Thread: GOOD Brother AH THARMAN ARHHHHHHHHHH

Default GOOD Brother AH THARMAN ARHHHHHHHHHH

Ah brother THARMAN arhhhh, budget hor liao beh ? (Budget speech ready ? )

Your handsome brother wait until NECK LONG LONG LIAO LA

ARHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH????

I will be surprised if there is anything that can help bro BJ

5k tax rebate for your biz

from the news reported by ST ... only one thing for sure .. transport subsidy for physically disabled person (after ignoring them for 20y and claim that we are gracious society)

I will be surprised if there is anything that can help bro BJ

5k tax rebate for your biz
    really ? budget speech released liao meh ?

AHHAHHAHAHHAHRHRHRHRHRHRGGGHH

really ? budget speech released liao meh ?

AHHAHHAHAHHAHRHRHRHRHRHRGGGHH

Bro BJ, why so kanchiong?
    Anything unexpected that you expect?
    Your 3rd eye saw something?

http://www.singaporebudget.gov.sg/bu...3/webcast.html

The Singapore Budget Speech for Financial Year 2013 will be broadcast ‘live’ via webcast on 25 February 2013 at 3.30pm (GMT+8), in addition to the live telecast over Channel NewsAsia (with Chinese voice-over on dual sound mode) and over radio on 938LIVE.
    The webcast is also available for streaming on both iOS and Android platforms.
    You may also refer to our Facebook or Twitter for more updates.

They may announce HDB for single...

Bro BJ, why so kanchiong?
    Anything unexpected that you expect?
    Your 3rd eye saw something?

http://www.singaporebudget.gov.sg/bu...3/webcast.html

The Singapore Budget Speech for Financial Year 2013 will be broadcast ‘live’ via webcast on 25 February 2013 at 3.30pm (GMT+8), in addition to the live telecast over Channel NewsAsia (with Chinese voice-over on dual sound mode) and over radio on 938LIVE.
    The webcast is also available for streaming on both iOS and Android platforms.
    You may also refer to our Facebook or Twitter for more updates.
    Thanks sister i kancheong because i hope they can announce some property related news like what brother star above suggested la.

Hi BJ
    Since u r here...

Too lazy to look for yr thread on landed property will crash... Haha. I had coffee with my friend over the weekend, they bot a old landed property in D10 for $9m and just 1-month ago, the neighbor, same condition just sold for $$15m... It is a cool $6m over 2 years... How to make this kind of money? My friend is so blessed.

Thanks sister i kancheong because i hope they can announce some property related news like what brother star above suggested la.
    let ur handsome brother explain, all these cooling measures from Shanghai to Hong kong to Singapore only meant one thing in the near future:

major private and retail banks around the World shall be loaded with cash and they will be hoarding these enormous amount for....for.....

very soon....very soon....i will share with u what will happen in 2014, but i can only tell after i know the details of the budget releasing today.

good luck

WOAHAHAHAHHAHEHEHEHEHEH

Quote Originally Posted by Werther
    Hi BJ
    Since u r here...

Too lazy to look for yr thread on landed property will crash... Haha. I had coffee with my friend over the weekend, they bot a old landed property in D10 for $9m and just 1-month ago, the neighbor, same condition just sold for $$15m... It is a cool $6m over 2 years... How to make this kind of money? My friend is so blessed.
    so blessed
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 25-02-13 at 11:35.

let ur handsome brother explain, all these cooling measures from Shanghai to Hong kong to Singapore only meant one thing in the near future:

major private and retail banks around the World shall be loaded with cash and they will be hoarding these enormous amount for....for.....

very soon....very soon....i will share with u what will happen in 2014, but i can only tell after i know the details of the budget releasing today.

good luck

WOAHAHAHAHHAHEHEHEHEHEH
    MapleTree is trying to offload China commercials this month, how many times oversubscribed you expect ...40x?

i have no idea. ur guess is as good as mine, good brother

Hi...blackjack21trader..will this budget help me and my family accomplish our Mt Sinai plan?

why dont you help yourselve? there are still at least 10% of the residential household without a HDB....and you are talking about private?

Hi...blackjack21trader..will this budget help me and my family accomplish our Mt Sinai plan?

brother blackjack, while waiting for that telecast, watch this first on how to train your quadcopters.

Watch These Quadcopters Flip A Reverse Pendulum Into The Air And Catch It (No, Seriously, Watch)

http://tinyurl.com/bbfzndw

why heng chee how's face so buay song?

Looks like it will cost more to build due to foreign workers levy

not only the budget does not help bro BJ ... looks like property tax is the CM7.5

It does not matter if it helps me or not.

I still love brother Tharman for a great budget.

Now you believe your humble brother has a THIRD EYE liaobo ?

Tharman, Thanks for doing the RIGHT THING. Do not need to care about me, good brother Tharman, I can take care of myself as I am very handsome and very RICH. (RICHER than Li Ka Shing second only to Warren Buffett )

I love you, Ah Khaw, Ah Mah, Ah Loong and all the MIW I feel very very safe in Singapore. Indeed my grandfather is correct.

read:

www.sglion.com

It is only WHEN the common folks that can live a great life, that your handsome brother here can live a safe one.

Kudos ! Robinhoods !

Ah Loong, if you are reading this.

Let me assure you, you are on the RIGHT path same as your father.

You are the exact image of him, albeit a younger version of himself: The FIGHTER and SERVANT for the Lions, always

I love you the most, remember this, brother Ah Loong; as my spacecraft is very near to take me home now.

WOAHAHHEHEHEHHEEE

Hi BJ
    Since u r here...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt13OAYXhPU

NOW YOU BELIEVE I GOT A THIRD EYE LIAO BO ?

This year got any income tax rebate or give out cash or not?

30% or capped at 1,500

Hi BJ
    Since u r here...

earn money, keep quiet quiet earn.

talk so much, now kena sabo liao bo ?

WOAHAHHEHEHH

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt13OAYXhPU

Maybe should TAX according to not only value but built-up hor?

WOAHAHHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEh

Maybe should TAX according to not only value but built-up hor?

WOAHAHHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEh
    everyday come here and say I handsome la.... maybe I can help with my THIRD EYE.

WOAAHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

WOAHAHHEHEHH

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72QuLo5Q9MY