Page 20 of 34 FirstFirst ... 510151617181920212223242530 ... LastLast

Thread: Any Ceiling for contribution of CPF OA?

minority,

If you so STUPID until people give you a fully integrated ONLINE CPF Life Payout-Return Calculator here
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....payreturn.html
    and you still don't know how to use, you can go EAT SHIT liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh by the way, no manner how we manipulate the online calculator, we SURE also won't get your PONZI FAKED 7.5% return, that is FOR SURE! (because you faked and lied about the 7.5% return)
    OK So with that calculator what is the return? 2.5 to 4%??? now u change tone liao its 2.5 to 4%???

WHAT A PRATA MAN!!

WHERE IS THE BEQUEST I ASK YOU SIMPLY DONT COUNT BEQUEST??? 94K for age 82??

DONT COME LIE N LIE THOUGHT UR ASS LAH!

I think can, I just googled.
    Returns can mean many types of returns.
    Holding Period Return = Income + (End of Period Value – Initial Value) / Initial Value
    So in the example, Holding Period Return = Income + (End of Period Value – Initial Value) / Initial Value = 0 + ($300 - $100) / $100 = 200%

What do you think?
    Only someone out to purposely inflate their returns will say so.

In financial sectors, people will calculate compounded return p.a. and not just the total return over 20 years (otherwise might as well use 40 years or even 80 years to inflate the return some more to show how good investor he is), nor use average return (which inflate your actual annual compounded rate).

A fund manager will never present total return over 20 years by itself.........
    the priority is still the compounded return p.a. because that is a more relevant yardstick (otherwise somebody can present total return over 10 years, some present over 20 years, some over 30 years, some over 40 years, the longer the higher return right?)

Quote Originally Posted by laohero View Post
    I think can, I just googled.
    Returns can mean many types of returns.
    Holding Period Return = Income + (End of Period Value – Initial Value) / Initial Value
    So in the example, Holding Period Return = Income + (End of Period Value – Initial Value) / Initial Value = 0 + ($300 - $100) / $100 = 200%

minority,
    You are in DENIAL mode because no online calculator supports your version of calculation and your LIE has been exposed by heehee?????

You can't read the webpage provided by heehee? You blind?????
    Anyway, here it is this online calculator again, and don't ask for it anymore!
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....payreturn.html

WHICH ONLINE CACULATOR? THAT BULLSHIT ONE YOU ANY HOW PULL UP? WOW!!!! I FACT CHECKED YOUR BULLSHIT !

minority,
    That online calculator posted by heehee NEVER GIVE 7.5% return you claimed!!!!!!

Where is that 7.5% return you claimed that CPF Life give us??????????

Bequest? Bequest = 0 at about Age 78 years old for CPF Life Standard........

Oh minority,
    You have been exposed to be the BLATANT LIAR here by heehee!!!!!!!!!!

OK So with that calculator what is the return? 2.5 to 4%??? now u change tone liao its 2.5 to 4%???

WHAT A PRATA MAN!!

WHERE IS THE BEQUEST I ASK YOU SIMPLY DONT COUNT BEQUEST??? 94K for age 82??

DONT COME LIE N LIE THOUGHT UR ASS LAH!
    Last edited by teddybear; 16-02-17 at 20:17.

I asked heehee the question but you chose to answer on his behalf.
    But you misled in your reply and said no such returns at 200%.
    I am not a fund manager and I do not know what is their priority. Unless you are a fund manager which I doubt as you do not even know there is a return called Holding Period Return and didn't even bother to google to check before giving a misleading reply to me to say a firm no to 200%.
    So you should just stick to your debate with minority instead of giving me a crap reply/advice.
    Shoo off!

A fund manager will never present total return over 20 years by itself.........
    the priority is still the compounded return p.a. because that is a more relevant yardstick (otherwise somebody can present total return over 10 years, some present over 20 years, some over 30 years, some over 40 years, the longer the higher return right?)

Up to you.......
    When you google "Holding Period Return",
    did you see "Annualizing the holding period return" or "Annualized holding period return"? - That is what I am referring to......

Obviously there are many kind of returns, and I am (and people who understand what I am talking about) only interested in annualized return p.a. or compounded return p.a. because only these kind of returns than we can compare the performance of 1 fund manager with another fund manager......

I am not a fund manager and I do not know what is their priority. Unless you are a fund manager which I doubt as you do not even know there is a return called Holding Period Return and didn't even bother to google to check before giving a misleading reply to me to say a firm no to 200%.
    So you should just stick to your debate with minority instead of giving me a crap reply/advice.
    Shoo off!

