Page 16 of 34 FirstFirst ... 611121314151617181920212631 ... LastLast

Thread: Any Ceiling for contribution of CPF OA?

So have you written in to point out their lies?

You mean the "ALTERNATIVE FACT 6.3% CPF Guaranteed return" by Walker guy and the "PONZI 7.5% CPF return" claimed by minority?

You should remind them not to pull some rabbit out of the hat and try to trick us with their FAKED calculation methods of "RETURN" instead!

Why need to write in?
    I already point it out here!

Anyway, even I point out here, minority still continue to LIE......
    You too! You are no better lah!

So far the HARD-TRUTH I found is DAMNED SOLID:
    CPF Life's return if a Male can live till 82 years old = 0.12% (for "Standard" payout)!!!

Mmm, at least NOBODY have FACTS to dispute, not like theirs the "ALTERNATIVE 6.3% CPF guaranteed return" and minority's "PONZI 7.5% CPF return", all have been exposed to be FALSEHOODS lah!

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu View Post
    So have you written in to point out their lies?

The writers are not in this forum i supposed.
    I'm sure you are knowledgeable enough and have the balls to write to them to expose their lies and learn from you.

Why need to write in?
    I already point it out here!

Anyway, even I point out here, minority still continue to LIE......
    You too! You are no better lah!

So far the HARD-TRUTH I found is DAMNED SOLID:
    CPF Life's return if a Male can live till 82 years old = 0.12% (for "Standard" payout)!!!

Mmm, at least NOBODY have FACTS to dispute, not like theirs the "ALTERNATIVE 6.3% CPF guaranteed return" and minority's "PONZI 7.5% CPF return", all have been exposed to be FALSEHOODS lah!
    Last edited by Ilikeu; 13-02-17 at 21:28.

Glad to know you are still blissfully ignorant.
    He is not ignorant lah. He is play Bloody TROLL that like to lie and cherry pick crap and present his so call ALTERNATIVE FACTS.

I ENJOY SCREWING ARD WITH HIM FACT CHECKING HIS ASSS.

Wow, minority is here again to continue his LIES and BULLSHITS.......
    You are real famous here for your LIES that all got exposed, especially your famous PONZI 7.5% CPF Life's return!
    If your calculation of method can stand up to scrutiny, I believe CPF will be very happy to adopt your calculation method and claim that they pay 15.59% p.a. for your money in CPF Retirement Account (instead of 4-6% that they claim now)!

He is not ignorant lah. He is play Bloody TROLL that like to lie and cherry pick crap and present his so call ALTERNATIVE FACTS.

I ENJOY SCREWING ARD WITH HIM FACT CHECKING HIS ASSS.

I know, you and minority enjoying LYING over here and you already expect to be exposed, but these are fine to you.
    Is it your job to LIE here???
    I wonder who is the BLOODY LIAR..... HERE....

Do your Maths!!!!

AT 55 you have 166K.
    AT 65 you draw $1200 pm till 82 DIE!
    BEQUEST PAY OUT $94K

HOW MUCH $$$ WAS COLLECTED BY YOU T 82 WHEN DIE???? THE % on CASH OF 166K??

ALL THE NO. ARE IN THE CALCULATOR! SO DONT COME LIE AND BULLSHIT LAH!

WE KNOW YOU ARE A BLOODY FREAKING TROLL!!!

Have you written in to the writers/publishers to point out their lies?
    Remember dun compare the cash on cash to your IRR.
    HE WHERE GOT THE BALLS TO WRITE TO THE WRITES OR PUBLISHERS?????

That small boy without balls only live under the bridge and come out to TROLL once a while when the backside itchy.

minority,

You don't bloody shifting goal post again......

All the while we are using CPF Life "Standard" payout plan for calculation, why you switch to "Basic" payout that we can't compare our previous calculation with?

And this is like the 20th time I am asking you the below questions:

(1) You still haven't answer my questions about your claim that CPF Life's money has been used to buy annuity from insurance company!

ilikeu don't even know there is an "Annuity Premium" that CPF billed our CPF Life's account for it! Even after I told him, he still don't know anything about it! Do you know???

