Thread: Pricing in each estate

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Big project mix with own stay and tenant, at least the estate will be taken care, not like the sail, full of agent and tenant, no home feeling.

人气 Is good wah.
    人气too旺 =》 生气

616 units is OMG!!!!!!!!!!

Why geylang MM still so hot?
    You wanna do a propertyguru search on recently TOP such MMs?

I think there's a lot there cannot find tenants ley..... why? They set their price expectations to recently transacted price band.

Why geylang MM still so hot? No facility, no walking distance to MRT, just FH, why still got ppl buy?
    Because gangsters can manage .. Sis east lover so nice to tenants how to manage geylang ?

You wanna do a propertyguru search on recently TOP such MMs?

I think there's a lot there cannot find tenants ley..... why? They set their price expectations to recently transacted price band.
    I thought u invested waterbank??
    Whats the asking price of such rental? $3k? Anyway, when market soft, more ppl will look for smaller unit.

Because gangsters can manage .. Sis east lover so nice to tenants how to manage geylang ?
    you are right. I dear not to touch geylang lah, just curious why got so many ppl still buying? We went to see one MM mth ago, forgot the name Liao, in lorong 26 or 28, sold very fast one. I was really wondering who will rent there??

I thought u invested waterbank??
    Whats the asking price of such rental? $3k? Anyway, when market soft, more ppl will look for smaller unit.
    When did I ever say that ??????

In this forum, a lot of things are never said by myself.

People just ASS-U-ME.

you are right. I dear not to touch geylang lah, just curious why got so many ppl still buying? We went to see one MM mth ago, sold very fast one. I was really wondering who will rent there??
    Single angmos men love geylang.

Some things never change.

When did I ever say that ??????

In this forum, a lot of things are never said by myself.

People just ASS-U-ME.
    Haha u gave ppl a solid impression of MM King mah

Sis east lover seems like u have many bullets, CMs cannot fight u lol,mcm is MM flipping king, there is a diff

Haha u gave ppl a solid impression of MM King mah
    Ya, MM King is correct. But not GEYLANG KING!!!

That one is bro GEYLANG OKT!

Sis east lover seems like u have many bullets, CMs cannot fight u lol,mcm is MM flipping king, there is a diff
    I also sayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Sis east lover drive there park your car near old airport road hdb, walk to hawker to enjoy your beancurd then tell me whether market is correct or not

The good the bad the ugly

Why dun u question ppl who just paid 1800-2000 for echelon. Asked them to drive to redhill hawker to see the uncles who are drunk at the hawker ctre? At least old airport rd has decent and quality food ...

If hdb surrounding affect price then metro n AS or DR price will b below water. What lousy analysis

I also sayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!
    Me only got these few days free to see see nia. Next year will be a busy year.

I haven't been showflat for long time Liao haha

How abt u? MM king? Bro ghost?

Why dun u question ppl who just paid 1800-2000 for echelon. Asked them to drive to redhill hawker to see the uncles who are drunk at the hawker ctre? At least old airport rd has decent and quality food ...

If hdb surrounding affect price then metro n AS or DR price will b below water. What lousy analysis
    I agreed with u.

Market is always right, redhill is near tanglin, how to compare?

Me only got these few days free to see see nia. Next year will be a busy year.

I haven't been showflat for long time Liao haha

How abt u? MM king? Bro ghost?
    I'm gog to one right about NOW!!!!!

In 2013, I'm contemplating a small project. Since I'm holding the MM King title here.

I will pay visit to all MM project showflat, or those with MM size units. I will then do a live walkthrough with commentary (and if the agent to service me dares to, answer all my questions that I pose during the walkthrough). Then I will share the video here with all.

Is there any agent willing to 'service' me this way?

Note that I may not make any purchase, but the exposure will be tremendous.

The agent may choose to or not to shoot his or her face, but I will mention your name in the credits (if you are confident you have answered my queries well).

MM improves social mobility

I'm gog to one right about NOW!!!!!

In 2013, I'm contemplating a small project. Since I'm holding the MM King title here.

I will pay visit to all MM project showflat, or those with MM size units. I will then do a live walkthrough with commentary (and if the agent to service me dares to, answer all my questions that I pose during the walkthrough). Then I will share the video here with all.

Is there any agent willing to 'service' me this way?

Note that I may not make any purchase, but the exposure will be tremendous.

The agent may choose to or not to shoot his or her face, but I will mention your name in the credits (if you are confident you have answered my queries well).
    Hi.. could you bring me along?

Market is always right, redhill is near tanglin, how to compare?
    Yes it is fair for echelon to launch at 18xx to 2xxx. Wb launch how much. Meat we are comparing later

Hi.. could you bring me along?
    If the project takes off, any +1 application pls submit b&w passport photo by pm'ing me thx. LOL

I will keep all posted.

If the project takes off, any +1 application pls submit b&w passport photo by pm'ing me thx. LOL

I will keep all posted.
    Hi..I will like to go showflat with you and view the units.

Yes it is fair for echelon to launch at 18xx to 2xxx. Wb launch how much. Meat we are comparing later
    Again how to compare launches at diff timing? I am just saying I see little capital appreciation potential in response to sis east lover, of course u can always rent out at decent yield at your launch price and try it as rental play

that why deleedon is moving suddenly....

I still believe the sudden surge in sales for D Leedon is due to developer giving extra perks to the marketing agents.

While external agents are given 1 to 1.6 pct Main marketing agents are getting a lot more.

Also I always believe Geylang is a prime piece of land.

Proximity to CBD n city centre and Marina bay.
    Also.

The biggest clue to me is the construction of KPE.

It makes getting to Geylang so much easier and faster

Why?

To facilitate men with high and urgent urge?

Something is cooking there.

I still believe the sudden surge in sales for D Leedon is due to developer giving extra perks to the marketing agents.

While external agents are given 1 to 1.6 pct Main marketing agents are getting a lot more.

Also.

Why?

Good hint...

Not sure about perks, haven't been visiting show rooms.

In then past few months, resale/subsale price has been inching up. It could be ppl start to see value in D Leedon.

Also.

Why?

Bro, u not in singapore lah... Capitaland dropped their pricing on some not so good stacks lah... So considered 'cheap' based on psf... The unit sizes caused the quantum to be big... So developers who build smaller 2 bedders but hire quantum will sell well... It is a quantum game

Also.

Why?