Page 6 of 15 FirstFirst ... 234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Residences @ Evelyn (D11, Freehold, CDL)

Yes, the market said it all for now TEMPORARILY but not in the future. Market is sometimes stupid, that is why some people make big money in properties and stocks because of the stupid market while others lose their trousers!

In 2007, market said Duchess Residences worth $2300 psf! Wow! Even worth more than Newton & Novena area. Now? You go find out.

For sure, Cairnhill area despite the hospital and ERP is within walking distance to Paragon and other shopping malls and Somerset MRT station. The same is not true for Newton. So, you don't have to try to belittle Cairnhill with respect to Newton. Newton is really the "no-where" type - cannot even be compared to the "hairs of leg" of prime Orchard and yet don't have attractions of the conveniences and amenities of Novena, and yet also don't have the quietness and serenity of being far far away from the busy crowds and traffics.

i see u are a big fan of novena .. let u win lah mr "mkt said it all" ~

Developers make a far more convincing job of redrawing boundaries - the PAP and their GRC game are amateurs compared to developers
    the diff between developers and the pap is u dun hv to be suckered by former, but u lan lan got to swallow the spit the pap spew out hahaha

then again ppl who can even be conned by the pap of cos wont know shit from gem hehe ~

Yes, the market said it all for now TEMPORARILY but not in the future. Market is sometimes stupid, that is why some people make big money in properties and stocks because of the stupid market while others lose their trousers!

In 2007, market said Duchess Residences worth $2300 psf! Wow! Even worth more than Newton & Novena area. Now? You go find out.

For sure, Cairnhill area despite the hospital and ERP is within walking distance to Paragon and other shopping malls and Somerset MRT station. The same is not true for Newton. So, you don't have to try to belittle Cairnhill with respect to Newton. Newton is really the "no-where" type - cannot even be compared to the "hairs of leg" of prime Orchard and yet don't have attractions of the conveniences and amenities of Novena, and yet also don't have the quietness and serenity of being far far away from the busy crowds and traffics.
    Agree with bargainhunter who rightfully said -everyone has an agenda in this forum.

Quote Originally Posted by richie$$$
    Agree with bargainhunter who rightfully said -everyone has an agenda in this forum.
    i dont ..

well maybe ..

my agenda is to seek amusement from some stupid inputs and stupid 'logic' ..from some forum-ers ... just some ..not all

The perception is historical. I grew up in this area, even studied at the primary school at gentle rd. Traditionally, Newton is the properties around Newton MRT encompassing gentle road down to the main dunearn road. Cairnhill was also considered part of Newton.

Novena was the thin strip from just after the church down to st michaels, encompassing the united square area and around hotel royal. a small strip of gilstead where the car showroom is arguably novena, but is really is considered newton last time.

Balestier was always the unsavory part of the area, never ever considered prime, or even part of novena/newton.

It was only after unscrupulous developers started to do false marketing that balestier was part of novena that many people fell for it, and started to refer to what is supposed to be balestier as novena. The other side of balestier has always been considered whampoa.

Back to newton - this area incl cairnhill has always been upper middle class, but never prime. the Singaporean managers, HODs, etc were the ones that brought up families here.

At the end of the day, whether cairnhill or newton, it's still a nice place to live. But if you bought balestier, you've paid a premium for good marketing and a false cachet of 'nouveau riche'

the developers are now trying to turn bendemeer/kallang into balestier, and like those before them, people continue to fall for this. Developers make a far more convincing job of redrawing boundaries - the PAP and their GRC game are amateurs compared to developers
    very true.....i agree. however, buyers here seems nt well informed.
    developers can draw u d nicest painting, but who writes d cheque.

in ranking by one level down each line
    (1) orchard
    (2) newton
    (3) novena
    (4) balestier

teddybear amenities doesnt equate higher psf...u shld then look at condos ard jurong imm or amk hub, tampines mall. congested = complicated population in surroundings

i dont ..

well maybe ..

my agenda is to seek amusement from some stupid inputs and stupid 'logic' ..from some forum-ers ... just some ..not all
    some ppl enjoy playing with firestarter / fan.

everyone in here has an agenda......that's reality. may nt b 4 $$$ for satisfaction....company.....

to me those are idiotics comments , Look 3 years in the future at Newton : "Hamilton" , New "Ritz-Carlton" and God knows how many more supa ligue projects, not mentioned existing "Sheraton" , Hawker's food centre , and all the rest .. Once again u can not compare serenity and quiteness of Res@Evel. with crowdness and medical hubness of Novena , where lot of cars e.t.c. The other thing if you take a shortcut from Res@Ev by quite and piecefull Bukley Rd it will take you 5 min to get to United square. or the other direction to Ochard 15 mins walk or 1 MRT station right to doorsteps of "Ion" .. Res Ev 80% are foreigners and they know what they paid for . come over and chck out facilities first before you make stupid comments ..
    on the last note I will leave you in piece if you like Novena or balestier let be it . To some even Johar Bahru is a better choice then Ochard whatever.
    The highest transacted for Res. Ev was 2,400psf in 07' ! Novena ? I doubt 1500psf and only for Soleil which some loosers bought on herd's instinct ..

