Page 17 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2712131415161718192021222732 ... LastLast

Thread: Any Ceiling for contribution of CPF OA?

And you don't have the balls to answer heehee's question??? Ha ha ha!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu View Post
    oh yes, you still dun have the balls to write to the writers/publishers of the 2 articles.

Heehee has my answer already.
    But you still dun have the balls, let us know what are their replies when you finally found your balls to write to them.

Quote Originally Posted by heehee View Post
    7.5%?
    Been a silent reader here but this kind of bogus claim really gets on my nerve.
    I am surprise that none bother to point it out?

Well this is the parameters set out by the stupid bear. he say everyone will die at 82! so 82 is the age he want to bench mark.

So the maths goes that way.

dies at 82 u get a bequest on top of the $1200 ( also defined by the stupid bear) from age 65 to 82 .

Wow!
    Finally somebody exposed minority as the LIAR!
    I also wonder whether the people here are financially ignorant or they so scared of minority they don't even dare to expose him to be lying???

CPF Life give you 7.5% return? Ha ha ha!
    GIC, who is managing some of CPF money, is only earning like about 5% now, and they give you 7.5% to subsidize you??? Ha ha ha!

REALLY!!!! YOU WANT TO COME CHALLENGE AGAIN??

YOU ARE THE ONE SAY CPF LIFE DONT PAY AT AGE 82 WHEN THE PERSON DIES!!!

SO I DEBUNK AT AGE 82 Thats the accumulated PAY OUT WITH BEQUEST!!! SO PLS SHOW THE MATHS THAT ITS NOT TRUE!!! COME I CHALLENGE YOU BLOODY LIARING PIG!

Did anybody notice something peculiar about CPF Life's return???

Shhh, tell you a BIG SECRET: The smaller amount you keep in your CPF Retirement Account, the LARGER return you will get from CPF LIFE!!!
    That is to say, you should choose "BASIC RETIREMENT SUM" of $80,500 over "FULL RETIREMENT SUM" of $161,000 to get HIGHER RETURN from CPF Life (even if you live till the same age)!

Don't believe?
    Read here!:
    http://theindependent.sg/playingrobinhoodwithcpf/
    Note the comments in above article:
    "Sparring partner and friend Cynical Investor wondered why the more you leave in CPF for your retirement, the less you get proportionately from CPF LIFE payouts from age 65."
    "As seen, the FRS is double the BRS but the pay-out is less than double. The ERS is triple the BRS but the payout is less than triple the BRS payout. As a Facebook comment said “I asked the same question. No one knows the answer”.
    "

https://atans1.wordpress.com/2016/02...save-and-save/
    Note the comments in above article:
    "What is interesting is that the increase in the retirement amounts do not lead to a corresponding increase in the monthly payouts."

You can read more about CPF Life here:
    https://atans1.wordpress.com/?s=CPF+Life

Don't say I anyhow make up the above (people have been discussing this everywhere)!
    It is whether you are resourceful enough to search for the truth and don't believe all those FALSEHOODS and LIES perpetuated by people like minority and ilikeu!
    OH REALLY PLS SHOW THE MATHS LEH!!! THE ACTUAL CALCULATION LEH!!! RED FONTS DONT MEAN SHIT!

Really? You already given heehee your answer???????????
    Or you are LYING to all of US here??????????

More like the HARD-TRUTH is that CPF Life Standard plan's RETURN IS TOO LOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Heehee has my answer already.
    But you still dun have the balls, let us know what are their replies when you finally found your balls to write to them.
    I am also interested to know what are the returns for CPF Life Standard based on his calculations!

But ilikeu refused to do so!

I won't be surprise if he refused to answer your question!
    Why?
    Very simple - CPF Life Standard payout plan's RETURN is SO LOW that he scare people will know!!!

minority,

Within the parameters for you to MAKE UP A LIE about 7.5% return????

Well this is the parameters set out by the stupid bear. he say everyone will die at 82! so 82 is the age he want to bench mark.

dies at 82 u get a bequest on top of the $1200 ( also defined by the stupid bear) from age 65 to 82 .

minority,

Already shown that your MATH is FAKE return calculation, and you still want to continue to LIE????

REALLY!!!! YOU WANT TO COME CHALLENGE AGAIN??

YOU ARE THE ONE SAY CPF LIFE DONT PAY AT AGE 82 WHEN THE PERSON DIES!!!

SO I DEBUNK AT AGE 82 Thats the accumulated PAY OUT WITH BEQUEST!!! SO PLS SHOW THE MATHS THAT ITS NOT TRUE!!! COME I CHALLENGE YOU BLOODY LIARING PIG!

heehee can expose me if he didnt recieve anything in his inbox.
    but you are still ball-less.... gentle reminder to share their replies when you found your balls to write to them....

Wow!
    Your answer is so SECRETIVE that you can only send to his inbox?

