2 Bedrm – 240 units
    Compact 3 Bedrm – 180 units
    3 Bedroom – 150 units
    3 Bedrm Dual Key – 30 units
    4 Bedroom – 30 units
    4 Bedrm Dual Key – 75 units
    5 Bedrm – 15 units

Preview tentatively on Jan 16 or Jan 19 subject to changes

Contact Larry to register for Priority selection*& to enjoy discounted prices on preview day. Thank you.

Question

Can enlighten what is 'festive theme' meaning?

Sinful garden

u mean.... like Garden of Eden?

A thread already started for La Fiesta - http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=15801

Sure very slow sale...

Quote Originally Posted by blackapple
    Sure very slow sale...
    why? 3M (MRT, mall, MM) ... mcm will be first one to snap it up if 5xxk ... i also interested but my cash buffer will be running too low after getting another one and paying garmen 5.5% BSD+ABSD is insane

I think I may start my MM 2013 Showcase Project with this new launch.... teehee!

AGENTS, PM ME

I think I may start my MM 2013 Showcase Project with this new launch.... teehee!

AGENTS, PM ME
    yes, this 5xxk MM is so much more attractive in terms of capital appreciation potential than Echelon (ok lah, I am not top echelon of society, call me sour grapes :-)

MM improves social mobility ... we are becoming like HK sooner or later

yes, this 5xxk MM is so much more attractive in terms of capital appreciation potential than Echelon (ok lah, I am not top echelon of society, call me sour grapes :-)

MM improves social mobility ... we are becoming like HK sooner or later
    SML.... I am also Echelon.... lower Echelon lol

this ABSD and 60% LTV really sianz

Too bad you married.... if not we join forces buy up the whole stack liaoz LOL

yeah ... that's why if you continue to flip MM ... you may be top echelon soon.. I need to balance with family life what to do, we need to work according to our constraints

But not true leh... according to nutnut, have family first than build career... u orady got it all!!!!!!!

Oh... but since you're with family, no longer 一个人 (echelon)

I still got chance to be TOP 一个人 (not bottom) MUAHAHAHAHAHA

But not true leh... according to nutnut, have family first than build career... u orady got it all!!!!!!!

Oh... but since you're with family, no longer 一个人 (echelon)

I still got chance to be TOP 一个人 (not bottom) MUAHAHAHAHAHA
    aiyo ... not necessary lah, if you have 2 other family members (wife/kid) they will not think about investment ... they will say MM so small how to live, your kid will say walao the pool so tiny how to swim ... then they want you to buy a high floor 3br in Echelon, then crash u cry ...

the name of this condo remind me of:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?hl=en-G...&v=p47fEXGabaY

aiyo ... not necessary lah, if you have 2 other family members (wife/kid) they will not think about investment ... they will say MM so small how to live, your kid will say walao the pool so tiny how to swim ... then they want you to buy a high floor 3br in Echelon, then crash u cry ...

the name of this condo remind me of:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?hl=en-G...&v=p47fEXGabaY
    u salah, thats more like La Vida in tkurau

this La Vida not exciting at all

yeah ... macam Bugis HDBs

La Fiesta - Means “The Festival” in Spanish
    Last edited by LarryC; 31-12-12 at 06:23.

Rental at Nearby condo
    1br from $2500 to $2700
    2br from $3100 to $3300
    3Br from $3700 to $4000

Any idea when is vvip? 1br quantum 500k or 599k lol

Will this hot sell like Watertown? Got 3M, and not many supply comparing with next stop... MM king, will u buy? Bear bear ghost, will u buy?

Only FEO can sell high,look at luxurie u know liao
    I will buy if no ABSD n 80pc loan as my investment prop portfolio
    ABSD n 40pc LTV can forget it

Quote Originally Posted by LarryC
    Rental at Nearby condo
    1br from $2500 to $2700
    2br from $3100 to $3300
    3Br from $3700 to $4000
    Which nearby condo 1br? Compass Heights?

10-years-old 1 br asking 780k
    http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...ompass-heights

Preview tentatively either Jan 16 or Jan 19 to be confirm

Yes, Compass Point. I can email you the caveats & rental info

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    This is crazy!

3.8% yield... forget it lol

I was right. It is Compass point.

COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,700 600 to 700 Nov-12
    COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,500 600 to 700 Oct-12
    COMPASS HEIGHTS SENGKANG SQUARE 19 Non-landed Properties 1 2,700 600 to 700 Oct-12

Preview tentatively either Jan 16 or Jan 19 to be confirm

Yes, Compass Point. I can email you the caveats & rental info
    Thank you for your email, I have received the info. You are indeed quick and efficient.

This is the first day of new year and full of promises, however, I don't want to give you false hope. I can't buy anything la... LOL

The real serious buyers are the '4373 guests' who are lurking around this forum.

My GAME IS OVER until around 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND PROSPERITY TO YOU

Thank you for your email, I have received the info. You are indeed quick and efficient.

This is the first day of new year and full of promises, however, I don't want to give you false hope. I can't buy anything la... LOL

The real serious buyers are the '4373 guests' who are lurking around this forum.

My GAME IS OVER until around 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND PROSPERITY TO YOU
    No problem. Just sharing info. Any info you need, feel free to email me

La Fiesta - A Festive Theme Condo that is directly Link to
    Sengkang MRT / Bus Interchange & Compass Point Shopping Mall

1 to 5 Bedrooms
    Pice from $5xxK+
    Avg psf $1200

810 units - UNIT MIXED
    1 Bedrm – 90 units
    2 Bedrm – 240 units
    Compact 3 Bedrm – 180 units
    3 Bedroom – 150 units
    3 Bedrm Dual Key – 30 units
    4 Bedroom – 30 units
    4 Bedrm Dual Key – 75 units
    5 Bedrm – 15 units

Preview tentatively on Jan 16 or Jan 19 subject to changes

Contact Larry to register for Priority selection*& to enjoy discounted prices on preview day. Thank you.
    Hi..could you share the information to [email protected]?