Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst 12345678910 ... LastLast

Thread: Haig 162

U expect a figure without size, layout n project name?

Me aint god
    Don't need exact figure. Just a range for a brand new 4XX sqft (which I have indicated) around Orchard.

If you don't have, it's fine.

Don't need exact figure. Just a range for a brand new 4XX sqft (which I have indicated) around Orchard.

If you don't have, it's fine.

Pptyguru noes better den me

I guess he is thinking of Espada and the rest of the MM projects in that area. It's just hilarious why he need to be so secretive about it. Unless maybe he has a super firesale deal?

Quote Originally Posted by Lord Anus
    malaysians.... not saying all malaysians, but many malaysians are even less gracious than singaporeans.. especially the cheena malaysians.... 10 times more kiasu and 100 times more inconsiderate
    go view

http://www.youtube.com/verify_age?ne...%3DPN09Bhm1c94

made some enquiry about this project recently but didnt follow up cos was damn pissed off with the agent asking for com. from buyers side..

anyone here care to share their views on haig 162?
    i believed it has majority shoebox units n was quite hot when it was launch.

Quote Originally Posted by fiat500
    made some enquiry about this project recently but didnt follow up cos was damn pissed off with the agent asking for com. from buyers side..

anyone here care to share their views on haig 162?
    i believed it has majority shoebox units n was quite hot when it was launch.
    Did you check out the progress of construction? Dont pay more than 1350psf in any case.

still piling stage i guessed..
    saw in prop. guru all asking 1600psf n above for the small units..
    the bigger units are slightly cheaper asking aroung 1400 - 1500psf.
    dont see anything near 1350psf leh..i doubt can get at this price at the moment..
    in terms of quantum,i find that this is the most affordable in katong area.

dont see anything near 1350psf leh..i doubt can get at this price at the moment..
    1600psf might as well buy The Shore...

592sqft the shore is around 815k. View pool.

Default It looks cute! Such a cute tiny plot

It looks cute! Such a cute tiny plot

Ya such a small devt but build so slow!

Shore too x lah...1 bedder around 800k+..
    Quantum wise haig 162 is affordable @ 600k..
    I find location for 162 abit off though,@ least 10mins walk to katong shopping centre.
    Layout compared to aristo is definitely better.
    Using aristo as comparison cos projects r verysimilar.

Shore too x lah...1 bedder around 800k+..
    Quantum wise haig 162 is affordable @ 600k..
    I find location for 162 abit off though,@ least 10mins walk to katong shopping centre.
    Layout compared to aristo is definitely better.
    Using aristo as comparison cos projects r verysimilar.
    How abt leicester suites?

Or waterbank 1bdr

Ya way better those projects and nearer to town. Unless you need to be near certain schools etc.

Or waterbank 1bdr
    Both w.b n l.s are popular cos of mrt..
    162 is due to being in d15 n also in katong area..

Tats me.....mm must b near to mrt

Too bad d15 has no mrt now..d wait has to b easily 5 to 6 yrs from now n nobody knows whr is d station gona be in d15?

Dun buy mm in d15 la...hehehe

One amber 1bdr rental can hit 3k easily though

Mrt regardless, Haig 162 is a far walk from any nearest amenities.

No one knows for sure but many have speculated.

Dun buy mm in d15 la...hehehe

One amber 1bdr rental can hit 3k easily though
    D other mm in d15 is siglapV but its d 5 story type..
    Amenities wise,162 no match.
    Downside for siglapV is its located @ busy junction,damn noisy.
    End of the day,d15 has its charm n appeal n its sought after even though no mrt.

D other mm in d15 is siglapV but its d 5 story type..
    Amenities wise,162 no match.
    Downside for siglapV is its located @ busy junction,damn noisy.
    End of the day,d15 has its charm n appeal n its sought after even though no mrt.
    D15 vy big.....haig just no no for me

I recall the location was not ideal, that was why I din bother about this project.

ya,i ageee.162 not very accessible.
    Seems there r no other mm projects in d15.

But The Shore is 103LH sitting on FH land woh. A great turn-off

ya,i ageee.162 not very accessible.
    Seems there r no other mm projects in d15.
    Actually there's a pedestrian walkway between haig court and tanjong katong sec school linking haig road to tanjong katong road.

It's about less than 5 min walk and you can have access to all the eateries and bus stop along tanjong katong road.

So in a way you can have a very quiet and peaceful living environment and yet not far from amenities.

Actually there's a pedestrian walkway between haig court and tanjong katong sec school linking haig road to tanjong katong road.

It's about less than 5 min walk and you can have access to all the eateries and bus stop along tanjong katong road.

So in a way you can have a very quiet and peaceful living environment and yet not far from amenities.
    other projects 5min walk to MRT....this one 5min walk to bus stop

But which project in D15 (and FH) has 5 min walk to MRT now?

there r many D15 projects with bus stop 1-2min away

Oh, so the argument change from bus stop to mrt and then back to bus stop again...

There are also many projects in D15 with bus stop more than 5 min away. No?

Just wanted to highlight the location is not so bad or inaccessible.

Anyway I am not vested in this project as I find the units to be too small. 4xx sqft for 2 bedder is