Page 1 of 11 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Esparina

Default Esparina

All new EC coming soon. http://www.esparina.sg/

Heard starting from 630psf...but nice quiet area and NTUC just behind.

u sure gona be quiet?....lots of potential construction nearby in future

i like those new HDB flats over there...got basement parking....got abit of condo feel

Quartz now going for $800 psf so if really 630 psf then really quite a steal. Is 630 psf after the HDB subsidy?

My personal deduction, this will be another sold out project! It will be a much sought after project for HDB upgraders. Don't be surprised that people queue overnight. MRT just right across this project and takes 20 mins to doby ghaut. Not to forget Punggol park nearby and extensive road infrastructure such as TPE & KPE. It is sandwiched in between Hougang and Sengkang, best of both worlds new and old.
    Hannah

I will be surprised if not sold out

Quote Originally Posted by chua may lee
    My personal deduction, this will be another sold out project! It will be a much sought after project for HDB upgraders. Don't be surprised that people queue overnight. MRT just right across this project and takes 20 mins to doby ghaut. Not to forget Punggol park nearby and extensive road infrastructure such as TPE & KPE. It is sandwiched in between Hougang and Sengkang, best of both worlds new and old.

next to it also got another plot right? the one directly facing Quartz....
    i think that one might hit 1000psft since Greewich already breach that...

That plot which is on the reserve list is better in terms of location, this esparina is abit sandwiched, presuming there is another plot on the other side?

Quote Originally Posted by cl0ver
    next to it also got another plot right? the one directly facing Quartz....
    i think that one might hit 1000psft since Greewich already breach that...

BUY BUY BUY!

From who? That guy should be still dreaming.

Quote Originally Posted by isaaclim
    From who? That guy should be still dreaming.
    6xxpsf considered high for EC oredi. 95% set aside for 1st timer and income ceiling 10k

u sure gona be quiet?....lots of potential construction nearby in future

i like those new HDB flats over there...got basement parking....got abit of condo feel
    Well it's beside Lilydale...and that EC has has unblocked views from the high floors (can even see the sea)

Dunno about future construction but owners of lilydale will confirm kena the noise from construction of this new EC. I think price of 630psf could be after subsidy...but the info I got got was supposed to be pretty accurate.

Prices of lilydale bound to shoot up I think.

However downside is quite ulu and if u want to go back home from CTE you'll be stuck along Junction of yishun ave 1 during peak hours (the junction where the estuary is)

6xxpsf considered high for EC oredi. 95% set aside for 1st timer and income ceiling 10k
    My wild guess is around 720-750psf.

which street is Esparina located?

Well it's beside Lilydale...and that EC has has unblocked views from the high floors (can even see the sea)

Dunno about future construction but owners of lilydale will confirm kena the noise from construction of this new EC. I think price of 630psf could be after subsidy...but the info I got got was supposed to be pretty accurate.

Prices of lilydale bound to shoot up I think.

However downside is quite ulu and if u want to go back home from CTE you'll be stuck along Junction of yishun ave 1 during peak hours (the junction where the estuary is)
    hey...i tink u got confused...this EC located in buangkok

yah lah, that is what was stated in ptyguru.

so 4bedder can cost around 900k...wow...PH cud be more den a 1mil?

Haha... more good years ahead...

hey...i tink u got confused...this EC located in buangkok
    You are right! Was thinking why this appeared in northeast forum instead of far north.
    Sorry guys I did get confused! Cos my agent friend told me that EC in yishun launching this week

Just received from the developer sales team.

573 units, 18 storeys, 750PSF
    TOP 2014.
    2 BR 829 sf
    3 BR 1001 to 1152 sf
    4 BR 1367 to 1464 sf

So a small 3 BR should starts around 750K onwards.

Think $750 should be for the 4 bedrooms and large 3 bedders, small 3 bedders and 2 beds should be 800 psf.

Quote Originally Posted by propertyinvestor

TOP 2014.
    2 BR 829 sf
    3 BR 1001 to 1152 sf
    4 BR 1367 to 1464 sf

So expensive for an EC?!

Quote Originally Posted by propertyinvestor

TOP 2014.
    2 BR 829 sf
    3 BR 1001 to 1152 sf
    4 BR 1367 to 1464 sf

what .... ec only 750psf

more likely to be 650psf

launching on in oct

don't think the sales team has the price now ...

Think $750 should be for the 4 bedrooms and large 3 bedders, small 3 bedders and 2 beds should be 800 psf.
    I am not too sure, probably you are right as this location is quite "prime" as compare to other sengkang projects.

so many rich 1st timers?

oasis@elias and waterfront key will be a steal ...

maybe now say higher to programme into buyers, later less than 750psf, everyone say cheap and chiong in to snap up?

Quote Originally Posted by rainy
    what .... ec only 750psf

more likely to be 650psf

launching on in oct

don't think the sales team has the price now ...

maybe now say higher to programme into buyers, later less than 750psf, everyone say cheap and chiong in to snap up?
    good analysis!! sales tactic

Got a flyer last night on my windscreen, unnamed property but location looks to be Esparina.
    It says from $828psf onwards.

U make the sums...

Over heated. Time to stand down.

haha, 7xx now becomes 8xxpsf. NV at pasir ris going for $600+k for 2 bedders, shouldn't this project be at a significant discount?

Quote Originally Posted by mightyleftfoot
    Got a flyer last night on my windscreen, unnamed property but location looks to be Esparina.
    It says from $828psf onwards.

U make the sums...

Over heated. Time to stand down.