Page 3 of 17 FirstFirst 1234567813 ... LastLast

Thread: River Bay (92 units) - Allgreen - Mar Thoma Rd

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit
    No matter way it is . High floor always scary
    I say so becoz.... ok I'm bad la but that's my thinking.... if someone jump from the expressway facing side, the body will land on the expressway leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Imagine it will cost many more innocent lives...!

The section of expressway right infront will be named Liver Bay!!!!!!!!

Haha interested, but so far so many project right beside expressway so far so good, I guess if these ppls want to commit suicide, they would find some other less painful solution ba

I say so becoz.... ok I'm bad la but that's my thinking.... if someone jump from the expressway facing side, the body will land on the expressway leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Imagine it will cost many more innocent lives...!

The section of expressway right infront will be named Liver Bay!!!!!!!!

Haha interested, but so far so many project right beside expressway so far so good, I guess if these ppls want to commit suicide, they would find some other less painful solution ba
    You don't understand Sinkies!!!!!!

They die also wanna others to sink together with them!!!!!!!!! tio bo?

anyone know when riverbay will be launch ?

drove past the showflat a few days ago...everything is set up and ready to go. All the stickers of "riveria 38" has been changed to "river bay"

Quote Originally Posted by Estrangable
    drove past the showflat a few days ago...everything is set up and ready to go. All the stickers of "riveria 38" has been changed to "river bay"
    Ok . I think shd be after cny any way is 999 project no hurry

How much is the psf? This area I am interested... hahaha

Quote Originally Posted by RCT
    How much is the psf? This area I am interested... hahaha
    shd be comparable to R38...i pay slightly above 1000 psf for 3 bedder

It's no hurry for another reason besides the 999 status. It was purchased by Green very cheaply!

anyone know when riverbay will be launch ? Is it allgreen waiting for sennett to launch then they launch at the same time? the showroom is ready 1 mth ago .

Quote Originally Posted by kennethtangs
    anyone know when riverbay will be launch ? Is it allgreen waiting for sennett to launch then they launch at the same time? the showroom is ready 1 mth ago .
    they have already slowed down the construction....not moving since reaching level 6. Most of the manpower is transferred to R38

Is it that good , that mean r38 will top earlier

When riverbay launch anyone know ?

Site map

Notice the small Mickey Mouse units? This plan was approved many years ago.

how many floors in all? 147units 9 stacks => 16 floors?

Site map

if you dont't own any property, you're short. take cover quickly

Quote Originally Posted by auroraborealis
    how many floors in all? 147units 9 stacks => 16 floors?
    388sqft! nice!

holy moly...that is a bloody small swimming pool and an odd shape as well.

reminds me of cardiff's pool

Found this in DTZ website

*147 units with luxurious finishing such as composite stone in Living, dining rooms and kitchen, Timber in bedrooms, Blomberg kitchen appliances, Corian worktops,*Granite vanity tops,*Damixa and*TOTO sanitary ware/fittings and Schneider electrical switches.

Cheque collection now on. *Low monthly maintenance of $55 per share value. Note: *Cheque clearance date is*18th Apr.

$55 per share value is not that low.

Share value min is 5 for any units below 50m2
    According to BCA
    http://www.bca.gov.sg/bmsm/others/strata_living.pdf

5 x $55 = $275 every month

Wah that's expensive

Red face

Where is this ah, Bro? Looks relaxing

http://www.blogger.com/profile/00883268877557265272

When riverbay launch anyone know ?
    Went past today and saw the balloons are up ... contractors are working on showflat

Default PICTURE FOR RIVERBAY

PICTURE FOR RIVIERBAY LAUNCHING SOON

Default PICTURE FOR RIVERBAY

PICTURE FOR RIVERBAY LAUNCHING SOON

PICTURE FOR RIVIERBAY LAUNCHING SOON
    the toilet layout looks exactly the same as R38

PICTURE FOR RIVERBAY LAUNCHING SOON
    Are u going to buy one?

Btw, did u happen to capture the showflat of RR when it was launched in 2011?

Hrmmm...any chance for 398k?

how can wait long long if 398k 1 hr gone hahahaa