Page 1 of 13 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: 368 Thomson (D11, Freehold, CDL)

Default 368 Thomson (D11, Freehold, CDL)

For Sale - CONCORDE RESIDENCES BEST VVIP PRICES DISTRICT 11 D (D11)

Price on Ask | 689 sqft (64 sqm) | 2 beds | 1 baths
    CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. D11. FOR THE BEST VVIP VVIP BEST PRICES $$$. and Premium selection of first choice units and good facings. DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM : ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: 92375839
    We sincerely and humbly wish you good health , success and fortune.

Thank you very much.

DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE. CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES.
    CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE.

No. Of Unit : 158 well sized units

Tenure : Freehold

Site Area: 34,092 sqft

Address: 368, Thomson Road S298130

District: 11 (Prime Thomson Area)

TOP : Estimated 2015
    CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH.

Developer : CDL (City Development Limited) Award Winning Developer!

No Of Storey : 36

Unit Type:
    --------------
    1+Study 689 sqft
    2 bdrm 872sqft
    2 Bedroom 883 sqft
    3 bdrm 1302 sqft
    4 bdrm 1722 sqft
    PentHouses 3391 sqft

Lifestyle Facilites:
    ----------------------
    1) Thermal Jet Pool
    2) Swimming Pool
    3) Children's Pool
    4) BBQ Area
    5) Alcove Seats
    6) Gym
    7) Clubhouse
    8) Steam rooms
    9) Playground
    10) Fitness Corner
    11) Walking lawn
    12) Eco garden

DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH.

CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. FOR THE BEST VVIP VVIP BEST PRICES $$$. DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM : SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:: 92375839. DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH. DISTRICT 11. D11.

FOR THE BEST VVIP VVIP BEST PRICES $$$.

DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM :
    SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:
    : 92375839.

Thank you very much.

Sounds very exclusive for VVIP....... who apparently can be found anonymously on the web via forum spam.

Quote Originally Posted by anthony
    For Sale - CONCORDE RESIDENCES BEST VVIP PRICES DISTRICT 11 D (D11)

Price on Ask | 689 sqft (64 sqm) | 2 beds | 1 baths
    CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. D11. FOR THE BEST VVIP VVIP BEST PRICES $$$. and Premium selection of first choice units and good facings. DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM : ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: 92375839

Thank you very much.

DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE. CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE RESIDENCES.
    CONCORDE. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE.

No. Of Unit : 158 well sized units

Tenure : Freehold

Site Area: 34,092 sqft

Address: 368, Thomson Road S298130

District: 11 (Prime Thomson Area)

TOP : Estimated 2015
    CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH.

Developer : CDL (City Development Limited) Award Winning Developer!

No Of Storey : 36

Unit Type:
    --------------
    1+Study 689 sqft
    2 bdrm 872sqft
    2 Bedroom 883 sqft
    3 bdrm 1302 sqft
    4 bdrm 1722 sqft
    PentHouses 3391 sqft

Lifestyle Facilites:
    ----------------------
    1) Thermal Jet Pool
    2) Swimming Pool
    3) Children's Pool
    4) BBQ Area
    5) Alcove Seats
    6) Gym
    7) Clubhouse
    8) Steam rooms
    9) Playground
    10) Fitness Corner
    11) Walking lawn
    12) Eco garden

DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH.

CONCORDE RESIDENCES. CONCORDE RESIDENCES. THE CONCORDE. CONCORDE. FOR THE BEST VVIP VVIP BEST PRICES $$$. DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM : SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:: 92375839. DISTRICT 11. D11. FREEHOLD. NEW LAUNCH. DISTRICT 11. D11.

DIRECT DEVELOPER SALES TEAM :
    SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:
    : 92375839.

Thank you very much.

Estimated about 13xx-15xx psf

Got this pic from FB.

is this the one beside cube 8?

suddenly tat area become 13xx to 15xxpsf!

den i tink sky@11 worth 1800psf!

the facade looks nice though

Don't understand your logic. This Concorde nearer to Novena & Orchard & much more convenient should be worth less than Sky@11 which is further away from Orchard & in Toa Payoh & much more inconvenient? Even if you build a palace-like facade in Woodlands, don't think you can call that a "palace"?
    If sky@11 transacts at $13xx psf, then this one sure >$14xx psf!

is this the one beside cube 8?

suddenly tat area become 13xx to 15xxpsf!

den i tink sky@11 worth 1800psf!

the facade looks nice though

sky 11 also has big big units and this one, smaller units. given the current trend, bigger units tend to have at least a slight discount in psf vs smaller ones.

