the causeway.

Encik Tan, hope our public housing authority know that the properties across causeway are cheaper so that they can self reflect.

We all understand anything across the border can be bought cheaper. Some questions to keep in mind while deciding whether it is worth buying:
    - What is the surrounding psf of private condo developments around this EC for potential cap appreciation?
    - How much are the HDB resale/BTO selling in the surrounding areas
    - Rental yield if need to rent in future after MOP?
    - Travelling time to workplace/friends+families vs from JB
    - Accessibility to current/future amenities (i.e North Point City)
    - Cost of living in SG vs MY
    - Safety issues in SG vs MY

After considering all factors then buying one here or something across the border will be a better choice
    =======================================
    www.PropertyCarrots.com
    ☆☆Property Discovery Made Easy!☆☆
    Share your findings, discover new trends, real time transaction
    data, all in one social network for singapore property investors!
    Like Us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/propertycarrots

Quote Originally Posted by propertycarrots View Post
    We all understand anything across the border can be bought cheaper. Some questions to keep in mind while deciding whether it is worth buying:
    - What is the surrounding psf of private condo developments around this EC for potential cap appreciation?
    - How much are the HDB resale/BTO selling in the surrounding areas
    - Rental yield if need to rent in future after MOP?
    - Travelling time to workplace/friends+families vs from JB
    - Accessibility to current/future amenities (i.e North Point City)
    - Cost of living in SG vs MY
    - Safety issues in SG vs MY

After considering all factors then buying one here or something across the border will be a better choice
    Master Carrots, how come Encik Tan dun know all the above factors?

Quote Originally Posted by Citizen View Post
    Masters , this EC is cheaper than Toa Payoh 124 sqm, the 14-year-old flat is located at Block 154 flat sold at $955k
    Cannot compare like that one.

Some like EC some like HDB some like landed.

Some cannot stay in East, some cannot stay in West.........

Willing buyer, willing seller.

Some pay for view, others pay for convenient.

The word Yishun already got discount, the word Toa Payoh you need to pay a premium.

Lol. Despite the handle, I begin to wonder who is in France and who is in Singapore now.

Cannot compare like that one.

Some like EC some like HDB some like landed.

Some cannot stay in East, some cannot stay in West.........

Willing buyer, willing seller.

Some pay for view, others pay for convenient.

The word Yishun already got discount, the word Toa Payoh you need to pay a premium.
    Master Arcachon , it demonstrated the power of locality.

We all know. U know now?

Quote Originally Posted by MrTan View Post
    We all know. U know now?
    Private Tan , so dun any how mislead people in the forum hor

Only one is misled. The rest are not.

Sorry my mistake , perhaps you represent everybody except one. Dun mean to offend you. I'm here to learn.

Every moment is a learning opportunity.
    Just drop the name calling, including "Master".
    谦虚?虚伪?一字之差。
    言行举止,天渊之别。

where are the grow areas? Masterplan already stated clearly. Don't simply pay for the premium where ppl bought low and gain from you.

Singapore is changing, CBD is moving away from the center.

Grow areas are everywhere, Singapore is so........ big.

When all the MRT line is running, Singapore will be still so........ big.

Do you see what I saw, do you read what I have red.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1040...0198172680424/

http://www.clc.gov.sg/documents/uss/...ing_a_city.pdf

By 2030, MRT will be 360km on a 714.3 square kilometres (275.8 sq mi) island.

Singapore is a small, heavily urbanised, island city-state in Southeast Asia, located at the end of the Malayan Peninsula between Malaysia and Indonesia. Singapore has a total land area of 714.3 square kilometres (275.8 sq mi).[1]
    Last edited by Arcachon; 18-09-15 at 12:21.

http://www.clc.gov.sg/documents/uss/...ing_a_city.pdf

The government finally decided in 1982 to proceed with the MRT system
    with a budget of $5.3 billion (in 1982 dollars). The government assessed
    that a rail system could provide a more efficient and reliable connection
    between suburban and central areas. This could then boost long-term
    investor confidence in Singapore, attract higher value-added investments,
    maximise the use of scarce land resources, as well as help to decentralise
    economic activity and create more compact suburban areas. Property
    values in parts of Singapore could also be expected to increase, resulting
    in higher land premiums. In short, the MRT system was reframed from
    being just a transport issue, to one of economic development.

City in a Garden

https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-pa...nector-network
    Last edited by Arcachon; 18-09-15 at 12:36.

Default What they don't want you to know.