Page 55 of 58 FirstFirst ... 2530354045505152535455565758 LastLast
Results 1,621 to 1,650 of 1722

Thread: Riviera 38 - Allgreen - 26 storeys - 38 Mar Thoma Rd

Quote Originally Posted by betterman1234 View Post
    My dear Noexit, that's was a question not an info lah....hahaha
    I reply wrong post

Quote Originally Posted by Areivir View Post
    Level 20 and above will received letter this month end.Kindly wait patiently ��
    Level 20 shd have finish inspection . So letter will receive next week soon

any 1+1 unit owner can bring me view your unit first?

Quote Originally Posted by anson View Post
    any 1+1 unit owner can bring me view your unit first?
    Oops shd have lah some of the owner in Facebook have collected key so u can ask on FB

Quote Originally Posted by betterman1234 View Post
    if wife also drive the same car , so must give two photos ?
    No la the photo is for the condo access card so one house can have max 4 photo access card. not for car park. Car park the layout quite weird if long car will hit each other u see u will get what I mean

Quote Originally Posted by kawaiing View Post
    No la the photo is for the condo access card so one house can have max 4 photo access card. not for car park. Car park the layout quite weird if long car will hit each other u see u will get what I mean
    You mean when u turn out from the main entrance of the gate ?

So fast, people put on property guru.

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit View Post
    You mean when u turn out from the main entrance of the gate ?
    I mean the layout of the parking slot. It's not parallel.. If I go later I take photo and show u

any 1+1 owner can take more living room and study area photo to share?

Quote Originally Posted by kawaiing View Post
    I mean the layout of the parking slot. It's not parallel.. If I go later I take photo and show u
    OK . Thanks i think i know what you mean i see the parking lots before .

any 1+1 owner can take more living room and study area photo to share?
    your ask in facebook better because the owner i know not in this forum .

FYI. Riviera 38.

Buyer profile by status#
    Singaporean 86.6%, PR 8.2%, Foreigner 5.2%, Company 0.0%

Buyer profile by purchaser address#
    HDB 57.7%, Private 42.3%

Looks like, majority of the units will be tenanted out.

Quote Originally Posted by angel.tan View Post
    FYI. Riviera 38.

Buyer profile by status#

HDB 57.7%, Private 42.3%

Thanks for your update

FYI. Riviera 38.

Buyer profile by status#

HDB 57.7%, Private 42.3%

Woah.... maybe some buy for their new family because the wife or husband is foreigner which causes them non-eligible for HDB BTO?

Quote Originally Posted by ayahiro View Post
    Woah.... maybe some buy for their new family because the wife or husband is foreigner which causes them non-eligible for HDB BTO?
    Oops maybe . hehe

Any updates?

Quote Originally Posted by Areivir View Post
    Any updates?
    Level 16 onward still haven't collect any key . Heard some of the owner which is issue letter dun want to collect your key .because the developer reject their request . their request involed affecting the building facade . So developer reject they no happy . Refuse to get their key .

Wah...serious. Can share what the request is? Cannot put up grill?

Grille also not allow? Got kids very dangerous le..

Quote Originally Posted by dragonkee View Post
    Grille also not allow? Got kids very dangerous le..
    DragonKee, I was asking NoExit. I was not saying that grille was not allowed.

Icic..thanks

interesting..what kind of thing that will change the facade of R38? People got key also don't want while we are waiting ....
    I am also curious to know. What I can think of is:
    1. Covering of balcony / PES
    2. Putting up grille

I saw someone already stay in level 24 , how come so fast

Maybe he ask for key first

They feel the balcony glass is to low dangerous for kid want to extend the high of the balcony But developer reject

Isn't the height of the balcony glass standardised across the industry?

This issue can be solved by just putting up a grille, e.g Invisible Grille

Isn't the height of the balcony glass standardised across the industry?

This issue can be solved by just putting up a grille, e.g Invisible Grille
    True In store invisible grille will do . Just dun know why need to extended the balcony glass understand too .

Damn hard to understand what u writing ... Have to read your post a couple of times to know what you are saying

Quote Originally Posted by Estrangable View Post
    Damn hard to understand what u writing ... Have to read your post a couple of times to know what you are saying
    ... People being helpful don't need to be so rude lah. You could choose not to read the update if you can't understand, no loss to you either way.