Don't understand your logic. This Concorde nearer to Novena & Orchard & much more convenient should be worth less than Sky@11 which is further away from Orchard & in Toa Payoh & much more inconvenient? Even if you build a palace-like facade in Woodlands, don't think you can call that a "palace"?
    If sky@11 transacts at $13xx psf, then this one sure >$14xx psf!

Wah! Like that Concorde looking at $15xx psf already!

sky 11 also has big big units and this one, smaller units. given the current trend, bigger units tend to have at least a slight discount in psf vs smaller ones.

well 13xx to 15xxpsf estimated mah, depending on size. considering all the factors, that makes toa payoh sky 11 slightly overvalued at 1400psf. SPH big hoo-ha TOP sky 11 also make so many press releases and hold ceremony.

Wah! Like that Concorde looking at $15xx psf already!

Drove pass the site at night in the last couple of days. Noticed bustling activities at the are the area which they used for the Cube 8 showroom. Must be trying to setup the new showroom in time for launch later this month? A pic of this project (same as the one posted) had also been put up at the gate entrance to Concorde Residences.

Apparently, the project is called "THE CONCORDE". Site map and floor plans are available at http://www.sghomepreview.com/concorde-residences.html.

this area is always been 'undervalued' if u based on amenities and distance to novena and city

however, its very near to balestier..or u can even say its in balestier although having D11 status. sames goes to joo chiat and geylang and little india. some ppl have been shouting how come their condos in parc emily and sohpia vicinity is undervalued

personal preference....i will definitely value sky11 more den this project

after some thought, if this project worth 1500psf as u guys favour this one over sky11 which is transacting 13xxpsf....den we shd take a look at projects like M21/zedge area....much much nearer to walk to novena....but if H10N10 hits, tat area r gone...

Even thought it occupies the former site of Concorde Residences, Balestier Court and Bright Building, it is strange that the site area of The Concorde 60,556 sq ft is much smaller than Cube 8's 72,587 sq ft.

There is no tennis court (which is no big deal) and also no Sky Terraces which is found in Cube 8?

Also dunno how many parking spaces are there.

One thing I dun like about this project is that due to the orientaiton, all the units will receive a fair bit of sunlight.

Wonder whether it could sell higher than the average transacted psf of $1286 achieved for Cube 8 when 167 out of 177 units were sold in Jan 2010?

If it can go at between $1300-1500 psf as estimated by a few here, it will certainly make Cube 8 a good buy.

well 13xx to 15xxpsf estimated mah, depending on size. considering all the factors, that makes toa payoh sky 11 slightly overvalued at 1400psf. SPH big hoo-ha TOP sky 11 also make so many press releases and hold ceremony.
    but i love sky11...mabe tats y i slightly bias on my preference....having said tat, i do not own a unit at sky!!! miss the last 2nd golden chance to own one unit there last yr...the boat of no return

very hard to find single loading with 270degree view in SG oredi! i am refering to those corner units

Personally, of course I favour Sky 11 over this project. i just feel that this is not what the market thinks because of the preference for more digestable units.

after some thought, if this project worth 1500psf as u guys favour this one over sky11 which is transacting 13xxpsf....den we shd take a look at projects like M21/zedge area....much much nearer to walk to novena....but if H10N10 hits, tat area r gone...

Personally, of course I favour Sky 11 over this project. i just feel that this is not what the market thinks because of the preference for more digestable units.
    quite sad right...reality bites

i remember sky11 was fully sold within smthing like 3xhrs...hope my memory dun fails me.

lets see the corny project name iliv@grange can make a hit with their huge sizes and psf

If H10N10 hits, that areas residents the safest to guarantee a place for recovery because they can rushed to TTSH first. those late too bad, die outside with no proper medical care and spread to family members, neighbours, relatives and friends etc.
    Same for those who got heart attack there over those having heart attack in Sentosa (for e.g. or East Coast, stuck in bad traffic jam trying to get to get to hospital).

dun think so anymore lor. u r right about the sky 11 sell out. check out speech and other big hoo-ha TOP announcements below. it says within 30 hours wor. LOL

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.n...rSkyEleven.pdf

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.n...df?openelement

i think combination of high psf with high sq ft is still difficult to sell at this moment, much as corny name is unique. actually its alright, there will come a time when high sq ft and high psf can go together again, just that it will take quite awhile more.

quite sad right...reality bites

i remember sky11 was fully sold within smthing like 3xhrs...hope my memory dun fails me.

lets see the corny project name iliv@grange can make a hit with their huge sizes and psf

Thanks for the link to the floor plan. Somehow it is missing the fancy sky gardens and spa of cube 8. The layout is rather conventional as well.