Quote Originally Posted by J-Dog
    to me those are idiotics comments , Look 3 years in the future at Newton : "Hamilton" , New "Ritz-Carlton" and God knows how many more supa ligue projects, not mentioned existing "Sheraton" , Hawker's food centre , and all the rest .. Once again u can not compare serenity and quiteness of Res@Evel. with crowdness and medical hubness of Novena , where lot of cars e.t.c. The other thing if you take a shortcut from Res@Ev by quite and piecefull Bukley Rd it will take you 5 min to get to United square. or the other direction to Ochard 15 mins walk or 1 MRT station right to doorsteps of "Ion" .. Res Ev 80% are foreigners and they know what they paid for . come over and chck out facilities first before you make stupid comments ..
    on the last note I will leave you in piece if you like Novena or balestier let be it . To some even Johar Bahru is a better choice then Ochard whatever.
    The highest transacted for Res. Ev was 2,400psf in 07' ! Novena ? I doubt 1500psf and only for Soleil which some loosers bought on herd's instinct ..
    thats J-dog......u hit bull's eyes. been waiting for someone to give me some bullets to convince my wife to buy res@evelyn instead of PI or Arte or novena area

agree ...

one can spend 100's of 1000's to renovate their condo untill nice nice ..

but you can NEVER change whats outside ...

so i too would pay for Evelyn .. never Novena , Balestier ... regardless how much discount i get ..

Quote Originally Posted by dmonddd
    a bit confuse....you r saying that novena is good buy versus newton. and pay newton prices for novena properties.

orchard is always a good buy...my grand dad knows that.

a project with foreigners concentration is better than a project with mix of locals and foreigners?
    like serangoon garden?

agree ...

one can spend 100's of 1000's to renovate their condo untill nice nice ..

but you can NEVER change whats outside ...

so i too would pay for Evelyn .. never Novena , Balestier ... regardless how much discount i get ..
    more bullets thanks proud owner
    no problem to convince my wife

now problem ...no one is selling..since all foreigners. they keep. cheap for them versus their london, new york homes. sigh

like serangoon garden?
    give S Gdn a miss ..

so dense ... road so narrow .. one way in ..one way out ..

well maybe 2 way in 2 way out ..

i always feel very cramp when i drive there ... anyone else feel that way ?

like serangoon garden?
    pls ...aiyo yo ...no discrmn

give S Gdn a miss ..

so dense ... road so narrow .. one way in ..one way out ..

well maybe 2 way in 2 way out ..

i always feel very cramp when i drive there ... anyone else feel that way ?
    when i mentioned project with foreigners...douk meant those jurong foreign workers

thats J-dog......u hit bull's eyes. been waiting for someone to give me some bullets to convince my wife to buy res@evelyn instead of PI or Arte or novena area
    PI still ok.. arte or vista big no no ~~

more bullets thanks proud owner
    no problem to convince my wife

now problem ...no one is selling..since all foreigners. they keep. cheap for them versus their london, new york homes. sigh
    my friend bought 7 units during launch .. till date ..they have no plans to sell any units ...

they just love it ...

my friend bought 7 units during launch .. till date ..they have no plans to sell any units ...

they just love it ...
    now i know why so many units for sale in PI because all are flippers
    whilst not many units for sale in res@evelyn. on proportionate basis, higher percentage of units transacted in PI versus res@evelyn.

You are right that "Hamilton" & "Ritz-Carlton" are formerly classified under Newton planning area by URA.
    However, sorry to tell you that your so highly regarded Res@Evelyn which you claimed is in "Newton area" is classified under Novena planning area by URA. So, your Residences@Evelyn is really no difference from the other Novena condos. Let's compare the price of Res@Evelyn with PI in Novena area condos for the last 1 year.........