Then I am SURE CPF Life Standard plan's RETURN MUST HAVE BEEN SOooooo LOWwwww that you don't dare to let all of us see and know here!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ha ha ha! Got you (even though you refuse to admit)!!!!!!!!!!!

but you are still ball-less.... gentle reminder to share their replies when you found your balls to write to them....

More like the HARD-TRUTH is that CPF Life Standard plan's RETURN IS TOO LOW!!!!!!!!!!!

You have been very sure of yourself, full of confidence and ignorant.... but also ball-less.
    Come back to troll after you found your balls to get them to reply you.

Wow!
    Your answer is so SECRETIVE that you can only send to his inbox?

Then I am SURE CPF Life Standard plan's RETURN MUST HAVE BEEN SOooooo LOWwwww that you don't dare to let all of us see and know here!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ha ha ha! Got you (even though you refuse to admit)!!!!!!!!!!!

Anybody with even a little bit brain matter will be able to understand why you refused to post the returns for CPF Life Standard plan that I have been talking about BUT yet you volunteer to post only returns for CPF Life Basic plan (which only tells half-truth and have already been beautified)................

You have been very sure of yourself, full of confidence and ignorant.... but also ball-less.
    Come back to troll after you found your balls to get them to reply you.

Anyone who wants the numbers can pm me except trolls and ball-less guys.
    And everyone knows why you are ball-less to write to the writers.

Anybody with even a little bit brain matter will be able to understand why you refused to post the returns for CPF Life Standard plan that I have been talking about BUT yet you volunteer to post only returns for CPF Life Basic plan................

So that the others will not know the truth about CPF Life's low return? Ops! Leak the secret!

Anyone who wants the numbers can pm me except trolls and ball-less guys.
    Any everyone knows why you are ball-less to write to the writers.

you still got no balls?

So that the others will not know the truth about CPF Life's low return? Ops! Leak the secret!

Ha ha ha!
    You still got no ball to even tell the truth about the LOW RETURN from CPF Life Standard plan???

you still got no balls?

minority,

Within the parameters for you to MAKE UP A LIE about 7.5% return????

Well its was provided by you Duhhhh... Didnt you KPKB say $1200 pm people die at 78?? then I fact checked you avg age is 82? Then u say 80???? Finally u LAN LAN have to resort to FACT 82!

Then now u say those are not ur facts???

WOW!!! WHAT BULLSHIT CAN YOU COME UP WITH NEXT??? AGE 100???

Only thing that have been leaking is your Brain.!!! ah!

It is all written in the articles....
    Prove to the writers they are wrong after you found your balls.

Ha ha ha!
    You still got no ball to even tell the truth about the LOW RETURN from CPF Life Standard plan???

Using 82 is not lan lan, is to show you that even at 82, the max you can claim, CPF Life Standard plan's return is still SO LOWwww..... at 0.12% only!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come, show us an online calculator that supports your claim that CPF Life's return is 7.5%, rather than try to fake the calculation............. I know you can't, don't you, because only you are lying and nobody concur with you and your way of calculation..............

Well its was provided by you Duhhhh... Didnt you KPKB say $1200 pm people die at 78?? then I fact checked you avg age is 82? Then u say 80???? Finally u LAN LAN have to resort to FACT 82!

Then now u say those are not ur facts???

WOW!!! WHAT BULLSHIT CAN YOU COME UP WITH NEXT??? AGE 100???

Using 82 is not lan lan, is to show you that even at 82, the max you can claim, CPF Life Standard plan's return is still SO LOWwww..... at 0.12% only!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come, show us an online calculator that supports your claim that CPF Life's return is 7.5%, rather than try to fake the calculation............. I know you can't, don't you, because only you are lying and nobody concur with you and your way of calculation..............
    Come come proof that a person with CPF life basic that start with 166K in RA at 55 and dies at 82 dont have recieved 204% on of payout at the End Of Life at 82?

SHOW ME the proof.. coz talk is cheap.

per mth pay out is u choose one $1200. sure die at 82 is also you choose one. So common dont hide leh!!! now want to back track your bull shit?

Ok prove to you using online calculator (better than your fake calculation you invented)!
    http://www.investopedia.com/calculator/arannuity.aspx

CPF Life Basic:

RA at Age 55 = $166k
    RA at Age 65 = $259k
    Period (months) = 204
    Basic Payout (p.m) = $1200
    Periodic Rate: -0.05%
    Return p.a. = (-0.05%*12) = -0.60% !!!!!!

Wow! CPF Life Basic's return is = -0.60% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't believe? I attached a screenshot of the online calculator as proof!
    See, I don't anyhow fake some calculation like you do, I use online calculator developed by EXPERT, so you MUST BE THE ONE LYING since no expert supports your calculation! Ha ha ha!

Come come proof that a person with CPF life basic that start with 166K in RA at 55 and dies at 82 dont have recieved 204% on of payout at the End Of Life at 82?