(2) Also, How old does a person need to live in order to get 4% return from CPF Life payout (from 65 years old onwards)?

Why you refuse to answer above 2 questions?
    Because you can't or you don't know???

I wonder who is the BLOODY LIAR..... HERE....

Do your Maths!!!!

AT 55 you have 166K.
    AT 65 you draw $1200 pm till 82 DIE!
    BEQUEST PAY OUT $94K

HOW MUCH $$$ WAS COLLECTED BY YOU T 82 WHEN DIE???? THE % on CASH OF 166K??

ALL THE NO. ARE IN THE CALCULATOR! SO DONT COME LIE AND BULLSHIT LAH!

WE KNOW YOU ARE A BLOODY FREAKING TROLL!!!

minority,

All the while we are using CPF Life "Standard" payout plan for calculation, why you switch to "Basic" payout that we can't compare our previous calculation with?

(1) You still haven't answer my questions about your claim that CPF Life's money has been used to buy annuity from insurance company!

(2) Also, How old does a person need to live in order to get 4% return from CPF Life payout (from 65 years old onwards)?

WHY MUST USE STANDARD? WHY NOT BASIC? $1200 right??? WHY BASIC CANOT PAY $1200pm? SO YOU ARE AGREEING BASICA CAN DO IT RIGHT? CAN GET PAID $1200pm AND GET BEQUEST OF 94K RIGHT?

BLOODY LIAR.. AND CHERRY PICKER!

minority,

ilikeu don't even know there is an "Annuity Premium" that CPF billed our CPF Life's account for it! Even after I told him, he still don't know anything about it! Do you know???

LOL!!!! FOOL!!!!!!!

GOTCHA!!!!

FACT CHECKED YOUR ASS!!!!!!

All the while, I am using "Standard", the default payout plan.......
    And you disputed my figure, yet instead of using "Standard" payout plan, you use "Basic" payout plan to compare to my calculation using "Standard" payout plan, that is like comparing your Orange to my Apple and say I am wrong?
    Don't bloody LIE and play your dirty trick this way lah, you bloody swine!

WHY MUST USE STANDARD? WHY NOT BASIC? $1200 right??? WHY BASIC CANOT PAY $1200pm? SO YOU ARE AGREEING BASICA CAN DO IT RIGHT? CAN GET PAID $1200pm AND GET BEQUEST OF 94K RIGHT?

BLOODY LIAR.. AND CHERRY PICKER!

All the while, I am using "Standard", the default payout plan.......
    And you disputed my figure, yet instead of using "Standard" payout plan, you use "Basic" payout plan to compare to my calculation using "Standard" payout plan, that is like comparing your Orange to my Apple and say I am wrong?
    Don't bloody LIE and play your dirty trick this way lah, you bloody swine!
    IF BASIC CAN STILL GET PAID $1200 like your say everymth get $1200 WHY MUST I USE BASIC LEH??? U HAVE NAU A NOT??? YOUR NUA GOT WORMS?? OR YOU BO TAO??? XIAO CHOENG NAU AH??

TAM BAI AH???

U ARE THE ONE SAY EVERY MTH $1200... BLAH BLAH BALH

I FACT CHECKED YOUR ASS!!!! ON IT !! CAUGHT YOU LAIRING!!!!

minority,
    Didn't you claim CPF Life "Standard" payout plan gives 7.5% return in your previous post?

Post of evidence of your LIE is at this URL here:
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...ht=#post523905

What you claimed:
    "at age 55 RA OF $166,00
    from AGE 65 to 82 ( 17 yrs) drawing $1200 pm = $244,800
    DIES at 82!( Like you say sure die one!) BEQUEST = $94,951
    TOTAL $$$ = $244,800 + $94,951 = $339751

GO DO YOUR BLOODY MATHS!!! WHAT IS THE return for 27yrs!!! ( 55 to 82) with a MIN SUM OF $166,000????

LET ME HELP YOU WITH UR FAILED MATHS!!!

(339,751/166,000)*100=204% and for 27ys! what you get ~7.5%!"

Why after I exposed your LIE, you are not going to defend your PONZI "7.5% return" for CPF Life any more???
    Is it because you know you are unable to defend the "7.5%" after being exposed??? Ha ha ha!