I think you people can read for yourself about CPF Life for man:
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....ation-for.html

and CPF Life for woman:
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....on-for_29.html

I am not interested in what you are interested in and your propaganda in repeating those CPF life returns which has been misleading as well.
    So shoo off!

Up to you.......
    When you google "Holding Period Return",
    did you see "Annualizing the holding period return" or "Annualized holding period return"? - That is what I am referring to......

Obviously there are many kind of returns, and I am (and people who understand what I am talking about) only interested in annualized return p.a. or compounded return p.a. because only these kind of returns than we can compare the performance of 1 fund manager with another fund manager......

Then too bad, I am afraid you have to shoo off!!!!!! instead!!!!!!!!!

This thread is about CPF related matters, and your question is not related here, please go to the correct thread to ask your question there, so you can shoo off from here!!!!!!!!!!!............ Ha Ha Ha!

I am not interested in what you are interested in and your propaganda in repeating those CPF life returns which has been misleading as well.
    So shoo off!

Only you cannot see the relevance of my question.
    Instead you acted smart and gave a crap advice.

This thread is about CPF related matters, and your question is not related here, please go to the correct thread to ask your question there, so you can shoo off from here!!!!!!!!!!!............ Ha Ha Ha!

minority,

The article you posted from
    http://dollarsandsense.sg/is-the-cpf...ally-that-bad/ )
    has NOW been confirmed to be NOT TELLING THE WHOLE TRUTH lah!!!!!

Why so?
    First, read here:
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...823#post523823

Then FACT CHECK:
    Assumptions: ( Exactly same as http://dollarsandsense.sg/is-the-cpf...ally-that-bad/ )
    1) Drawdown age remains at 65 years old
    2) Payout remains at S$1,200
    3) Current interest rates of CPF will remain unchanged
    4) The minimum sum of S$155,000 is attained at age 55 years old
    5) Life expectancy based on World Bank is at 82.1 years old

FALSE results/conclusions from http://dollarsandsense.sg/is-the-cpf...ally-that-bad/ )
    Results:
    1) The amount accumulated at age 65 is approximately S$216,000
    2) The effective interest rate is 3.32% per year
    3) It takes 21 years and 4 months to completely wipe out the S$216,000
    4) There will still be S$67,100 in the CPF, when an individual survives until 82.1 years old

- Don't know whether this person failed his MATH or he is trying to lie???

REAL HARD-TRUTH RESULTS (using integrated CPF Life Payout-Return Online Calculator developed by independent EXPERT):
    Results from online calculator:
    Description Data Entry
    CPF Life Amount at 55 years old ($) 155000
    Age you expected to live until in (Years) 82
    CPF Life desired return you would like (%) 0.12
    Bequest you want to leave behind ($) 0
    CPF Life Amount at 65 years old Calculated 242412.11
    CPF Life payout p.m. at desired return Calculated 1200.52

REAL CPF LIFE RETURN = 0.12% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YES, THAT IS TRUE, "0.12%"!
    (Even lower than the "0.13%" I previously calculated, see here:
    )

Conclusion: So, if you can live till 82 years old, CPF LIFE only pays you an INTEREST = 0.12% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HO HO HO, LIES, FALSEHOODS exposed within HALF-TRUTHS!!!!!
    Ho Ho Ho, minority has been exposed to be a BLATANT LIAR here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

minority,

Wow! More falsehoods and half-truths from you again, quoting those people who failed their Math or trying to propagandizing half-truths and lies....

Let me just tear through your falsehoods and LIES and half-truths with HARD-TRUTH MATHEMATICS that cannot be faked (and not empty numbers with nothing to back up as told by these people)...

Assumptions: ( Exactly same as http://dollarsandsense.sg/is-the-cpf...ally-that-bad/ )
    6) Ten year average inflation based on World Bank at 2.73%

FALSE results/conclusions from http://dollarsandsense.sg/is-the-cpf...ally-that-bad/ )
    Results:
    4) There will still be S$67,100 in the CPF, when an individual survives until 82.1 years old

REAL HARD-TRUTH RESULTS (from me, BACKED UP BY FACTS and REAL MATH!!!...):
    Results:
    1) If a MALE has S$155,000 in CPF Retirement Account at age 55 years old, The amount accumulated at age 65 is ACTULLY approximately = $242,000 (NOT $216,000!)
    (based on 4% interest paid by CPF, with an extra 1% for the first $60,000, and an additional extra 1% for the first $30,000).

2) The effective interest rate DEPENDS ON HOW OLD YOU CAN LIVE!