Here you are:

Project Name Street Name Type No. of Units Price
    ($) Land/
    Floor Area (Sqft) Type of Area Unit Price ($psf) Date of Option Exercised / Sales Agreement Signed RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,480,000 1,033 Strata 1,432 Jun-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,109 Strata 1,290 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,109 Strata 1,290 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,472,752 1,109 Strata 1,328 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,250,000 1,033 Strata 1,210 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,923,750 1,539 Strata 1,250 Apr-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,770,000 1,539 Strata 1,150 Mar-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,239,000 1,109 Strata 1,118 Mar-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 3,431,250 2,250 Strata 1,525 Sep-08
    ($) Land/
    Floor Area (Sqft) Type of Area Unit Price ($psf) Date of Option Exercised / Sales Agreement Signed PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,001 Strata 1,428 Jul-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,525,500 1,130 Strata 1,350 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,349,100 1,690 Strata 1,390 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,274,235 969 Strata 1,315 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,559,400 1,130 Strata 1,380 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,708,800 1,335 Strata 1,280 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,527,000 980 Strata 1,559 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,240,000 969 Strata 1,280 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,418,600 1,668 Strata 1,450 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,830,000 1,464 Strata 1,250 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,447,000 980 Strata 1,477 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,642,640 2,002 Strata 1,320 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,230,000 893 Strata 1,377 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,351,350 1,001 Strata 1,350 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,786,000 1,464 Strata 1,220 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,389,900 1,130 Strata 1,230 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,049,600 1,464 Strata 1,400 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,425,000 1,001 Strata 1,424 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,485,000 1,130 Strata 1,314 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,387,000 1,001 Strata 1,386 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,473,000 1,130 Strata 1,303 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,343,000 1,001 Strata 1,342 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,645,000 1,442 Strata 1,140 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,305,000 1,690 Strata 1,364 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,231,230 1,001 Strata 1,230 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,435,100 1,130 Strata 1,270 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,310,000 1,001 Strata 1,309 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,183,000 969 Strata 1,221 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,151,150 1,001 Strata 1,150 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,179,000 969 Strata 1,217 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,124,000 850 Strata 1,322 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,402,400 2,002 Strata 1,200 Apr-09
    The conclusion is that the so called Novena condo is now fetching a better price than Res@ evelyn... (Res@Evelyn is past.).

project with many agents will push prices up...same with what you said on duchess. plus flippers. informed buyers vs blank buyers....look at PI materials or finishing esp the kitchen cabinets, tiles. i've viewed both projects finishings n still find res@evelyn has better quality finishes..just compare the lift buttons n you will know what i mean. lift buttons in PI strangely located

You are right that "Hamilton" & "Ritz-Carlton" are formerly classified under Newton planning area by URA.
    However, sorry to tell you that your so highly regarded Res@Evelyn which you claimed is in "Newton area" is classified under Novena planning area by URA. So, your Residences@Evelyn is really no difference from the other Novena condos. Let's compare the price of Res@Evelyn with PI in Novena area condos for the last 1 year.........

Here you are:

($) Land/
    Floor Area (Sqft) Type of Area Unit Price ($psf) Date of Option Exercised / Sales Agreement Signed RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,480,000 1,033 Strata 1,432 Jun-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,109 Strata 1,290 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,109 Strata 1,290 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,472,752 1,109 Strata 1,328 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,250,000 1,033 Strata 1,210 May-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,923,750 1,539 Strata 1,250 Apr-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,770,000 1,539 Strata 1,150 Mar-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 1,239,000 1,109 Strata 1,118 Mar-09 RESIDENCES @ EVELYN EVELYN ROAD Condominium 1 3,431,250 2,250 Strata 1,525 Sep-08
    ($) Land/
    Floor Area (Sqft) Type of Area Unit Price ($psf) Date of Option Exercised / Sales Agreement Signed PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,430,000 1,001 Strata 1,428 Jul-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,525,500 1,130 Strata 1,350 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,349,100 1,690 Strata 1,390 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,274,235 969 Strata 1,315 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,559,400 1,130 Strata 1,380 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,708,800 1,335 Strata 1,280 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,527,000 980 Strata 1,559 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,240,000 969 Strata 1,280 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,418,600 1,668 Strata 1,450 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,830,000 1,464 Strata 1,250 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,447,000 980 Strata 1,477 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,642,640 2,002 Strata 1,320 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,230,000 893 Strata 1,377 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,351,350 1,001 Strata 1,350 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,786,000 1,464 Strata 1,220 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,389,900 1,130 Strata 1,230 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,049,600 1,464 Strata 1,400 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,425,000 1,001 Strata 1,424 Jun-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,485,000 1,130 Strata 1,314 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,387,000 1,001 Strata 1,386 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,473,000 1,130 Strata 1,303 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,343,000 1,001 Strata 1,342 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,645,000 1,442 Strata 1,140 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,305,000 1,690 Strata 1,364 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,231,230 1,001 Strata 1,230 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,435,100 1,130 Strata 1,270 May-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,310,000 1,001 Strata 1,309 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,183,000 969 Strata 1,221 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,151,150 1,001 Strata 1,150 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,179,000 969 Strata 1,217 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 1,124,000 850 Strata 1,322 Apr-09 PARK INFINIA AT WEE NAM LINCOLN ROAD Condominium 1 2,402,400 2,002 Strata 1,200 Apr-09
    The conclusion is that the so called Novena condo is still fetching a better price than Res@ evenlyn........

