Page 34 of 47 FirstFirst ... 49141924293031323334353637383944 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,020 of 1396

Thread: #1 Loft, 80 units, Geylang

Quote Originally Posted by babyt View Post
    just received an email w scanned letter from my lawyer asking for next 10% payment $76K by 02 May
    BABYT...thanks for reminding..

Has everyone received the letter? I still have not

Quote Originally Posted by Lance1188 View Post
    I received already.. 2nd may is due date.. Late interest will be imposed if delaying the payment.. Today, I hv requested the lawyer to write in to CPF board and to utilise my cpf ordinary account for the foundation works.

Don't think you are the only one who have yet to recevie the letter. Will have to call my lawyer sometime next week if I still havent receive it.

Letter finally received! Sigh of relief!

I hv made payment using cheque.

So today I received the letter, Asked to pay by 5th... Let me see... So that leaves me with such "ample" time of 1 to 1.5 working day(s)

May 20th.

Guesstimate how long more?

not sure.

maybe the day when they finally remove the structure for burning joss papers. hahaaa...its still there.

not sure.

maybe the day when they finally remove the structure for burning joss papers. hahaaa...its still there.
    Any latest photo on the site construction works?please help to update

Quote Originally Posted by Lowi View Post
    Guesstimate how long more?
    Builder's website says Sep 2015!! Countdown 1 more year!
    Congrats Every#1Loft Buyers!

Just saw this... 28 Feb 2016... -..- zzzzzzzzzz

no la. i think they posted wrongly on their website.

1 suites can never be faster than 1 loft cos the former launched later.

if u check the notice board outside 1 loft site, its Q3 2014.

else u can just email authentic builder and confirm?

[/IMG]

opps sorry posted in wrong thread

Hi everyone, want to know roughly what is the property tax of #1 Loft. Anyone knows? If the buyer having a HDB on hand and also #1 Loft, so how does that affect the tax on the private property?

anyone knows if the actual toilets come with door?

There is no hole in the toilet means there is no ventilation if you close the toilet door. I am thinking of drilling a hole for a small window opening.

anyone knows if the actual toilets come with door?

There is no hole in the toilet means there is no ventilation if you close the toilet door. I am thinking of drilling a hole for a small window opening.
    Babyt, I hv checked the brochure..all the toilets are provided with the exhaust fan for mechanical ventilation propose... How's the status of the site contruction works? Can send me photo?

was there yesterday on the last day of June. Very crowded street with cheekons and transvestites. People with GF sld consider not staying in this area.

Took pics of the front, size and back view. Back alley was surprising clean but loitering with workers.

Babyt, really appreciate that for all the photos...have u received any statement for mortgage loan?

was there yesterday on the last day of June. Very crowded street with cheekons and transvestites. People with GF sld consider not staying in this area.

Took pics of the front, size and back view. Back alley was surprising clean but loitering with workers.

Surprising quite spacious from the pictures even though it is only 51 sq m.

Looks like still a couple if months before next payment. Start saving!

Quote Originally Posted by SQ008 View Post
    Surprising quite spacious from the pictures even though it is only 51 sq m.
    sad sad...price of the private property keep on dropping...

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    sad sad...price of the private property keep on dropping...
    Outside Core Region drop 0.6% according to last night's news. Ron Tan please keep me updated on the fall of prices as I am always flying.

seems like the site progress very slow.......still on 3rd storey..pilling completed on 25th February 2014........already 5months le, ......duno y so slow like a snail....normally, 10days can complete one storey.........

for this development:9 storey x 10 days: 90days.....By right, they can complete the roof structural works within 3 months......This is a laughing stock....dunno dragging so long for what the "FACK:....

20th Sty TOkio marine building at cecil street...the whole development is completed within 11months, including obtaining TOP.....
    Last edited by rontan_83; 28-07-14 at 10:47.

Ya lor Ron, don't know why they so slow.

Now I need to take mrt from west coast to airport and then change into my sarong kebaya...so troublesome.
    Can you ask the developer to faster build ?

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83 View Post
    seems like the site progress very slow.......still on 3rd storey..pilling completed on 25th February 2014........already 5months le, ......duno y so slow like a snail....normally, 10days can complete one storey.........

for this development:9 storey x 10 days: 90days.....By right, they can complete the roof structural works within 3 months......This is a laughing stock....dunno dragging so long for what the "FACK:....

20th Sty TOkio marine building at cecil street...the whole development is completed within 11months, including obtaining TOP.....

Ya lor Ron, don't know why they so slow.

Now I need to take mrt from west coast to airport and then change into my sarong kebaya...so troublesome.
    Can you ask the developer to faster build ?
    Ron Tan, is it you are trapped in the causeway dont want to pay the toll ? why so many days still didnt reply ?

Babyt...many thanks for the photos.....I can confirm that u r not property agent as some ppl suggested...if u r an agent, u wouldnt be here since Feb2013