3) How many years and months it takes to completely wipe out your amount of $242,000 depends on how much interest CPF Life is actually paying you (other than the known payout amount per month)!!! So you just need to know what is the interest/return you are getting from CPF Life to a certain age and you will know whether you are getting the raw end of the stick!!

4) CPF Life states that BEQUEST is ZERO when a MALE hits 85 years old!!
    CPF Life states that BEQUEST is about $40,000 when a MALE hits 75 years old!!!
    CPF Life never says what is the BEQUEST for a MALE at 82.1 years old, so how does that author obtain "There will still be S$67,100 in the CPF, when an individual survives until 82.1 years old"???
    Is he trying to inflat the real figure for BEQUEST to make you all feel good???
    Anyway, FACT is, CPF Life document states that BEQUEST is about $40,000 when a MALE hits 75 years old, and hence there is NO WAY that BEQUEST can increase and become $67,100 when a MALE hits 82 years old (as CLAIMED by this author!)

5) So what is the REAL effective interest rate if you can live till 82 years old? (ok ok, I use 82 to make minority happy and don't keep arguing on the age number, those REALLY, on average about 50% of 1960s born cohort would have died by 65 years old!)
    Amount at age 55 = $155,000
    Amount at age 65 = $242,000
    Payout per month = S$1,200
    Assume age you live till = 82
    REAL CPF LIFE RETURN = 0.13% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YES, THAT IS TRUE, "0.13%"!
    (How do I get the "0.13%"? Use online calculator!)
    So, if you can live till 82 years old, CPF LIFE only pays you an INTEREST = 0.13% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

********** CONCLUSION: **********
    This guy's statements contains FALSEHOODS mixed in HALF-TRUTHs!!!
    So, either this guy at dollarsandsense.sg FAILED his MATH and is misleading people with his article or he is outright LYING through his TEETH!!!

Your question relevance? I think only you one and only think so............

Ok ok, give you benefit of doubt, let's see whether heehee replies you since you said you are asking him/her the question.......
    If heehee DID NOT REPLY YOU means must be your question VERY NOT RELEVANT (or too NAIVE for him/her to answer)?.........

Only you cannot see the relevance of my question.
    Instead you acted smart and gave a crap advice.

Shoo off!

You had acted smart and replied me (which means it is relevant).

Ok ok, give you benefit of doubt, let's see whether heehee replies you since you said you are asking him/her the question.......
    If heehee DID NOT REPLY YOU means must be your question VERY NOT RELEVANT (or too NAIVE for him/her to answer)?.........

Ok ok, I get what you mean now, so you are telling us that If heehee DID NOT REPLY YOU means must be your question too NAIVE for him/her to answer.........
    Let's wait and see.............

You had acted smart and replied me (which means it is relevant).

If heehee did not reply, means too NAIVE but instead you replied means u are BEYOND NAIVE.

If heehee reply, means relevant.

OK!

Ok ok, I get what you mean now, so you are telling us that If heehee DID NOT REPLY YOU means must be your question too NAIVE for him/her to answer.........
    Let's wait and see.............

minority,

Why so?
    First, read here:

Then FACT CHECK:

Results:

REAL HARD-TRUTH RESULTS (using integrated CPF Life Payout-Return Online Calculator developed by independent EXPERT):
    Description Data Entry

)

Conclusion: So, if you can live till 82 years old, CPF LIFE only pays you an INTEREST = 0.12% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY NO BEQUEST!!! DONT COME BLOODY LIE THROUGH YOUR ASS LAH! AT 82 with CPF LIFE BASIC YOU GET BEQUEST 94K!!! AND STILL MEET YOUR BLOODY $1200 Pay out pm!

BLOODY LIEING BAG OF SHIT.!!!!!!!!!!!

minority,
    Don't come bullshit here, BEQUEST = ZERO lah!

When Retirement Account = $155k
    CPF Life Standard payout = $1200 pm
    So Bequest at Age 78 and after = $0

You think you can confuse us with the payout now because now Full Retirement Sum = $166k (not $155k) and hence payout pm = $1300+ pm???

WHY NO BEQUEST!!! DONT COME BLOODY LIE THROUGH YOUR ASS LAH! AT 82 with CPF LIFE BASIC YOU GET BEQUEST 94K!!! AND STILL MEET YOUR BLOODY $1200 Pay out pm!

BLOODY LIEING BAG OF SHIT.!!!!!!!!!!!

minority,

You think you can confuse us with the payout now because now Full Retirement Sum = $166k (not $155k) and hence payout pm = $1300+ pm???
    WHY ARE YOU CHRRY PICKING?? NOW U SAY PM 1300?? WOW???? UR BLOODY FREAKING GOAL POST CAN CHANGE LIKE SHIT!!!

from 78 to 80 to 82!!! And PM can CHANGE TO SUIT WHAT EVER BULLSHIT YOU WANT TO PADDLE????