Ok ok, You can continue to talk about your Orange and then trying to compare to my Apple BUT we already know why you are resorting to such ruse and shifting goal post and refused to defend your PONZI "7.5% return" for CPF Life "Standard" payout plan anymore........

We all know very well why you play such dirty trick and shifting goal post......

IF BASIC CAN STILL GET PAID $1200 like your say everymth get $1200 WHY MUST I USE BASIC LEH??? U HAVE NAU A NOT??? YOUR NUA GOT WORMS?? OR YOU BO TAO??? XIAO CHOENG NAU AH??

TAM BAI AH???

U ARE THE ONE SAY EVERY MTH $1200... BLAH BLAH BALH

I FACT CHECKED YOUR ASS!!!! ON IT !! CAUGHT YOU LAIRING!!!!
    Last edited by teddybear; 13-02-17 at 22:34.

minority,
    Didn't you claim CPF Life "Standard" payout plan gives 7.5% return in your previous post?

Why after I exposed your LIE, you are not going to defend your PONZI "7.5% return" for CPF Life any more???
    Is it because you know you are unable to defend the "7.5%" after being exposed??? Ha ha ha!

Ok ok, You can continue to talk about your Orange and then trying to compare to my Apple BUT we already know why you are resorting to such ruse and shifting goal post and refused to defend your PONZI "7.5% return" for CPF Life "Standard" payout plan anymore........

We all know very well why you play such dirty trick and shifting goal post......
    Plan LIFE Basic
    Monthly payout from 65 $1,192 - $1,318
    Bequest left for your beneficiaries at selected ages

Bequest at age 65 $243,577 - $254,555
    Bequest at age 75 $183,014 - $194,138
    Bequest at age 85 $94,951 - $101,950
    Bequest at age 95 $0

SO DONT COME AND LIE AT 85 NO BEQUEST!

at age 55 RA OF $166,00
    CAUGHT YOU LAIRING AGAIN!

I TOLD YOU BASE ON YOUR $1200 pm this is the return base on the pay out and bequest at 82.

NOW U WANT TO PLAY WITH WORD AND CHERRY PICK FACTS?? BLOODY LIAR.!!!

FACT CHECKED YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

minority,

What you claimed:

"at age 55 RA OF $166,00

GO DO YOUR BLOODY MATHS!!! WHAT IS THE return for 27yrs!!! ( 55 to 82) with a MIN SUM OF $166,000????

CAUGHT YOU LAIRING AGAIN!

I TOLD YOU BASE ON YOUR $1200 pm this is the return base on the pay out and bequest at 82.

NOW U WANT TO PLAY WITH WORD AND CHERRY PICK FACTS?? BLOODY LIAR.!!!

FACT CHECKED YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

minority,

What you claimed:

LOL!!! YOU BLINE OR STUPID??? LET ME HIGHLIGHT FOR YOU IN THAT POST!!!!! KAM GONG!

Plan LIFE Basic

Bequest at age 95 $0

at age 55 RA OF $166,00

minority,

You are still ANSWERING my QUESTION:

What you claimed:
    "at age 55 RA OF $166,00

LOL!!! YOU BLINE OR STUPID??? LET ME HIGHLIGHT FOR YOU IN THAT POST!!!!! KAM GONG!

Plan LIFE Basic

Bequest at age 95 $0

at age 55 RA OF $166,00

minority,

Didn't you claim CPF Life "Standard" payout plan gives 7.5% return in your previous post? [/U][/COLOR][/B]

What you claimed:

I CHALLENGE YOU SHOW ME PROOF MY CALCULATION ABOVE I GOT SAY STANDARD!!!!! YOU ARE A BLOODY JOKE!!! COME I CHALLENGE U LEH! THE WORD BASIC SO BIG U BLIND CANNOT SEE?

minority,

What you claimed:

WE CAN ALL CONCLUDE HERE YOU ARE A BLOODY TROLL!!!

OR!!!!