SHOW ME the proof.. coz talk is cheap.

per mth pay out is u choose one $1200. sure die at 82 is also you choose one. So common dont hide leh!!! now want to back track your bull shit?

Ok prove to you using online calculator (better than your fake calculation you invented)!
    http://www.investopedia.com/calculator/arannuity.aspx

CPF Life Basic:

RA at Age 55 = $166k
    RA at Age 65 = $259k
    Period (months) = 204
    Basic Payout (p.m) = $1200
    Periodic Rate: -0.05%
    Return p.a. = (-0.05%*12) = -0.60% !!!!!!

Wow! CPF Life Basic's return is = -0.60% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't believe? I attached a screenshot of the online calculator as proof!
    See, I don't anyhow fake some calculation like you do, I use online calculator developed by EXPERT, so you MUST BE THE ONE LYING since no expert supports your calculation! Ha ha ha!

LOL!!!

WHAT A BLATANT BULLSHIT!!!!!

AT 55 With 166K RA
    At 65 Start geTting paid $1200!!!
    At EOL of 82 a BEQUEST OF 94K is PAID OUT!

SO For a investment of 166K at 55 !!! A PERSON OVER A LIFE TIME ENDING AT 82 WOULD HAVE GOTTEN 1200X12X17 + 94K = $338,800 in cash by the age of 82!!!

how much % is THAT FROM AGE 55!!! GO BLOODY Divide it (338K/166K )/27 YRS= ???? U KNOW I KNOW NO NEED TO COME BULLSHIT LAH..

CHERRY PICK THE info!

Donno how to use the CPF Life Calculator?? THAT IS NOT MY BLOODY PROBLEM!

minority,
    No online calculator that supported your version of return calculation???

Obviously lah!
    You have invent the formula and tell us that is called "return" (minority's version of "return"), don't come lying all over the place here!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!

WHAT A BLATANT BULLSHIT!!!!!

AT 55 With 166K RA
    At 65 Start geTting paid $1200!!!
    At EOL of 82 a BEQUEST OF 94K is PAID OUT!

SO For a investment of 166K at 55 !!! A PERSON OVER A LIFE TIME ENDING AT 82 WOULD HAVE GOTTEN 1200X12X17 + 94K = $338,800 in cash by the age of 82!!!

how much % is THAT FROM AGE 55!!! GO BLOODY Divide it (338K/166K )/27 YRS= ???? U KNOW I KNOW NO NEED TO COME BULLSHIT LAH..

CHERRY PICK THE info!

Donno how to use the CPF Life Calculator?? THAT IS NOT MY BLOODY PROBLEM!

WHAT IS VALENTINE'S DAY?

1) If you marry the right person, everyday is Valentine's Day.

2) Marry a rich fellow, everyday is Chinese New Year

3) Marry the wrong person, everyday is Ching Ming's Day.

4) Marry a lazy guy, everyday is Labour Day.

5) You marry a childish guy, everyday would seem like Children's Day.

6) Marry a cheater or liar, everyday will become April Fool's Day.

7) If you Don't get married, everyday is Independance Day. But when you grow very old, it is always be a lonely day.

What you can do if you marry to a person to a 3,4 ,5 & 6. Start to plan early for your retirement by transferring your CPF-OA (2.5%) to CPF-SA (4%) while you still young.

you really don't know what is the problem with your calculation?
    or you are bent on continuing your bogus claim and bullshit (you the pot keep calling the kettle black)?

Do then Maths then? Feel free to dispute it then. But show us the Maths . Don't be like that bullshit bear.

ok from you answer now i know you are intentionally lying

yes received, thanks.
    cpf life standard return is of interest to most of us here, so why need to pm to me only?

I have a question though - why a person who die at age 75 only get a return of -0.3%?
    If a person die at age 85, the return is only 2.6%, much lower than RA 4% interest. Why so?
    This is considering that your calculation include the period from Age 55 where you get as high as 6% interest for 10 years.

teddybear calculation on the other hand only calculate the return from Age 65 & thus the return figure will be different from yours.

Standard and basic are both of equal interest.
    Everyone has a choice to choose between standard and basic depending on each view's on their life expectancy.
    Set up your own spreadsheet and you can see if my returns at 75, 85 and 95 are from 55 or 65.

yes received, thanks.
    cpf life standard return is of interest to most of us here, so why need to pm to me only?

I have a question though - why a person who die at age 75 only get a return of -0.3%?
    If a person die at age 85, the return is only 2.6%, much lower than RA 4% interest. Why so?
    This is considering that your calculation include the period from Age 55 where you get as high as 6% interest for 10 years.

teddybear calculation on the other hand only calculate the return from Age 65 & thus the return figure will be different from yours.

Wow!
    minority,
    the cat is out of the bag!

Finally somebody exposed you to be a LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Didn't I already say so???????????????

Wow!
    minority,
    LIAR LIAR, PANT ON FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok from you answer now i know you are intentionally lying