District - 12

>>> Click Here for more floor plans and pictures >>>

anyone here own casa fortuna ?

Quote Originally Posted by kkss_tt
    anyone here own casa fortuna ?
    don't u feel that the balcony is too BIG

Quote Originally Posted by Acer
    don't u feel that the balcony is too BIG
    Goodness!!! Really very very very BIG, need to BBQ very night to fully utilized it.

Default big balcon

Such a large balcony, and such a tiny kitchen. You're right, you'll need a BBQ on the balcony every night as you'll never have the space to cook in the kitchen - and all the smells going into the tiny dining area and tiny living area.

And along with the Barbie will be the washing lines as there's no laundry space, hanging space etc.

Looks okay... Nothing spectacular.

look like not too many owners of this project here to talk about

fortuna was a forummer in CNA market talk who used to naked short his stocks. he lost heavily when he used his maid's shorts.

this lao ah pek fortuna liked to go NTUC resort to play jackpot and eat the free pao.

now i think you can find him in RWS or MBS.

soon maybe, you can find him under MRT.

look like not too many owners of this project here to talk about
    Y leh? U going to get or already have a unit?

I went to the site before. Layout was quote bad and certain stacks are fully blocked by another development.

Saw this in BT and streetsine? Is this for real??

36 Ah Hood Road #05-01
    $1096
    $1180k
    29 Oct 10
    36 Ah Hood Road #05-01
    $1672
    $1800k
    29 Oct 10

I was wondering how come this project taking so long to complete while the others had almost completed

when i passed by, i saw it as almost completed. prob left with interior touch up.

I was wondering how come this project taking so long to complete while the others had almost completed

the 1672psf caveat seems too far fetched? maybe an error which was immediately corrected with the real deal since both are dated the same day?

Saw this in BT and streetsine? Is this for real??

36 Ah Hood Road #05-01
    $1096
    $1180k
    29 Oct 10
    36 Ah Hood Road #05-01
    $1672
    $1800k
    29 Oct 10

cfm typo error...

Default 1500psf for AH HOOD ROAD/BALESTIER

Wow UP UP n AWAY

36 Ah Hood Road #15-04 Freehold $1502 506 $760k 03 Mar 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #07-04 Freehold $1423 506 $720k 16 Feb 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #14-03 Freehold $1344 506 $680k 14 Jan 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #10-03 Freehold $1316 506 $666k 23 Dec 10

Wow UP UP n AWAY

36 Ah Hood Road #15-04 Freehold $1502 506 $760k 03 Mar 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #07-04 Freehold $1423 506 $720k 16 Feb 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #14-03 Freehold $1344 506 $680k 14 Jan 11
    36 Ah Hood Road #10-03 Freehold $1316 506 $666k 23 Dec 10
    MM BUBBLE!

MM BUBBLE!
    Aiya 506sf *not* MM class ba...

This case is more 'Zhongshan Park promise' infection...

It's a good location. You just need to go up the overhead bridge to reach Toa Payoh HDB Hub, a public swimming pool, stadium, MRT and bus interchange.

i tried walking from the site to tpy MRT.....sweat...sweat and SWEAT! imagine u goto walk everyday....to me...tpy mrt is nvr a selling point for this project.....layout not good too....

in fact, it is the nearest to TPY, just across the bridge

Still a good 10 mins. You don't wanna be caught in a rain or hot sun.

Imagine that on a daily basis.

Anyone own this or seen the finishing. Dev throw in washer and fridge looks like move in condition. Saw the layout of 1 bedder. Kitchen is merged into the living space. Sthg which I dun like

10min is ok. However I thk the nearest could be novena mrt n not tpy

Still a good 10 mins. You don't wanna be caught in a rain or hot sun.

Imagine that on a daily basis.

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    Anyone own this or seen the finishing. Dev throw in washer and fridge looks like move in condition. Saw the layout of 1 bedder. Kitchen is merged into the living space. Sthg which I dun like

10min is ok. However I thk the nearest could be novena mrt n not tpy
    definitely nearer to TPY mrt la....from pavilion11 to novena MRT oredi took me 10min+sweat! no joke

walked from Domus to novena b4 oredi took me 8-10mins +sweat too....upslope

How's iresidence?

definitely nearer to TPY mrt la....from pavilion11 to novena MRT took me 10min+sweat! no joke

walked from Domus to novena b4 oredi took me 8-10mins +sweat too....upslope

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    How's iresidence?
    If im not wrong , i residence is just beside domus , they are very close to each other.
    Drove past balestier and saw those 2 condos( domus and i residence) , but dont know which is which .

I think this development has units with huge balconies and planters!

ires furnishing quite high end....domus cheapo furnishing

Yah iresidence by novelty and finishing very good. I went to their shiwflat when they offered for reduced sale and regretted not getting the 2 bedders when at that time at 8xxpsf was considered good buy

Domus at one time they mtn too high psf and bank cannot match but still sold out. Terms of loc they r relatively good

Any feedback on the lift quality. The nearby Zhongshan shopping mall NTUC Finest is very convenient.