YOU ARE BORN NON ENDOWED WITH THE GIFT OF LOGIC ! YOU SHOULD GO ASK YOUR MOTHER WHY! INSTEAD OF COME ASK ME WHY WHY WHY!!!

minority,
    It is CLEAR THAT regardless of CPF Life Standard or Basic payout plans, the "7.5% p.a. return" is A BIG FAT LIE!

If you method of calculation is genuine return calculation, I had already shown that using your method of calculation, CPF can also claim they pay 15.59% p.a. interest to your CPF Retirement Account (instead of 4-6% honestly claimed by CPF now)!!!

I CHALLENGE YOU SHOW ME PROOF MY CALCULATION ABOVE I GOT SAY STANDARD!!!!! YOU ARE A BLOODY JOKE!!! COME I CHALLENGE U LEH! THE WORD BASIC SO BIG U BLIND CANNOT SEE?
    minority,

What you claimed:

minority,
    It is CLEAR THAT regardless of CPF Life Standard or Basic payout plans, the "7.5% p.a. return" is A BIG FAT LIE!

If you method of calculation is genuine return calculation, I had already shown that using your method of calculation, CPF can also claim they pay 15.59% p.a. interest to your CPF Retirement Account (instead of 4-6% honestly claimed by CPF now)!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFFLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFFLOL!!!!!!

IS THIS THE BEST YOU CAN DO???????? REPEAT LIKE A PARROT WHEN YOU ARE FACT CHECKED!!!!!

WHAT A FARKING JOKE!!!!!!!!

minority,
    I am repeating and this like 30th time now AND You are still NOT ANSWERING my QUESTION:
    Didn't you claim CPF Life gives 7.5% return in your previous post?

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFFLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFFLOL!!!!!!

IS THIS THE BEST YOU CAN DO???????? REPEAT LIKE A PARROT WHEN YOU ARE FACT CHECKED!!!!!

WHAT A FARKING JOKE!!!!!!!!

minority,
    I am repeating and this like 30th time now AND You are still NOT ANSWERING my QUESTION:
    Didn't you claim CPF Life gives 7.5% return in your previous post?

lol village idiot ah? U already agreed it's shown in the post above . It's already say life basic can that shit u keep bullshiting cannot. Why change goal post again ? Bloody liar.

7.5%?
    Been a silent reader here but this kind of bogus claim really gets on my nerve.
    I am surprise that none bother to point it out?

As usual perpetually Lying. PLS SHOW ME PROOF WHERE I SAY CPF PAY 6%? PLS SHOW ME? SOME ONE WRITE A ARTICLE U SAY I SAY ITS 6%? SHOW ME PROOF I SAY ANYTHING ON THAT? BLOODY LIAR!

LETS GET YOUR BLOODY FACT RIGHT

https://www.cpf.gov.sg/Members/Schem...ent-sum-scheme

55th birthday on or after Full Retirement Sum
    1 January 2017 $166,000

https://www.cpf.gov.sg/eSvc/Web/Sche...ayoutEstimator

Go use the calculator yourself and punch in the age of a Male 55 yr old today. i.e. 1962 with the RA of $166,000

OUT COME!

Plan LIFE Basic

Bequest at age 95 $0

at age 55 RA OF $166,00

(339,751/166,000)*100=204% and for 27ys! what you get ~7.5%!

YOU PROPERLY KNOW BUT PERPETUALLY LIE ABOUT IT! YOUR ALTERNATIVE FACTS BS!

How will CPF Life Standard look like?

RA $166,000 at age 55

CPF Life Basic
    Death at 65 years old ~4.1%
    Death at 75 years old ~3.8%
    Death at 85 years old ~3.7%
    Death at 95 years old ~4.2%

Note: Lower bound figures were used, IRR is higher if mid or upper bound figures are used, and if payout adjusted to reflect (begin or end month) vs annual etc.

Yield or return is a generic term. Can have IRR, cash on cash or undiscounted etc among others which are some of the key financial ratios/parameters, each serving its own useful purpose and interpretation, important thing is compare apple to apple.

Quote Originally Posted by heehee View Post
    7.5%?
    Do then Maths then? Feel free to dispute it then. But show us the Maths . Don't be like that bullshit bear.