Oh yes, I remember your idiotic comments about Rivergate below $900 psf before Aug or Dec this year otherwise you will chop your dick. So, when are you planning your little brother-chopping ceremony?

Last edited by teddybear; 22-07-09 at 00:20.

The price of a property is not just about furnishing. Internal furnishing you can just do a total renovation. I believe people are now willing to pay more for PI is because of conveniency (nearer to United Square and Novena Square, and easier to get and out via multi-entry and exits/more lanes) and also better facilities and views etc. Let's wait for a few more years and see which projects people will vote with their money.

project with many agents will push prices up...same with what you said on duchess. plus flippers. informed buyers vs blank buyers....look at PI materials or finishing esp the kitchen cabinets, tiles. i've viewed both projects finishings n still find res@evelyn has better quality finishes..just compare the lift buttons n you will know what i mean. lift buttons in PI strangely located

The price of a property is not just about furnishing. Internal furnishing you can just do a total renovation. I believe people are now willing to pay more for PI is because of conveniency (nearer to United Square and Novena Square, and easier to get and out via multi-entry and exits/more lanes) and also better facilities and views etc. Let's wait for a few more years and see which projects people will vote with their money.
    few more years PI will be worn out. when i viewed res@evelyn still well maintained even 2 years old project..... c for yourself

After reading so many comments about Res & PI, so which is better??

It is difficult to find such a big piece of land in Newton area. I personally prefer PI for my kids to run around the huge space and closer to United & Novena for me to do shopping.

Quote Originally Posted by dormer

It is difficult to find such a big piece of land in Newton area. I personally prefer PI for my kids to run around the huge space and closer to United & Novena for me to do shopping.
    then PI it is for u ~

diff stroke for diff folks, one man's meat another's poison blah blah blah ...

You choice lor!

PI better than Res@Evelyn in terms of:
    (1) Conveniency - Much nearer to United Square & Novena Square & Novena Square 2
    (2) Facilities & bigger plot of land
    (3) Many units have better views
    (4) Many entry & exits roads (easier to access PIE & CTE)
    (5) Generally quieter because far from the dusty and noisy Bukit Timah flyover above Newton Circus

PI poorer than Res@Evelyn
    (6) Finishings

So, you just give scores based on your preference as above.

Quote Originally Posted by dormer

You choice lor!

(1) Conveniency - Much nearer to United Square & Novena Square & Novena Square 2
    (5) Generally quieter because far from the dusty and noisy Bukit Timah flyover above Newton Circus

(6) Finishings

this is just YOUR preferences and YOUR assessments ..

r u agent? how come try so hard to hard sell PI?

I am just listing the facts based on pros and cons. Welcome you to contribute the cons although I see more pros than cons. Don't need to hard sell because the facts sell for themselves.

this is just YOUR preferences and YOUR assessments ..

r u agent? how come try so hard to hard sell PI?

any one know of other projects with large area and near to NTUC/shopping complex?

You choice lor!

(6) Finishings

next to big drain....
    value for $$$ - nope as Keppel did 2 launches at diff psf.
    (1) many projects near to shopping complexes in east coast.
    (2) facilities bigger and land big -- proportion out the nos per families versus units....same as the other projects. one thing i agree that it's BIG in space.
    (3) many units have better views- sure with the no of units twice of Res@evelyn
    (4) entry and exits - wait till other projects are up. narrow roads and windy and try driving around during weekends...united square U-turn..keng lee...other projects upcoming....
    (5) quiet and less dusty- are you sure with surrounding projects...

if you read earlier posts, PI launching prices psf at 800 and later 1200 for diff stacks.

2ppl x 400 units = 800 ppl, 2 ppl x 400 units = 1200, do the maths
    developer holding on to choice units after TOP and pushing up prices as and when they see the opportunity. instability in prices and not bothered about earlier loyal purchasers.

first buyer easily can pocket 400psf or more

agents pushing up prices.
    sub-sale be careful as developers wont indemnify you. better buy remaining units from Keppel