Page 77 of 86 FirstFirst ... 47525762677273747576777879808182 ... LastLast
Results 2,281 to 2,310 of 2557

Thread: D'Leedon (D10, 99 years leasehold, Capitaland)

Quote Originally Posted by dleedoner View Post
    Full page advert in ST today.

Looks like confirm TOP in 2H 2014 as stated in the papers.
    That's good

i think you can check the recent CapitaLand results release too for more details.

Today just by passed dleedon. Corridors lights for some blocks are turned on.
    Just Do It! 要拼才会赢!

wonder how's the overall progress... seems a lot left to do.

current psf by developer is? $1200psf?

depending on unit, size and facing.

just talking about the typical units and not the penthouse, stata house or ground floor units, we are talking about $1400 and above for the 3-4 bdrm, and above $1800 for the 1-2 bdrm.

that's mainly also because its the higher floor units that are left.

value buy.

I drove past Farrer Road today. I see a few HDB and roads between D'Leedon and MRT, wondering how they get it sheltered all the way to MRT.

passed by king's road today.... wow... the walk way to Farrer Road MRT is almost up....nice!

progress is fast.

Quote Originally Posted by Santro View Post
    I drove past Farrer Road today. I see a few HDB and roads between D'Leedon and MRT, wondering how they get it sheltered all the way to MRT.
    It has its own pathway sandwich'ed between the HDB and landed houses leading all the way to the MRT. This is sheltered with an interesting wave like design ( the white color thing already built)

... although the path stops at empress rd. after that how to reach the MRT exit covered , I dun know, maybe CAPL will build a shelter on the public roads ?

Quote Originally Posted by amk View Post
    It has its own pathway sandwich'ed between the HDB and landed houses leading all the way to the MRT. This is sheltered with an interesting wave like design ( the white color thing already built)

... although the path stops at empress rd. after that how to reach the MRT exit covered , I dun know, maybe CAPL will build a shelter on the public roads ?
    I doubt so. Anyway it is one short road across.

So it is not really sheltered all the way to the MRT entrance. I have been struggling to figure out how CAPL was going to do it.

I doubt so. Anyway it is one short road across.

actually once inside the condo compound, it is also not sheltered to all blocks i think. not like HDB

No1 dengue cluster in Singapore as of 23rd May 14, with 166 cases.

http://www.dengue.gov.sg/subject.asp?id=74

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    No1 dengue cluster in Singapore as of 23rd May 14, with 166 cases.

http://www.dengue.gov.sg/subject.asp?id=74
    Woo, it's been like that for a couple of months now since the last time I checked and doesn't seem like the breeding is under control.

There is an early picture of the how the project was supposed to look posted in one of the posts from 2010. Not sure the final product actually is too close to the picture!

At 1300 psf this project now has some reasonable value. But does one want to live with 1555 neighbouring units?! Thats A LOT of neighbours ...

The latest 6 transactions
    - 1 bdrm high floor is 2k psf,
    2 bdrm very high floor is 2k psf,
    3 bdrm compact is $1588 psf,
    3 bdrm midfloor is $1500 psf,
    4 bdroom low to mid floor is $1370-1380, quantum 3m plus.

not exactly $1300 psf...

D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,880,000 1,184 Strata 16 to 20 1,588 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 2,176,510 1,453 Strata 11 to 15 1,498 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,575,730 786 Strata 31 to 35 2,005 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,283,410 635 Strata 26 to 30 2,021 Mar-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 3,372,370 2,454 Strata 06 to 10 1,374 Mar-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 3,193,530 2,303 Strata 06 to 10 1,386 Mar-14

Quote Originally Posted by johnlee View Post
    There is an early picture of the how the project was supposed to look posted in one of the posts from 2010. Not sure the final product actually is too close to the picture!

At 1300 psf this project now has some reasonable value. But does one want to live with 1555 neighbouring units?! Thats A LOT of neighbours ...
    Each block is like a condo development (based on units)..... however... given the land size and spacing between blocks... I don't think it is not an issue. If you compare with condo development... say The Shore.. The Esta... OneAmber.... while they are separate condo... but density build up is significantly higher at Katong area.

Indeed... the original design seems futuristic... but reality seems "down to earth".

Quote Originally Posted by smellyfish View Post
    The latest 6 transactions
    - 1 bdrm high floor is 2k psf,
    2 bdrm very high floor is 2k psf,
    3 bdrm compact is $1588 psf,
    3 bdrm midfloor is $1500 psf,
    4 bdroom low to mid floor is $1370-1380, quantum 3m plus.

not exactly $1300 psf...

D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,880,000 1,184 Strata 16 to 20 1,588 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 2,176,510 1,453 Strata 11 to 15 1,498 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,575,730 786 Strata 31 to 35 2,005 Apr-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 1,283,410 635 Strata 26 to 30 2,021 Mar-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 3,372,370 2,454 Strata 06 to 10 1,374 Mar-14
    D'LEEDON LEEDON HEIGHTS Condominium 10 CCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2010 1 3,193,530 2,303 Strata 06 to 10 1,386 Mar-14
    1300 psf + is really for the big units and low floors... I think average would be 1500psf +... 1 bedder is 1800psf+++++

CapitaLand 1H results briefing:

Dleedon is 85% sold... remaining 262 units.

Project is 91% completed. 4Q TOP.

CapitaLand 1H results briefing:

Dleedon is 85% sold... remaining 262 units.

Project is 91% completed. 4Q TOP.
    Thanks for updating. I could reconcile all the figures with exception to 4Q TOP schedule. May I know where I could locate this?

oct 2014 TOP. revisit and cyberbully me if wrong

Capitaland already started sending customers TOP booklets... renovation ideas.

confirmed TOP within 3 mths.

Capitaland already started sending customers TOP booklets... renovation ideas.

confirmed TOP within 3 mths.
    Yes that's true, I received the package containing notice of TOP within 3 months earlier in the week.

Rec'd notification of another 5% drawdown...

TOP soon

got latest pics not?

The developer will post on their website whereby owners can log on and view the construction progress.

Drove pass... the external garden and landscaping - very impressive...typical of Capitaland i.e Interlace.

sorry tried to upload some pics but epic fail

Top of Dleedon is going to unleash massive supply of vacant unit into the already depressing D10 rental market.
    Those holding D10 property better beware.

Top of Dleedon is going to unleash massive supply of vacant unit into the already depressing D10 rental market.
    Those holding D10 property better beware.
    Buy for stay ok, buy for rental a bit tough, somemore 1000+ units, difficult to find rental lor
    Singaporean investors have deep pockets, they can hold