Page 43 of 58 FirstFirst ... 1318232833383940414243444546474853 ... LastLast
Results 1,261 to 1,290 of 1722

Thread: Riviera 38 - Allgreen - 26 storeys - 38 Mar Thoma Rd

Quote Originally Posted by anson View Post
    Looking forwards ur today photo
    Haha . Hope can load by today in Facebook .

Default Evening view of Riviera 38

wow, the pillar can light one...so cool!!

Yah it look cool . Nice too

Default Artist impression look the same . great job - south china construction pte ltd

saw from the FB - R38 just went through TOP inspection! That means TOP shd be happening this month.

Quote Originally Posted by Estrangable View Post
    saw from the FB - R38 just went through TOP inspection! That means TOP shd be happening this month.
    Hmmm it depend see how fast bca issue the top certificate

thanks for the postings and the pics... looks great.

how much is the surveryor fees?

thanks for the postings and the pics... looks great.

how much is the surveryor fees?
    I didn't go and check shd be a few hundred dollars depend how big the unit

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit View Post
    I didn't go and check shd be a few hundred dollars depend how big the unit
    first time buyer here, what is the surveyor fee for?
    and we pay to who?

dropped an email to allgreen asking them to consider building a shelter in the bus waiting area... let hope more owners write in so that we express our request to the developer

ya, i did...waiting for their reply now..

have write in liao

hi owner

did you guy notice the road in the project surrounding also look different from the showroom model and the brochures i also ask about this matter too .

attach some picture for your to see .

hi owner

did you guy notice the road in the project surrounding also look different from the showroom model and the brochures i also ask about this matter too .

maybe i am not observant...what are the differences??

see the brochures and project model and the picture i take circle in black you will understand .

hi owner

what is that about? less of few zebra line?

that was the first thing that came to my mind as well...

No lah . Road flooring might can be different material and can be design look more classy that all .

If you think back if is just a normal cement road . They dun need to design the road in this manner which have design on it for what ? Can just show in cement road in grey in the brouches or showroom

i think probably they haven't draw the yellow line. then it will looks like the brochure. road should be all the same lar...

that was the first thing that came to my mind as well...
    For example the picture below flooring dun you think look a like as in brouches or show room . I just give some example to yours This is our children play ground flooring on level 5 .

i think probably they haven't draw the yellow line. then it will looks like the brochure. road should be all the same lar...
    Haha . If I am the architect and the flooring I know is cement floor and grey why I have spend time draw design . Just colour grey will do . Why have to put design on it leh ? Hope like what you say they haven't draw .haha but I dun think they will draw .

Any new update on the progressive payment ?

Smile TOP

Hi Guys,

Just received letter from the lawyers, TOP on or about Jul 14 as per advised by developer!

Quote Originally Posted by ghariwala View Post
    Hi Guys,

Just received letter from the lawyers, TOP on or about Jul 14 as per advised by developer!
    Nice nice .. i haven't receive yet

how the bank progress payment now?

Hi owner,

does the bathroom got towel rack installed? if not i will buy one now..

Hi owner,

does the bathroom got towel rack installed? if not i will buy one now..
    Have no loh . U have to buy