North South West East also got hospital lah. And such deadly outbreak is usually a slower death and highly contagious - i.e. spread to multiple people before dying, that's why so dangerous. Remember SARS? The nurses at TTSH got the disease and died - it was also spread to numerous people. The death toll was like 30 in Singapore alone? TTSH is a communicable disease center which means all the spreading will happen near the area because all those infected are concentrated in the area. Higher probablity of catching such deadly outbreak.

If H10N10 hits, that areas residents the safest to guarantee a place for recovery because they can rushed to TTSH first. those late too bad, die outside with no proper medical care and spread to family members, neighbours, relatives and friends etc.
    Same for those who got heart attack there over those having heart attack in Sentosa (for e.g. or East Coast, stuck in bad traffic jam trying to get to get to hospital).

teddybear is obviously trying to be funny and joking la

Just found out that this project got 170 parking lots on 3 levels (B1, 1st & 2nd level) against 157 units.

Better than Cube 8 with 177 parkings lots against 177 units.

Wrong. Do you know how many actually live in the area around TTSH who caught the virus vs those who are outside the area? Including the nurses, they live outside the area (they can't even afford to live in that area). They only go around other places they live spreading around (other than TTSH compound).

It is a fact that people who live far from the main thorough-fare hospital with complete in-house facilities are more likely to die from heart-attack, and to suffer from more permanent and irrecoverable damage from stroke & heart-attack because of the travelling distance to get to the hospital from their home (their survival rate and recoverable probability is inversely proportional to the time needed to reach the hospital).

North South West East also got hospital lah. And such deadly outbreak is usually a slower death and highly contagious - i.e. spread to multiple people before dying, that's why so dangerous. Remember SARS? The nurses at TTSH got the disease and died - it was also spread to numerous people. The death toll was like 30 in Singapore alone? TTSH is a communicable disease center which means all the spreading will happen near the area because all those infected are concentrated in the area. Higher probablity of catching such deadly outbreak.
    Last edited by teddybear; 15-06-10 at 00:02.

teddybear: soleil suits u...hhh

Choice units still available, grab yours now. Live to a ripe old age.

Call 6100 8090 for cheque submission now. Iconic development with spectacular view. Good project to embark on

More info can be found http://www.propertylaunch.sg/Singapo...son%20Road.php
    Register yourself for all new project info and updates in Singapore
    www.propertylaunch.sg

So when is the preview?

Drove past the site this morning. The showroom seems to be ready when I looked from the outside.

Think preview could be on Friday July 2. Or could it be earlier like this coming Friday June 25?

According to Kim Eng Research this morning, they understand that it could possibly be launched around end june.

so maybe 30th june to 2 july preview?

Aiyoh. That is so lame lah. Those nurses caught their SARS at TTSH area lah. Goodness me. They may move around, but it doesn't change the fact they caught their viruses at the hospital where they are most exposed to the virus. Whatever. No point discussing this. We're talking about RISK - which area has higher risk - that's all. Of course the disease center will have the highest risk of catching any outbreak lah. But whether people will catch it or not is another matter.

If living around disease center is such an important consideration, how come none of the brochures go around marketing these projects are surrounded by hospitals and the largest disease center 1 and disease center 2 in Singapore? Just think about it.

Wrong. Do you know how many actually live in the area around TTSH who caught the virus vs those who are outside the area? Including the nurses, they live outside the area (they can't even afford to live in that area). They only go around other places they live spreading around (other than TTSH compound).

It is a fact that people who live far from the main thorough-fare hospital with complete in-house facilities are more likely to die from heart-attack, and to suffer from more permanent and irrecoverable damage from stroke & heart-attack because of the travelling distance to get to the hospital from their home (their survival rate and recoverable probability is inversely proportional to the time needed to reach the hospital).