Wow!
    Finally somebody exposed minority as the LIAR!
    I also wonder whether the people here are financially ignorant or they so scared of minority they don't even dare to expose him to be lying???

CPF Life give you 7.5% return? Ha ha ha!
    GIC, who is managing some of CPF money, is only earning like about 5% now, and they give you 7.5% to subsidize you??? Ha ha ha!

Do then Maths then? Feel free to dispute it then. But show us the Maths . Don't be like that bullshit bear.
    7.5%?

Did anybody notice something peculiar about CPF Life's return???

Shhh, tell you a BIG SECRET: The smaller amount you keep in your CPF Retirement Account, the LARGER return you will get from CPF LIFE!!!
    That is to say, you should choose "BASIC RETIREMENT SUM" of $80,500 over "FULL RETIREMENT SUM" of $161,000 to get HIGHER RETURN from CPF Life (even if you live till the same age)!

Don't believe?
    Read here!:
    http://theindependent.sg/playingrobinhoodwithcpf/
    Note the comments in above article:
    "Sparring partner and friend Cynical Investor wondered why the more you leave in CPF for your retirement, the less you get proportionately from CPF LIFE payouts from age 65."
    "As seen, the FRS is double the BRS but the pay-out is less than double. The ERS is triple the BRS but the payout is less than triple the BRS payout. As a Facebook comment said “I asked the same question. No one knows the answer”.
    "

https://atans1.wordpress.com/2016/02...save-and-save/
    "What is interesting is that the increase in the retirement amounts do not lead to a corresponding increase in the monthly payouts."

You can read more about CPF Life here:
    https://atans1.wordpress.com/?s=CPF+Life

Don't say I anyhow make up the above (people have been discussing this everywhere)!
    It is whether you are resourceful enough to search for the truth and don't believe all those FALSEHOODS and LIES perpetuated by people like minority and ilikeu!

Did anybody notice something peculiar about CPF Life's return???

Shhh, tell you a BIG SECRET: The smaller amount you keep in your CPF Retirement Account, the LARGER return you will get from CPF LIFE!!!
    That is to say, you should choose "BASIC RETIREMENT SUM" of $80,500 over "FULL RETIREMENT SUM" of $161,000 to get HIGHER RETURN from CPF Life (even if you live till the same age)!

Don't believe?
    Read here!:
    http://theindependent.sg/playingrobinhoodwithcpf/
    "Sparring partner and friend Cynical Investor wondered why the more you leave in CPF for your retirement, the less you get proportionately from CPF LIFE payouts from age 65."
    "As seen, the FRS is double the BRS but the pay-out is less than double. The ERS is triple the BRS but the payout is less than triple the BRS payout. As a Facebook comment said “I asked the same question. No one knows the answer”.
    "

https://atans1.wordpress.com/2016/02...save-and-save/
    "What is interesting is that the increase in the retirement amounts do not lead to a corresponding increase in the monthly payouts."

You can read more about CPF Life here:
    https://atans1.wordpress.com/?s=CPF+Life

Don't say I anyhow make up the above (people have been discussing this everywhere)!
    It is whether you are resourceful enough to search for the truth and don't believe all those FALSEHOODS and LIES perpetuated by people like minority and ilikeu!
    oh yes, you still dun have the balls to write to the writers/publishers of the 2 articles.

I am also interested to know what are the returns for CPF Life Standard based on his calculations!

But ilikeu refused to do so!

I won't be surprise if he refused to answer your question!
    Why?
    Very simple - CPF Life Standard payout plan's RETURN is SO LOW that he scare people will know!!!

How will CPF Life Standard look like?
    Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu
    RA $166,000 at age 55

CPF Life Basic
    Death at 65 years old ~4.1%
    Death at 75 years old ~3.8%
    Death at 85 years old ~3.7%
    Death at 95 years old ~4.2%

Note: Lower bound figures were used, IRR is higher if mid or upper bound figures are used, and if payout adjusted to reflect (begin or end month) vs annual etc.

Yield or return is a generic term. Can have IRR, cash on cash or undiscounted etc among others which are some of the key financial ratios/parameters, each serving its own useful purpose and interpretation, important thing is compare apple to apple.