BLOODY LIAR!!!!!

minority,

From CPF LIFE TOOL

EAT THIS!!!
    for 166K AT RA U CAN GET UP TO 1300pm!!!!

So What next? Wat is ur next BULLSHIT???

Plan CPF LIFE Basic

Monthly payout1 from 65 $1,190 - $1,317
    Bequest left for your beneficiaries at selected ages
    Bequest at age 65 $243,578 - $254,557
    Bequest at age 75 $183,120 - $194,236
    Bequest at age 85 $95,197 - $102,183
    Bequest at age 95 $0

There is no point in your bullshit any more lah!

People who want to know the real CPF Life's return can go to access the integrated CPF Life return calculator posted by heehee, don't need to listen to your LIE and bullshit, anyway, they won't be able get 7.5% return CLAIMED BY YOU using that calculator!

From CPF LIFE TOOL

EAT THIS!!!
    for 166K AT RA U CAN GET UP TO 1300pm!!!!

So What next? Wat is ur next BULLSHIT???

Plan CPF LIFE Basic

Monthly payout1 from 65 $1,190 - $1,317
    Bequest left for your beneficiaries at selected ages
    Bequest at age 65 $243,578 - $254,557
    Bequest at age 75 $183,120 - $194,236
    Bequest at age 85 $95,197 - $102,183
    Bequest at age 95 $0

People can read here:
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....ifference.html

In that online article, there were records that when CPF Retirement Account balance at 55 = $151,000, CPF Life Standard monthly payout = $1198 p.m., and CPF Life Basic monthly payout = $1096 p.m.

minority,

Why so?
    First, read here:

Then FACT CHECK:

Results:

Description Data Entry

)

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...195#post524195

This is so true, that is why we need to see full transparency in CPF Life and Medishield Life as well in terms of full annual financial report..............

Why should people have blind trust on CPF Life's finances when they don't guarantee solvency of CPF Life?

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...195#post524195

This is so true, that is why we need to see full transparency in CPF Life and Medishield Life as well in terms of full annual financial report..............

Why should people have blind trust on CPF Life's finances when they don't guarantee solvency of CPF Life?

And Who the HELL ARE U?? AND PEOPLE NEED TO TRUST AND LISTEN TO YOUR BULLSHIT?

I SMELL CARP !!! N BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

People can read here:
    https://make-money-secrets.blogspot....ifference.html

In that online article, there were records that when CPF Retirement Account balance at 55 = $151,000, CPF Life Standard monthly payout = $1198 p.m., and CPF Life Basic monthly payout = $1096 p.m.

OH!!! NOW CHANGE GOAL POST AGAIN????? $151K?? not 166K?? not 155K?? which one u want to compare?? GOAL POST CHANG AS U GET FACT CHECKED????

BLOODY BULL SHIT!

Where is the 7.5% return from CPF Life you CLAIMED???
    Ha ha ha! No online calculator will compute 7.5% return for you!
    As heeehee put it aptly, you are the BLATANT LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH!!! NOW CHANGE GOAL POST AGAIN????? $151K?? not 166K?? not 155K?? which one u want to compare?? GOAL POST CHANG AS U GET FACT CHECKED????

BLOODY BULL SHIT!

If they really think that people trust them, then put it to a vote to see whether people want to have CPF Life scheme's annual financial statements with full details!
    Why they have the CPF Life's financial statements but refuse to release? Don't tell us they don't have?

And Who the HELL ARE U?? AND PEOPLE NEED TO TRUST AND LISTEN TO YOUR BULLSHIT?

I SMELL CARP !!! N BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow so many days heehee did not reply you, looks like your question is TOO NAIVE for him to reply!

Your question also not relevant I suppose?
    You should just go google (since you said you can find the answer there)!

If heehee did not reply, means too NAIVE but instead you replied means u are BEYOND NAIVE.

If heehee reply, means relevant.

OK!

You replied me is good enough because only a person with BEYOND NAIVE intelligence can reply to a NAIVE question with a crap answer.

Wow so many days heehee did not reply you, looks like your question is TOO NAIVE for him to reply!

Your question also not relevant I suppose?
    You should just go google (since you said you can find the answer there)!

To me, being naive is Ok, I enjoy being naive like an innocent child...........

Just remind ourselves don't be a BLATANT LIAR like minority or telling HALF-TRUTH (aka blackest of LIES) like ilikeu can already..............

You replied me is good enough because only a person with BEYOND NAIVE intelligence can reply to a NAIVE question with a crap answer.