Page 2 of 28 FirstFirst 123456712172227 ... LastLast

Thread: NEW CONDO @ BEDOK CENTRAL BY CAPITALAND

Rich man's son lor.
    From postings didnt indicate le.
    1) you pay downpayment 40% for condo.
    2) you seems to be quite familiar with equity drawdowns, but i dont know whether it works during recession, as property values drops across the board.
    3) the few postings about stocks you made is you lose during that HK IPO.

as for myself, i sold off that Latitude and in the process of disposing of MPR.
    so i made my money within 1 cycle. Use that money to buy during recession. Repeat a few times.

So far, you never post you sold off your properties le.
    I want to learn from your techniques le. No need to sell condo, no need to work or own a business, and still can accumulate condos every year

Rich man's son lor.
    From postings didnt indicate le.
    1) you pay downpayment 40% for condo.
    2) you seems to be quite familiar with equity drawdowns, but i dont know whether it works during recession, as property values drops across the board.
    3) the few postings about stocks you made is you lose during that HK IPO.

as for myself, i sold off that Latitude and in the process of disposing of MPR.
    so i made my money within 1 cycle. Use that money to buy during recession. Repeat a few times.

I want to learn from your techniques le. No need to sell condo, no need to work or own a business, and still can accumulate condos every year

Quote Originally Posted by nobrainer32007
    Rich man's son lor.
    hmmm ....or marry a rich man daughter/son? hehehe

in 1 of your post, you mentioned you not married yet le.
    many forummers here would be interested in your techniques le, no need to work, no need to sell and buy condo every year .
    Yowetan especially need to learn your technique to get that Sinai condo.

from my postings, u shd noe mah

i stop working for others since long time oredi.....

anyway u r richer den me...i shd follow u instead wor
    can both of you be my sifu?

in 1 of your post, you mentioned you not married yet le.
    many forummers here would be interested in your techniques le, no need to work, no need to sell and buy condo every year .
    Yowetan especially need to learn your technique to get that Sinai condo.
    did i? or i sort of imply?

i tink i was trying to say last time not married yet so cant buy hdb bto flat.....den later bot pte condo liao so also no chance to buy hdb bto liao....

ever tot of buying resale hdb in 2008 (when i saw ppl advertise 50k below value for 5rm flat at cantonment but hor dunwan to stay back HDB or try my luck lor)

can both of you be my sifu?
    i only noe how to teach u to spend ur $$$

hehehehe

i only noe how to teach u to spend ur $$$

hehehehe
    sounds like an agent

nvm la...jus tcss here and discuss about pprt market trends and condos

i mabe just a pauper and imagine how rich i am.....hmmmm

and to bro hopeful: i tink u have crossed my level of sensitivity hor

i wud like to remain 'discreet' and dun like to be probed hor

Maybe he's born a trust fund kid just like many of my classmates. Envious

ok ok, no probing further. Don't worry, there a few other forummers which I am keeping track of Not interested in their identities but the whys and hows.

received floorplans from agent.
    167 pages, each page 1 plan .

received floorplans from agent.
    167 pages, each page 1 plan .
    can pm me? i want to see look leh

There is quite a no. of PHs with different sizes and layout.

Just outside of 1km from Red Swastika unfortunately ....

Try to compare A5a(s) and A5(s).
    same area but A5a(s) looks bigger.
    lfurther looking reveals kitchen wall of A5(s) is thicker by ~10cm.
    Haha, pay for extra wall thickness. .

same for A5b(s) and A5c(s).
    same for A5e(s) and A5f(s).

why 14storey units have thicker walls ya?
    Thought lower floor should be thicker cause all the weight pressing on it.
    Last edited by hopeful; 04-11-11 at 11:55.

wow u are eagle eyed

These are not loadbearing walls.

i wondering y create so many different types of layout

given a nice big plot of land.....y mostly CMI layouts

y like dat? LOL

i wondering y create so many different types of layout

given a nice big plot of land.....y mostly CMI layouts

y like dat? LOL
    I like the 1BR Stack45 facing the MRT track. MBR, living room, dining room all got window. will be very bright...and Noisy as well.

u wana join the MM club? hehe

y not? will follow where the money is .
    Big units are so yesterday's fashion.

Don't join at the MM peak psf then ok

i zoomed into this as well
    too bad is facing mrt tracks

i zoomed into this as well
    too bad is facing mrt tracks
    maybe good for existing insomniacs who don't really need alot of sleep

Any latest news? I quite like the MM 2 bedder 64sqm stack 46. Wonder how much will it be selling for?

wat px u looking at?

This one face mrt track, at most 1100psf or 750k for the high floor one haa haa..

Face track 1000 psf also cannot buy.

Ya Lor. If bro devil interested to teach, he would have started dp learning advisory pte ltd or wat liao... Just hang ard n learn... Wat better school then learn from others doing?