Page 47 of 48 FirstFirst ... 172227323742434445464748 LastLast
Results 1,381 to 1,410 of 1429

Thread: Seastrand (D17, 99 Years Leasehold, Far East Organization and Frasers Centrepoint)

Handsome R is offline HUAT Ah !! Tai Kuay HUAT Ah !!

Quote Originally Posted by Thinkbig View Post
    Any neighbours with keys gonna be at Seastrand about 4.45pm later?
    Can i come along ? I'm still waiting for lawyer to call ... no news ..
    Huat Ah !!!! Tai Kuay Huat Ah !!!!!

Hi, neighbours I am GOH. the one at Tower A that bring your few in this Sunday at about 5pm. Remember ? Can I know which few are you ? Like to know you.....

hi Goh. thank you very much for allowing the 'visit'. you have contributed a lot to our whatsapp group with the rest taking photos... would you like to join our whatspp group? please pm me and I'll add you inside. thank you!

Hi Goh! Sharm here. Thanks for having us just now do join out whatsapp group (text Jin your number). We're also on facebook group 'seastrand residents only'

Hi neighbours, just want to share with you our experience using whatsapp, we started using whatsapp last year and soon the number grew too big for whatsapp. We switch over to telegram.

Telegram use or eat up less of your handphone memory when a lot of pix are exchange.
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Quote Originally Posted by Rick View Post
    Hi, neighbours I am GOH. the one at Tower A that bring your few in this Sunday at about 5pm. Remember ? Can I know which few are you ? Like to know you.....
    Oic, Rick is Goh. Thank you so much for inviting us in. We were so lucky to meet you there and had a wonderful time. Finally i and my family can see how is our future home looks like. Can't really wait till get the key, so far no news yet...

Please add me to the whatsapp channel too...
    I'm owner at Tower G...

Quote Originally Posted by Goodo View Post
    Which floor is your unit, me G too no news at all ....
    7th floor

Default Congrats seastrand

CONGRATs SEA STRAND OWNER TOP . NICE GIFT FROM FAR EAST

Question

Yay I have just collected the key slip! But I haven't booked a time slot yet. Does anyone know if I can bring my family to seastrand to look see without booking a timeslot?

Default Congrats

CONGRATS to SEASTRAND TOP . Nice gift from far east !

Got a chance to look at 3 bed, the kitchen aisle is very narrow. ..narrower than the bedder .. disappointed. The rest is wonderful.

Quote Originally Posted by Handsome R View Post
    Got a chance to look at 3 bed, the kitchen aisle is very narrow. ..narrower than the bedder .. disappointed. The rest is wonderful.
    Can you comment about the overall? Such as common areas, facilities, landscaping...

No photos to share?

Quote Originally Posted by BKT View Post
    Can you comment about the overall? Such as common areas, facilities, landscaping...
    overall feels wonderful. What surprised me was there are no major defects, only minor scratches. ..

Thanks for your feedback.
    Lightings at the car park acceptable?

Good blessing
    What ia a good house?

For those who had yet to collect your key. I have some pointers on the lighting.
    FEO had pre-installed some lightings in your units.
    These are halogen bulbs with warm lights and are not LED compatible.
    If you are intent to install LED lightings with white lights , you will need to replace these pre-installed ones too.
    Else your unit will looks funny, some warm lights, some white lights.

Weeks ago, saw the developer put three sample lighting in the car park
    Warm white, cool white and the original daylight.

Tonight, I notice most has changed to cool white. This is the one with the best colour spectrum amongst the three.
    Day light is harsh , warm white tool much yellow.

Someone told me that school in Singapore use cool white as it is better for reading. Anyone know if this is correct?

IMHO.
    What ia a good house?

Exclamation

Wonder when will be the next batch for key collection. Any got info??

Not sure if it is ok for me to post here.
    But I have an interested tenant looking for 4bedroom in seastrand or a 3bedder with helper's room.
    Facing pool preferred .
    Need it End Jan.
    If anyone is renting out with the above requirements met, please PM me for viewing.
    Strictly no gimmicks!
    Thank You Very Much!

Quote Originally Posted by MoneyGuru View Post
    Not sure if it is ok for me to post here.
    But I have an interested tenant looking for 4bedroom in seastrand or a 3bedder with helper's room.
    Facing pool preferred .
    Need it End Jan.
    If anyone is renting out with the above requirements met, please PM me for viewing.
    Strictly no gimmicks!
    Thank You Very Much!
    Hi, you may find few units of the type you required for rent at Property guru.

Need to co-broke so looking for direct through the forum.

Not all adv in guru are genuine, may not even have actual listings.

Offer from tenant might be too low so trying to get other landlord.

[QUOTE=JNSYN;499319]Need to co-broke so looking for direct through the forum.

Offer from tenant might be too low so trying to get other landlord.[/QUOTE

How much is tenant intend to offer?

[QUOTE=BKT;499374]
    Quote Originally Posted by JNSYN View Post
    Need to co-broke so looking for direct through the forum.

Offer from tenant might be too low so trying to get other landlord.[/QUOTE

How much is tenant intend to offer?
    I only managed to find a 4bedder so far on guru. But thought of showing her a few units at one go rather than waste time showing only one. Hence checking forum as well if there's any genuine 4bedder's agent or owner here. She gave me $4k but then some tenant can lie abt the budget too just so that they can view more

[QUOTE=MoneyGuru;499442]

I only managed to find a 4bedder so far on guru. But thought of showing her a few units at one go rather than waste time showing only one. Hence checking forum as well if there's any genuine 4bedder's agent or owner here. She gave me $4k but then some tenant can lie abt the budget too just so that they can view more
    Rental market @Pasir Ris so bad har ?

My 3 bedders @ Jurong near MRT still managed to rent out @4K++ leh ..!

[QUOTE=CondoWE;499460]
    Quote Originally Posted by MoneyGuru View Post

Rental market @Pasir Ris so bad har ?

My 3 bedders @ Jurong near MRT still managed to rent out @4K++ leh ..!
    Very good for you then.
    But please don't compare.. Two very different district and you just said you are near MRT..

[QUOTE=MoneyGuru;499565]
    Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE View Post

Very good for you then.
    But please don't compare.. Two very different district and you just said you are near MRT..
    haha...I thought Seastrand near sea and downtown east which is a good selling point ma !

Anyway, hope my Sea Esta TOP liao can have better rental price then....