Page 118 of 122 FirstFirst ... 889398103108113114115116117118119120121122 LastLast
Results 3,511 to 3,540 of 3638

Thread: The Minton (D19, 99 years leasehold, Kheng Leong)

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by DuaNehNehChioBu View Post
    Re-Read again my Signature

And fyi

Your grammar sucks to the core.

Learn some basic english before you stay in condo....Or management will slap your balls and your Fu#k Face for speaking lousy english...lol

coco cc = Pathetic Buyer
    X N M G B 弱智

Thumbs down

coco = coconut ?? LOL

coco cc --> 白痴 ( Idiot )

coco cc --> 低能 ( Retarded )

coco cc --> 性无能 ( Impotent )

The Minton top ?? My 鸡白 ( Chee Bye ) TOP

Cannot wait get keys ?

F U C K OFF LAH

Hey You coconut KNNBCCB

无家教!真可悲!可悲!

Quote Originally Posted by DuaNehNehChioBu View Post
    coco = coconut ?? LOL

coco cc --> 白痴 ( Idiot )

coco cc --> 低能 ( Retarded )

coco cc --> 性无能 ( Impotent )

The Minton top ?? My 鸡白 ( Chee Bye ) TOP

Cannot wait get keys ?

F U C K OFF LAH

Hey You coconut KNNBCCB
    A dog sing the song! 幻想证严重!请就医!

Quote Originally Posted by coco cc View Post
    无家教!真可悲!可悲!

你也一样 没家教....

哈哈 哈哈 哈哈

A dog sing the song! 幻想证严重!请就医!
    你回去中国吧

少在 CondoSingapore Forum 废话

Thumbs down

Everybody Look below Posts

Our coco cc so F U C K I N G Desperate.....超级可悲

You want a place in Childcare centre ?

Wait long long....Slow Slow it comes...Perhaps another 3 years waiting...

你这个哈巴狗 The Minton Owner

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3492
    Yes, no feeling liao... Too slow..slow...no news...
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3499

but i still think will TOP at end of Nov, than can get the key in Dec. Because the developer want get the bonus this year. Hahaha
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3483
    end of Oct le.
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3490
    Already Nov le... Waiting TOP
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3464

Hahaha, I just ask the India worker outside the Minton, he said will TOP next month. but just the 3 block first. lucky! Include Our block! Don't know is the news really or not, hope so.
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3419
    Very nice le, I think TOP soon

Minton is getting alot of attention nowadays, tat is good for its publicity.... I dont mind I get my key later in feb, near CNY, can have celebration there.... I suggest the developer put up Christmas deco and CNY deco, and treat us for a Christmas party, for the long wait to top! Cheers!!

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk View Post
    Minton is getting alot of attention nowadays, tat is good for its publicity.... I dont mind I get my key later in feb, near CNY, can have celebration there.... I suggest the developer put up Christmas deco and CNY deco, and treat us for a Christmas party, for the long wait to top! Cheers!!
    how long did u guys waited as at nov?

Construction finished since end Sept and till now still waiting for TOP.

Quote Originally Posted by azeoprop View Post
    Yes,

Yes,
    hahahahaha

our DOG coco cc finally appear....Still waiting for the whole stack TOP and getting keys...... Go queue up at the security guard house lah and you the first dog to get your keys

Our coco cc so F U C K I N G Desperate.....超级可悲

You want a place in Childcare centre ?

Wait long long....Slow Slow it comes...Perhaps another 3 years waiting...

你这个哈巴狗 The Minton Owner

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3492

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3499

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3483

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3490

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3464

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=3419

Anyone has any news of how Minton is coming along? Haven't got time to go down and take a look, but have all sorts of phantom smses from agents stating that TOP is ready. Is it true?

No official word of TOP, so its all guesswork in the meantime.

Still waiting as of 20th Nov 2013.

Very nice.

It sure look stunning.

Its rather normal to wait as they have to get the local authorities to complete the final inspection before TOP. I waited 6 months to get my keys for Livia!

Dear home owners of The Minton, over the past few months I have consolidated a number of Interior Designers and Home Improvement businesses to provide better deals for us home owners. It is also possible to organize a group buy with them to strike a even better deal.

I have been trying to reach Condo Singapore for sticky threads so everyone can benefit from the site. However I have yet to get a respond so meanwhile I can only post in individual threads.

It would be great if you guys can input what other products/services you are keen so I can look for the relevant businesses and see what they can offer.

Cheers,
    Cjdre
    iLovehome.sg - Dream Home In A Click!

Default Finally!

BCA TOP application Approved!

Default TOP Finally

Congrats to all!!!

Shiok. Congrats!

Yeah!!! HOO RAY!

Congrats azeo bro .. Expecting more nice pics from you soon !

HO SAY! Next time he'll be providing pics from the inside.

Yeah! Finally! End of Nov!

Congrats to all who have waited long long....

Was helping my relative to scout for 2 bedders here. Notice on property guru there are several adverts for sale of 2 bedder with 614 sqft. To unassuming potential buyers, they'll be smoked... 614 sqft is actually a 1 bedder floor area... bad agents.... misrepresent only to get attention and phone calls...

There are only 3 sizes for normal 2 bedders here. 936sqft, 980sqft and 990sqft.

THE MINTON HOUGANG STREET 11 Condominium 19 OCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2007 1 817,600 560 Strata 16 to 20 1,461 Nov-13

New high of 1,461psf for the one bedder.