Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567813 ... LastLast

Thread: Waterfront Gold (D16, 99 years leasehold, FCL & FEO)

Good news... Waterfront Gold is having soft launch tomolo... Call or sms me for booking now... Thanks guys for the past support who had bought waves from me... Cheers!!

Quote Originally Posted by Victor14
    Good news... Waterfront Gold is having soft launch tomolo... Call or sms me for booking now... Thanks guys for the past support who had bought waves from me... Cheers!!
    haha.. forget to quote my hp here.. jus in case 93223544 / 84189013

cheers guys..

this one vry low interest... no body talk in this thread also...

Quote Originally Posted by Victor14

u mean outside of this forum also very low interest?

Quote Originally Posted by noblebaby
    this one vry low interest... no body talk in this thread also...

Quotes from today's business times:

"Frasers Centrepoint and Far East Organization begin to preview today their 99-year leasehold Waterfront Gold condo along Bedok Reservoir at an average price of about $950 per sq ft (psf)."

"about 150 units or two blocks will be released for this week's preview of Waterfront Gold. The entire development comprises 361 units in five blocks."

Thumbs up Launching of Waterront Gold @ Bedok Reservoir Road - 93223544 / 84189013

Launching of Waterfront Gold - 361units - 1/2/3/4bdrm - 93223544 / 84189013

Launching 25/06/2010... Which is TODAY!!!

Waterfront Gold

Consist of 5 blocks of 15 storeys. Full condo facilities

UNIT TYPE
    1 bedroom - 624sqft
    1 + Study bdrm - 710sqft
    2 bedroom - 904-915sqft
    3 bdrm compact - 1044 - 1076sqft
    3 bdrm - 1238-1346sqft
    4 bedroom - 1421 - 1641sqft
    4 bedroom PH - 2001 - 3025sqft

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST NOW and be one of the First Few to View..

Victor Lim 93223544 / 84189013

950psf! Can consider if that is for the 1 bedroom units haa haa.

bro, not everywhr can invest in 1bedder leh

1 bedder facing pool from $650k

rental 1.8k got anot? gross rental yield 3.3% oooo

we paid less den 800k for 3bedder hor

ur 800k 3 bedder is which project?

rental 1.8k got anot? gross rental yield 3.3% oooo

we paid less den 800k for 3bedder hor

hdb better ... rental yield 10%

bro, you may find it expensive now....wait till the last Waterfront Collection - Waterfront Isle and Sim Lian's project beside The Tropica to launch....you will find WFG dirt cheap loh.

When we bot our WFW, everyone said we were CRAZY....sure lose money...some agent even said for the same price can get a good FH apt along Upper East Coast Road....blar blar blar......

if i buy the 1 bedder, i will ask the developer not to fix the entire kitchen. it looks wierd.

1+1 facing reservoir better, $700k got ah?

Quote Originally Posted by kEN9170
    bro, you may find it expensive now....wait till the last Waterfront Collection - Waterfront Isle and Sim Lian's project beside The Tropica to launch....you will find WFG dirt cheap loh.

When we bot our WFW, everyone said we were CRAZY....sure lose money...some agent even said for the same price can get a good FH apt along Upper East Coast Road....blar blar blar......

I m looking foward to Waterfront Hill

Buy Waterfront Key....under value now.

I m looking foward to Waterfront Hill

told my col to buy, before MRT is out. He still think... sigh, sure miss the boat la...

Buy Waterfront Key....under value now.

WFK 3 BR left 3 units only.

told my col to buy, before MRT is out. He still think... sigh, sure miss the boat la...

Take my hat off to the developers, instead of launching 1 mega condo, they subdivide into 4 plots, every time they launch another one, the previous one straight away turns into value for money. At the end of the day, whichever one u buy, they still benefit.

The only unique feature is the roof top garden. So u do not have to buy a high floor reservoir facing unit and still can get the reservoir view.

Two tennis courts for 361 units. Not bad.

What facilities for the Sky Garden?

Default Waterfront Gold up for Preview

Property developer Frasers Centrepoint’s latest development Waterfront Gold at Bedok Reservoir Road will be up for preview this weekend.

The 99-year leasehold project comprises 361 condo units in five blocks with 15 storeys each and located on a 14,496.40 sq m site area at a plot ratio of 2.5.

The project also features several facilities including the first skypark in a private condo, a gym, a swimming pool, a barbecue pavilion, a playground and tennis courts.

Home buyers can select from one-bedroom units of 581 sq ft to four-bedroom units of 1,647 sq ft as well as penthouses with a maximum area of 3,057 sq ft.

Several developers said that Waterfront Gold will be the first condominium project in the country to feature a skypark. The 8,000-sq-ft park, which is located on the roof of a 15-storey building, will serve as an exercise and observation deck offering views of the reservoir.

Prior to the latest condo, the company launched the 405-unit Waterfront Waves which is fully sold, and the 437-unit Waterfront Key condo project which has sold 309 units as of end-May.

The entire condo series, Bedok Waterfront collection, has been master-planned to maximize access and views of the reservoir. “The masterplan ensures that all units have excellent views, either of the reservoir, pools or the landscape,” said Cheang Kok Kheong, COO of Frasers Centrepoint Homes.

Dun forget the bubble lift , thot the agents were advertising that earlier. Maybe if residents of WFW & WFK want to go up and view can collect $2 from them.

The only unique feature is the roof top garden. So u do not have to buy a high floor reservoir facing unit and still can get the reservoir view.

What facilities for the Sky Garden?
    when property price crash ... can jump down from sky garden

You must have missed the boat.....why keep cursing pty price to crash.

Quote Originally Posted by rainy
    when property price crash ... can jump down from sky garden

Take my hat off to the developers, instead of launching 1 mega condo, they subdivide into 4 plots, every time they launch another one, the previous one straight away turns into value for money. At the end of the day, whichever one u buy, they still benefit.
    how to launch 1 mega condo .... almost 1500 units ..... from one end to the other end of the condo must take bus ... you know ....